2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital

Fotogalerie von 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher und einem großen Fenster.
Eine moderne Küche mit Edelstahlgeräten, ein Essbereich mit Glastisch und ein Wohnbereich mit Sofa und Fernseher.
Eine moderne Küche mit Edelstahlgeräten, ein Essbereich mit einem Glastisch und ein Flur mit Türen.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem großen Bett, zwei Fenstern, einer Tür und einem an der Wand befestigten Schild.
Ein Fitnessstudio mit verschiedenen Trainingsgeräten, einer Spiegelwand und einem Laufband im Hintergrund.

Bewertungen

8,2 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Fox Theatre

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Atlanta, GA
  • Place, Georgia Institute of Technology
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Centennial Olympic Park
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Georgia Aquarium
    ‪14 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Atlanta, Georgia (ATL-Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta)
    ‪18 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 5 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Wohnzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Atlanta

Mitten in der Gegend Downtown Atlanta, einem Stadtteil von Atlanta, und In der Nähe des Wasserparks, befindet sich dieses Apartment. Fox Theatre und World of Coca Cola sind Höhepunkte für kulturell interessierte Besucher, während Ponce City Market und Atlantic Station (Einkaufszentrum) zum Bummeln und Shoppen einladen. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Georgia World Congress Center (Kongresszentrum) und State Farm Arena.
Karte
Atlanta, GA

In der Umgebung

  • Georgia Institute of Technology - 5 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Fox Theatre - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Centennial Olympic Park - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Georgia Aquarium - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • World of Coca Cola - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Atlanta Peachtree – 7 Fahrminuten
  • Station North Avenue – 2 Gehminuten
  • Flughafen Fulton County (FTY) – 16 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Varsity - ‬4 Gehminuten
  • ‪Grits & Eggs - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬3 Gehminuten
  • ‪Fox Marquee Club - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Publik Draft House - ‬6 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Hunde und Katzen (max. 2 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 23 kg pro Haustier willkommen.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital am 3. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 458 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 2 Bedroom Apartment Near EMORY University Hospital?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Downtown Atlanta) ist dieses Apartment zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Emory University Hospital Midtown und Fox Theatre. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Georgia Institute of Technology und Centennial Olympic Park. Station North Avenue ist nur 2 Gehminuten und Station Civic Center 5 Gehminuten entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,2

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Convenient to midtown
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. März 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you back for your next holiday.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Apartment was clean. Location was good for what we needed it for. Host was responsive to anything I asked.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Dolores! We’re glad to hear the apartment met your needs and that you found our location convenient. We also appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness and hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

ATL Trip

Great stay easy check in and out process fast communication
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2023
Thank you for staying with us. We would love to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

We loved our apartment managed by Pelican inMidtown Atlanta. Convenient, clean, nicely appointed. Their communication was super prompt and helpful when we made a parking request on short notice. Thanks for a great stax!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Juli 2025
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you back for your next holiday.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location - awesome lobby coffee station!

We enjoyed the apartment very much. We ran out of a few supplies (toilet paper , paper towel, batteries for the remotes) and the property management group was very responsive. The lobby community space was wonderful and the neighborhood was really interesting. Enjoyed all aspects of our stay!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Dez. 2023
Hi Joann, Thank you for this feedback, we will surely improve from this and make sure that our staff checks and refill our stocks like paper towels. Best, Chris Rivers
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Where to begin, first off the living room doesn't look like the photos. Secondly the sheets and pillows are garbage. The pillows are so flat, you can fold them like a book. I've seen better pillows and sheets at a roadside motel. There was not a square of toilet paper in the apartment, good thing I packed my own. We left it there for the next guest. The kitchen pots and pans leave much to be desired. There are two pots one is a stock pot and the other is a tiny 1.5 qt pot basically. There are two frying pans, one is ceramic and it is nice. Would be nicer if this was a set and it had a lid. The second frying pan is a non-stick pans, that is nasty on the bottom and warped with the teflon (which is not safe at all!) is peeling. The bed in the second bedroom is broken and rickety. There are no dressers in either room and no hangers to hang anything. The master bedroom doesn't have a TV where as the guest room does. The one nightstand in the master bedroom is unusable, as the handles don't stay attached. There is convenient parking on site, but what the listing doesn't tell you is that there is a charge per day for the parking. The listing doesn't go over all the rules that were included in an E-mail to me. The glaring rule that is not mentioned is no guests. We didn't throw a party, simply wanted to have some friends to stop by. I would have been better spending the night at a Residence Inn. At least I would have gotten a good night's sleep. I wouldn't recommend this apartment.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We would like to clarify several points, as some statements in this review are inaccurate or could have been easily addressed during your stay. The photos accurately represent the two-bedroom apartment advertised. Regarding the pillows, linens, furniture, kitchen items, and other concerns, we wish you had contacted us during your stay so we could inspect and address them. Our staff specifically inspected the second-bedroom bed and confirmed that it is not broken or defective. Parking is not advertised as free. The listing clearly states that parking requires a reservation at $15 per day. The confirmation also states that the apartment includes two TVs rather than a TV in each bedroom. The visitor policy does not prohibit visitors. It simply prohibits exceeding the maximum occupancy of five adults and requires compliance with building rules. We take legitimate feedback seriously and are always willing to resolve concerns when given the opportunity. Unfortunately, none of these issues were reported to us during your stay, so we were not given the opportunity to address them at the time. We are nevertheless reviewing the items mentioned to ensure our guests continue to receive the best possible experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Volleyball Tournament

Perfect
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Apr. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

I didn’t stay

I didn’t stay
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Location was great. Close to Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, The Varsity, Emory Hospital and the Fox Theatre. The building was secure. I appreciated the ease of digital access and reserve parking. The apartment was clean but in need of a refresh. The paint, furnishings, bedding, and lighting are worn and show signs of aging. Musty smelling. Purchased air fresheners but didn't eliminate the smell. Information/Instruction booklet lacked a few details. How to work the TV would have been nice for us who are technically challenged. Recommendations for nearby restaurants would have been appreciated. Communication with the host company was good. Details in the emails were confusing at times, but they were always professional, responsive, and courteous. Check out time was 10:00 AM prompt and we felt a little rushed. Would have preferred an 11:00 AM check out but we didn't bother to ask. This particular apartment did not live up to the host company's motto of "providing high quality furnished apartments". High quality being the missing factor.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Mai 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We will take steps to correct all observations. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you back for your next holiday.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The apartment was everything we needed for our almost week long stay in the area. The property management company was very communicative around check in to make sure we got to the right location, gate for parking, etc. We definitely appreciated that!After the first night’s stay they sent a request for feedback and I provided feedback on the temperature difference between the rest of the apartment vs the secondary bedroom. It was very hot in there. I also noted a lightbulb out in the bathroom. Both were acknowledged, but nothing was done about either issue while we were there. Hopefully they reviewed/fixed those items for the next guests. In order to keep the secondary bedroom decent, we ended up having to keep the air on as low as the guidelines posted around the building “allowed”. The main bedroom and living space was cold and the secondary bedroom was still warm. We all left with some sort of sniffles and stuffiness just based on the temperature within the apartment. Overall, it was a nice location.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Juli 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear the apartment met your needs and that our team was able to assist with your check-in and arrival details. Regarding the temperature difference in the secondary bedroom and the bathroom light, both items were forwarded to our maintenance team since your stay and now have been addressed. If we had been made aware that the issue was not attended, we would have followed up promptly to ensure everything was taken care of during your visit.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Needs help

The location of the apartment was wonderful. The apartment itself had a lot of issues. Lights were out in the kitchen no lighting in the living room. We had to take lights from the bedroom to have some lighting. We purchased over $100 worth of items because they were not in the apartment. There were four of us which the company knew, and three bowls, two or three. Spoons, we purchased knives and dish towels and other items to put in the kitchen to use. We left these because the next party would have something to use. I would say they need to have someone monitor this apartment, and have the items that a person would need to function there. The television was not working. We had to use the TV from the bedroom. There were no dressers in the master bedroom. we brought one from the other bedroom. It is just very very poorly supplied. I found that there was what I believe was dog urine on one of the carpets in the main bedroom. All in all I believe. someone needs to go through this apartment thoroughly and assess what is necessary for guests To be comfortable here, as I said, in the beginning, the location is great, but maintenance or whoever you have to monitor this apartment should be called to assess the necessities.
Aufenthalt von 12 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Feb. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay in our apartment. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your visit, and we appreciate your candid remarks as they help us improve our services. Your concerns have been shared with our maintenance team, and we are actively working to address and rectify each issue to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. We are committed to making necessary improvements and providing a more enjoyable experience for our guests.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben