Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!

Fotogalerie von Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!

Ein Wasserpark mit einer mehrstöckigen Rutsche, einem Schwimmbecken und Liegestühlen.
Ein Luftbild eines Resorts mit mehreren Schwimmbecken, einem Steg und einem Wohngebiet mit Häusern.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem Ecksofa, Deckenventilator und einem großen Fenster, das für natürliches Licht sorgt.
Eine Außenbar mit hohen Decken, großen Fenstern und einem Fernsehbildschirm, der eine Naturdarstellung zeigt.
Eine moderne Küche mit einer großen Kücheninsel, Edelstahlgeräten, Pendelleuchten und einem Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Shingle Creek Regional Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Massagen im Wellnessbereich
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪9 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek
    ‪20 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪14 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪28 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Kissimmee

Dieses Ferienhaus in Kissimmee liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club und Reunion Resort Golfplatz sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas Aufregendes erleben möchtest. Wer lieber shoppen geht, kommt hier auf seine Kosten: Altstadt und Einkaufszentrum Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Walt Disney World® Resort und Disney's Hollywood Studios® – diese beiden Highlights vor Ort solltest du dir nicht entgehen lassen. Beim Motorbootfahren und beim Baden finden Wasserratten in der Nähe genug Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass.
Karte
Kissimmee, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek - 20 Gehminuten - 1.7 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 14 Autominuten - 12.7 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort™ - 21 Autominuten - 22.5 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 24 Autominuten - 25.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Kissimmee – 15 Fahrminuten
  • Station Poinciana – 13 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) – 12 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬5 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!?

Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe! am 15. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 518 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Privater Pool mit Premium-Resort-Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Kissimmee ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 5 km entfernt von: Lake Cecile, Congo River Golf (Minigolfanlage) und Kissimmee Go-Karts. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: 192 Flea Market (Flohmarkt) und Medieval Times.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
22 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful place. Great hospitality. Will definitely return.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your visit and hope to host you again soon. Safe travels home!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Love this place
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Juni 2026
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you love the place. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you, and you are welcome back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The townhome was as advertised and an easy check in/out process. The pool was nice to enjoy and the pool/activity center for the community was fun for our teens. The price was reasonable and close to all the Orlando attractions. Thanks for the accommodations. We enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that the townhome lived up to your expectations and that the check-in process was seamless. It’s great to know your teens had a blast at the community activity center—it's definitely one of our favorite features! We would love to host your family again for your next Orlando adventure.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The resort was easy to get to, close to the parks and well kept. Our villa was clean and spacious. We had no troubles and would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Dez. 2025
We are really glad to hear the location worked well for you and that you found the villa clean, spacious, and comfortable. We’re happy everything went smoothly during your stay. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
everything was beautiful and the house was clean. we did reserve for a big family of 10, and we will always prefer homecooked meals, so if you plan on going with a large group, plan on bringing cooking pans, and utensils as there was only one small pan for cooking, and no oven mittens. the wifi was super slow and at times nonexistant, but aside from that, it was lovely.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear you found the home beautiful and clean. We truly appreciate the feedback regarding the kitchen supplies and WiFi. We want our guests to enjoy their home-cooked meals comfortably, so we are adding larger pans and oven mitts to the kitchen immediately. We are also looking into the WiFi connection to ensure it’s reliable for future stays. We’d love to host your family again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Family Place

We loved staying at this property. It was clean and spacious and the pool was so great to have in the scorching heat. The location was also great and close to the parks and restaurants and stores.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Aug. 2023
Hi Eralda, I'm delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience at the property! A clean and spacious place with a refreshing pool sounds like the perfect setup for a great stay, especially in the heat. It's wonderful that the location worked well for you, being conveniently situated near parks, restaurants, and stores. If you ever plan to visit the area again or have any questions, feel free to get in touch. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Resort

Overall it was a very nice location, very peaceful, easy commute to restaurants, shopping and fun activities. There were a few minor issues that will not stop me from visiting again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Apr. 2025
Hi Antwonia, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful location and found it convenient to access restaurants, shopping, and fun activities. We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the minor issues and are happy to know they won’t stop you from visiting again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Convenient Location

The Rental was convenient to all locations that we enjoyed, we did like the community water park and also the pool located at the rental. We would definitely stay again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Apr. 2024
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the rental convenient for exploring the area. It's great that you appreciated the community water park and the pool facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Shine Villas

Very nice property.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Mai 2023
Hi Warren, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the property to be very nice. We strive to provide our guests with a pleasant and comfortable experience, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any specific comments or suggestions on how we can further improve, we would love to hear them. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good Stay

Pretty nice place. Clean. Close to amenities and has pool.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Mai 2024
Hi Dillon, We're glad to hear you found our place to your liking! Keeping it clean and conveniently located for our guests is a top priority for us. We're delighted you enjoyed the amenities and the pool. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Extended Family Disney Getaway

The property was just as advertised. Very clean and beautiful! The location was great, just a short drive to grocery stores, restaurants and Disney property. Our family enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2023
Really nothing negative to say about Candace. Easy to host, left the place clean, and respected the house rules. Come back anytime Candace!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent Stay!

Great experience! It was four adults and four kids (ranging from six months and 13 years old). Everything was clean, the pool was fantastic, the main pool/lazy river was a blast. Fun week!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Mai 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with your family and enjoyed the clean accommodations, fantastic pool, and the fun of the main pool and lazy river. It's great to know that everyone, from the six-month-old to the 13-year-old, had a good time! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quick Disney Get Away

Great place to stay if you are going to the parks and don’t want to spend a fortune. Just a short drive to Disney but you get to come back to your home away from home with all of the necessities like a full kitchen and laundry. Highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Mai 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It's great to hear that you found the location convenient for visiting the parks and that the amenities, such as the full kitchen and laundry, helped make your stay feel like a home away from home. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Family

Overall ok.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2023
Thank you for leaving your review, Kristine. We appreciate your feedback. And Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect for Volleyball Nationals

We had a fantastic stay at Storey Lake! We were in Orlando for Volleyball Nationals, which is a hectic week. We booked, then decided to come early to enjoy the amenities of Storey Lake, and had no problems modifying the reservation. Our rep from Shine Villas was very responsive before and during our stay. The house was exactly how we expected it. Everything worked, everything promised was readily available, and the space was perfect for our two families. The water parks at Storey Lake were wonderful. We will absolutely be coming back!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2025
Hi Shannon, We're so glad to hear you had a fantastic stay at Storey Lake and that everything went smoothly, from the reservation change to your time at the home. It’s great to know the space and amenities were perfect for your group, and that you enjoyed the water parks too! We truly appreciate your kind words and can’t wait to welcome you back for your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pictures do not represent the current state of the property. The walls are gross & dirty. The couch is extremely worn & lumpy & needs to be replaced. None of us could use the couch due to the poor condition of it. The pool is tiny & needs to be cleaned. The sinks were slow to drain & I could see the reason was because hair & gunk were stuck to them. We had to request the sinks be cleaned so they would drain properly. The WIFI was spotty at best & they sent a tech out to “fix” the issue & he completely changed the username & password & no one informed us. I was told to check the master bedroom closets for the new username & password which was supposed to be located behind a white panel. No such panel existed. I finally found the password in a hall closet labeled private behind what we all thought was a breaker box. The closets have random storage items which should be removed because it’s just clutter. The only positive about this home is that it’s close to a lot of the things we wanted to do while there. I think you can find far better properties within this price range. We will not be returning.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We strive to provide a comfortable and clean experience for all of our guests, so we are truly sorry to hear that your stay fell short of your expectations. We appreciate that you reached out regarding the sink drains and Wi-Fi during your stay so our team could send a technician out to assist. However, we apologize for the miscommunication and delay in locating the updated network details—we are updating our guest guide to ensure this information is immediately accessible going forward. Your comments regarding the couch, pool maintenance, wall touch-ups, and closet storage have been logged with our team so we can address these items immediately with the property owners. We are glad the location suited your travel plans, and we appreciate your input as it helps us make necessary improvements. We wish you safe travels on your future trips.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was pretty nice. Obviously, lots of people stay here so it has that feel. The bedrooms and bathrooms are nice. It does not have much in the kitchen. Minimal utensils and cookware. There are not dishcloths for wiping down the counters. The washing machine/dryer does eat socks, so bring a lingerie bag.The internet does not work. We were not able to watch tv or use phones/computers at all. They said they fixed it, but really did nothing. The shower is very clogged.I would give 3 stars, but they said they wouldn't publish it if it were below 4 stars.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Storey Lakes

New community, security gate , Publix & restaurants close, very convenient to Disney facilities! Clean and spacious rooms, nice kitchen/family room. Suggestion: waste containers at the entrance to every location not appealing. -provide directions for TV operation.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Mai 2023
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you found our new community convenient, with its security gate and proximity to Publix and restaurants. We understand that being close to Disney facilities is a major advantage for our guests, and we're happy that it worked well for you. It's great to know that you found the rooms clean and spacious, and enjoyed the nice kitchen and family room. We strive to provide comfortable and well-maintained accommodations for our guests, and your positive comments are truly appreciated. Regarding your suggestions, we appreciate your input. We will take your feedback into consideration and explore options for waste containers at the entrance to each location to enhance the overall appeal and convenience for our guests. Regards, Oli
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Kitchen

Our stay was great but it was Thanksgiving and the kitchen is in need of new pot set that practically ruined our Thanksgiving. Also the couch was beyond uncomfortable very unsatisfied.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

review of stay

the town house suited our needs for a 4 bedroom dwelling as we had all adults. the bathrooms were fine except for slow sinks in one of the upstairs bathrooms the living area was a bit crowded I would have liked more seating perhaps 1 or 2 slim recliners or wing chairs the kitchen area and dining table were great the screened in pool area and out door table was nice the set up of the townhourses does not allow for privacy in the screened area as it butts up to a similar townhouse with screened lanai and pool. out door blinds to close in the back would be nice. The shared pool lazy river club house and bar was very nice convenient location to the orlando parks
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Jan. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our townhouse, Marilyn. We appreciate your thorough review and are delighted to hear that the property generally suited your needs and that you enjoyed the convenience of the location in relation to the Orlando parks. We take your comments seriously and will certainly look into addressing the concerns you mentioned, Marilyn. Your input regarding the lack of privacy in the screened area is duly noted. We'll explore the possibility of implementing outdoor blinds to provide a more secluded atmosphere for guests in the pool area. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve and create a more enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A/C unit issues

Issues with A/C...too warm in Florida July temperatures
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Aug. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear about the A/C issues, especially during the warm Florida on July temperatures. Your comfort is important, and we'll make sure to address this to improve future stays. We hope the rest of your visit was enjoyable, and we would love the opportunity to host you again. Thank you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage

Stores Lake

Overall wasn’t bad. There was an a/c leak that caused water to seep out onto floors. Property management had leak fixed but didn’t clean up the mess. TV’s did not function properly for streaming apps consistently. Much smaller than pictures made it seem. Gate was always backed up and had to wait 10-15 minutes sometimes to get into gate. Did not communicate departure instructions. Beds were very hard. Hot water was very limited. Clubhouses were nice and fun for kids. Overall space was clean and acceptable.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Aug. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We regret that there was a delay in communicating the departure instructions to you. As you mentioned, we do send these instructions via both text and email 30 hours prior to departure to ensure a smooth check-out process. However, we understand that emails can occasionally get caught in spam filters, and we will take steps to improve our communication to avoid such situations in the future. Regarding the AC leak, we are glad that our team promptly addressed the issue. We apologize for any oversight in not cleaning up the residual water afterward. Rest assured, we have taken note of this and will ensure better follow-up in the future. We appreciate your understanding and hope that despite these minor inconveniences, you were able to enjoy your time at our property. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we will strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable experience. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great property and location!

We had 5 adults and 2 children staying on the property. The location was great and everyone had a good time. We are all in agreement that we would stay there again next year. Just a few minor suggestions, though. The main level tile floors were in desperate need of cleaning/mopping. By the end of the first day/night, all of our feet/white socks were black. The property did not have any outside dirt or grassy area that would account for the bottoms of our feet being black. We are not sure what caused the black on our feet. By the end of our stay, it was not as obvious. Also in the second floor bedroom, an electrical plate was cracked which made the bedside lamp unusable. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend this property!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Mai 2023
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property and its location, and that you would consider staying with us again next year. We appreciate your suggestions, and will certainly look into the issues you mentioned regarding the main level tile floors and the cracked electrical plate in the second floor bedroom. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you for recommending our property, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

worst stay at storey lake

Terrible. security guards not making us feel safe, ask daughter (she was driving and over 18) for her to write her phone number down so we assumed it was for our check in and he sends texts 20 minutes later asking for feet pics. bathroom on bottom level was dirty with hair, dirt still under the mat in shower and used soap. property was contacted and we were told cleaner would be sent out, never happened. This VRBO isn't kid friendly even though it states kids 0-17 was ok to stay, My 4 yr old grandson caught his sock on a nail in the stairs, fell down the stairs, got rugburn and a two black eyes. I was ask to send pics inside of the vrbo app, i tried and it says it doesn't support the file and i haven't been sent any other way but here to show pictures. I did ask for an email to be sent but between sunshine villa's and Homeowners association it doesn't look like things are well taken care of.
Mattresses did not fit the beds, the two yr old fell and busted her head off the frame sticking out, had to leave the property for emergency
hair in downstairs bathroom
2nd bedroom where the mattresses dont fit and frames are sticking out.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

Great condo Great location kiddos thoroughly enjoyed pool!
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Mai 2023
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at our condo and that the location was ideal for you. It's wonderful to know that the kiddos thoroughly enjoyed the pool, as providing a fun and enjoyable experience for everyone is important to us. We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your positive experience. If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our condo, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben