Ganzes Ferienhaus

Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung

Fotogalerie von Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung

Eine Küche mit Holzausstattung, einer Granitinsel inklusive Barhocker, einem Edelstahlkühlschrank und einem großen Fenster mit Blick auf eine Terrasse.
Ein Küstenwohngebiet mit Häusern, einem Strand und freiem Blick auf den Ozean.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit einer Steinen Inselbar, einem großen Ledersofa und einem Esstisch.
Eine Holzterrasse mit weißen Geländern, einer Schiebetür und zwei weißen Adirondack-Stühlen.
Ein Küstenwohngebiet mit Häusern, einem Strand und dem Meer.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Spielhalle
    Eine Seltenheit: In dieser Unterkunft erwartet dich eine Spielhalle, die für Spaß für alle Altersgruppen sorgt.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Sandbridge Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Haustierfreundlich

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Virginia Beach, VA
  • Place, Sandbridge Beach
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Dam Neck Fleet Training Center
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Virginia Beach Boardwalk
    ‪15 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Norfolk, Virginia (ORF-Norfolk Intl.)
    ‪41 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

10 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 24 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

Schlafzimmer 6

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 7

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 8

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 9

2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

Schlafzimmer 10

1 Queen-Bett

8 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 3

Toilette

Badezimmer 4

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 5

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 6

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 7

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 8

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 9

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Virginia Beach

Mitten in der Gegend Sandbridge, einem Stadtteil von Virginia Beach, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und in Strandnähe. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Sandbridge Beach und First Landing State Park. Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach dagegen spricht vor allem kulturell interessierte Besucher an. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Hunt Club Farm und Atlantic Fun Park. Keine Angst, nass zu werden? Beim Surfen/Bodyboarden, beim Angeln und beim Baden erlebst du in der Nähe der Unterkunft großen Wasserspaß.
Karte
Virginia Beach, VA

In der Umgebung

  • Sandbridge Beach - 5 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Dam Neck Fleet Training Center - 12 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Virginia Beach Boardwalk - 15 Autominuten - 16.1 km
  • Virginia Beach Convention Center - 19 Autominuten - 18.1 km
  • Virginia Beach Sportsplex - 19 Autominuten - 22.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Virginia Beach – 22 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Norfolk Intl. (ORF) – 36 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬12 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Señor Fox Mexican Bar & Grill - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Red Robin - ‬11 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung?

Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung am 15. Mai 2027 beginnen bei 7.798 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Book Isle of View Too | Sandbridge Ferienwohnung?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Sandbridge) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,1 km von Sandbridge Beach und 2,7 km von Lake Tecumseh entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Shifting Sands Beach und Surfing Beach.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
33 von insgesamt 66 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
19 von insgesamt 66 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
10 von insgesamt 66 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 66 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 66 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable & firm, 2 dishwashers made meal clean up easy. Only recommendation I have is there should be a fenced in area for the dogs.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Aug. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear your entire family enjoyed the home and that everyone found the beds comfortable. It's great to know the two dishwashers made meal cleanup a little easier during your stay. We also appreciate your suggestion about adding a fenced area for dogs. We'll be sure to pass that feedback along to the homeowner for consideration. Thank you for staying with Ocean Sands Realty. We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Large Family (21) Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great beach for a family vacation. Loved the low key quiet setting. Only 25 minutes to Virginia Beach.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Wonderful Beach Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House was perfect for us. Walk to beach is great!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house very nice and the host was helpful, nice and quick to respond.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family vacation

The family had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful and we loved the vicinity to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Best family fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We all appsoulty love this vacation home. It has now become our tradition
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family vacations together each year and this year we stayed at a lovely property in Sandbridge VA just steps from the beach. We would highly recommend this property!!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juli 2025
Thank you for your review and we are always happy to have your family back at Isle of View Too!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Wonderful Beach Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great. However, the installation of a handrail into the pool would be appreciated. This was our third year here and we are signed up for next year.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2025
Thank you for you review & as always we are happy to have your family back again at the Isle of View Too home!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely beach week with family!

The home has plenty of room, and is well configured. The main living area, however, is on the upper level which can be a challenge for those with mobility problems.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

vacation

the house was great but the weather was terrible
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great time in Sandbridge

We had a group of 7 families with small children and we had a wonderful time! The common areas were big enough for us all to spend time together and each family having their own room and bathroom was so nice. The house has wear and tear like you would expect at a rental house but overall was very comfortable and well kept, and the kitchen was well stocked. The very short walk to the beach made it easy to come back and forth from the beach with small children. Would definitely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Okt. 2023
Thank you, Allison! I am happy to hear your family has a great experience making memories at our property Isle of View Too. We hope to welcome you back soon. Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love it!!

It was too cold to get in the pool, but the hot tub was a plus. A small elevator would have definitely been a plus. Lots of room for the family. Plenty of bathrooms. Overall, I would recommend people to stay here and my family and I plan stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Okt. 2023
Thank you, Felicia. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Isle of View Too. We look forward to working with you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good

House could use a few repairs and updates
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Vacation week

It was nice it could have been better both refrigerators smell like fish we had to clean them up. The grill was very nasty we cleaned it up. Kitchen tables were very nasty we cleaned them up. After that things got better.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Okt. 2023
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. I apologize for the inconveniences regarding the odor, grill, and kitchen tables. I had brought this to our team's attention following your departure to ensure it was addressed. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Comfortable lodgings

The property worked really well for us. The living room/kitchen communal area is on the 3rd floor. Just FYI for anyone that would be a problem for, but the space was perfect for our group. The only thing that was frustrating was that the cleaning/prep crew in charge of readying the house for guests did not stock the property properly with toilet paper or soap in 80% of the bathrooms, so we were forced to go buy supplies we shouldn't have had to.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Family vacation in Virginia Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall good house for several families and children. Only negative was cleanliness when we arrived and we left cleaner than we found it. Also some other minor issues but could live with - didn’t expect for rental cost.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Apr. 2020
Hi Julie and thank you for your comments and input. We put cleanliness 1st but sometimes a cleaner can let us down. This will be addressed and I thank you for bringing it to my attention!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Several issues including check-in process and overall condition of the home. We were given an entry code to use upon arrival, which we discovered when we were 5 mins away from the home that we needed to pickup a key. Ocean Sands Reality was unsure how we received a text message with an entry code, they had no record of the message but I was able to share the message I received - they had no explanation. While this was not a huge issue, we were frustrated at the miscommunication and that we needed to turn around to pick-up the key.Once we arrived at the home, we discovered a large contractors fan and extension cord in the basement. I had to call Ocean Sands and at this time they told me there was a previous leak in the ceiling from the air conditioner and we should leave the fan running to help dry. There was no mention of this leak during the two conversations I had with the rental company within the 20 minutes before check-in. Several dressers were broken, nightstands had dirt and stains, dirty towel in one of the bedrooms, a shower would not drain in the one bedroom, broken toilet handle. The top floor air conditioner broke during our stay (maintenance provided window air conditioners), several of our guests experienced an electric shock when placing their hand on the side of the pool, and a piece of decking on the top deck is missing nails and almost caused injury from a trip. Would NOT recommend this property. Location was the only "plus".
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Our experience

Sliding doors did not have working locks. We were provided wooden poles to lock them. This is not good for young ones as they are able to lift them out. Pool guy never showed to test the pool water. Toilets clogged regularly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Disappointed for the price

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: When we arrived we were notified two of the rooms were unusable for the first 3 days of our stay. They provided air mattresses but that created a situation where we had couples split up in bunk beds and kids sleeping with parents. Additionally, the back stairs were unusable for the duration of the stay. This was particularly frustrating because the kitchen is on the top level, so every time a kid wants a snack or a drink. Prepare to dry off and go through the house every time.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Juli 2022
Thank you for your feedback. The rooms downstairs were out of our control due to an issue from the previous guest. We didn't know until late Saturday it was going to be n issue and we communicated it to you when we were notified. The carpet padding had to be completely replaced and the carpet had to dry out. There is a refrigerator downstairs near the pool table.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

2/10 – Ungenügend

extremely disappointing

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Isle of View Too was awful. There was a tub in one bathroom that leaked through the floor into the bathroom below. Another bathroom sink was clogged. The carpets are worn and filthy. The kitchen had a main drawer hanging loose so it could not be accessed nor could the drawers below it. We have been renting homes at Sandbridge Beach since 2003, summer rental prices have gone off the charts since 2021 and homes like Isle of View Too are asking astronomic rental fees but not being maintained to the level expected of this high price. We are not coming back to Sandbridge because of this awful experience at Isle of View Too.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
The location, room configuration, pool and hot tub were terrific. The house was clean upon arrival and the process for check-in was smooth. We enjoyed the common areas of the house. There was plenty of space for our large group. The beach access and neighborhood were very nice. The pool and grill area were great.The condition of the house was more worn than we expected for the price. There was new carpeting and comfortable furniture in the upper level great room. However, the appliances (both refrigerators/freezers, dishwashers. washer and dryer) were in need of serious repair or replacement. The racks in the refrigerators and freezers were broken which limited storage. The racks in the freezers were taped which caused frozen food to fall out. Several of the dressers had broken drawers or missing knobs. The latches on sliding doors in several bedrooms were broken and the locking bars did not function. The kitchen contained plenty of cabinets but not much pantry storage. The kitchenware should be upgraded. Most pans were too worn to use. The cabinet holding the trash can was also broken. We understand that rental properties can be challenging to maintain and it is the end of the season, but we would expect that the basics would be in good working order based on the price we paid. We would consider renting this house again but only if the the areas and appliances that are most worn were repaired or upgraded. Great house location and configuration
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Sept. 2025
Hi Gwendolyn, We sincerely apologize for the wear and tear you experienced on the property at the end of the season. We want to assure you that this property has already been upgraded with newer appliances, cookware, latches, and more. Both we and the owners take great pride in our properties and the fact that we are a family-owned business. We are always striving for success, and we genuinely hope to see you next season. Please let me know when you book again, and I will be happy to offer you a VIP discount. We appreciate you! Thank you again for choosing Ocean Sands Realty! Kimber Kane Operations Manager Ocean Sands Realty
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Overall Good Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we enjoyed the house and location.Pros: 10 Bedrooms and 10 Bathrooms provided plenty of space for our group. The layout of the house is great and the rooms and bathrooms were clean, spacious and functional.The house was SO stocked. The kitchen contained everything you could possibly want or need. The kitchen setup with an extra sink in the island made it very easy to work around others.Very close to the beach access, even though not 'beach-front.' Literally right across the street to get to the beach. First time to Sandbridge and loved the beach. Quiet, but 10 minutes from every store you could need. Have to try the donuts at the Seaside Market.Plenty of parking for 7 vehicles that we had.Cons:The pool was great with a walk-in area, but the liner was torn and the 1 side of pool gave a shock when you leaned against it. Seemed somewhat unsafe?The stairs leading from the top floor to the pool were closed off. The decking seemed old in most all other areas and had holes which also seemed unsafe. We were told AFTER we got there that the stairs were closed and were going to be demolished and rebuilt at a later date. This was a minor inconvenience but feel this should be communicated up front.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not all that I had hoped for.

Though the location was exactly what I wanted, I found a ladder propped up in the foyer when we walked in. Also we were put off to discover that when we arrived the outside stairs, which had been out of use in a review from 2021 were still not in place. Silly of me to assume that they would have been finished 2 years later. Then we discovered that the pool and the hot tub had also not been cleaned prior to our arrival. We lost Wi-Fi on the third day of our stay, which was quite inconvenient to those members of our party that needed to be able to get online for work. Despite messaging Wednesday evening regarding the loss of Wi-Fi, and the fact that nobody came to clean the hot tub or the pool on its scheduled day, Wednesday, we heard from no one until late Thursday night when I texted a second time. When the pool maintenance people arrived Friday morning, we were told that they did not service the hot tub, a contradiction to what I had received via a text message. I was told when we were getting ready to check out that someone would reach out to me to discuss my disappointments in our overall stay, but three days post check out I have yet to hear from anyone. We have the opportunity go away every other year, and it was quite disappointing to have there be blemishes on our trip.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Isle of view Two

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: First time on Sandbridge. Great location great beach. Nice house, large yard and nice swimming pool. House was clean, bedroom layout was great Great house for large family vacation. I would rent it again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're honored you chose Sandbridge for your first visit and are so happy to hear you had a great experience. It's wonderful to know you enjoyed the home's location, spacious layout, large yard, pool, and that it was clean and comfortable for your family vacation. Hearing that you would rent the home again is the best compliment we could receive! Thank you for staying with Ocean Sands Realty. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sandbridge for another memorable family vacation!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben