Seien Sie Gast in unserem "Home away from Home". Geladen mit Upgrades unserer 4 Schlafzimmer, zwei Badezimmer, Haus mit privatem Pool in abgeschirmten bietet Granitarbeitsplatte in der Küche und Bäder, Travertin Fliesen in den Bädern, und neue Möbel im Wohnzimmer. Kabel-TV und DVD-Player in allen Zimmern .. Die Master-Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, ein zweites Schlafzimmer hat eine Königin, und die dritte und vierte Schlafzimmer haben jeweils zwei Einzelbetten und das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Schlafsofa. Weitere Familie Spaß, genießen Sie unsere Spielhalle, mit einem vollen Größe Billardtisch, Tischfußball und Airhockey ausgestattet. Wir haben auch Wireless-Internet-Service. Genießen Sie die ruhige und private Blick auf das Naturschutzgebiet in unserem Hinterhof, und wenn man die Sonne zu sehen, die Sonne genießen beim Sitzen am Pool (Südlage) den ganzen Nachmittag. Full-Service-Küche und Gas-Grill für Grillen im Freien.
- Ferienhaus167 m²
- Min. Aufenthalt2 Nächte
Haus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder (Schlafmöglichkeiten 8-10)
- Innerhalb von einem Tag
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 23. Juli 2018
Wellness / Erholung
Services und Geschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise. Sie müssen den Vermieter direkt kontaktieren, um die Buchung zu stornieren.
The house was beautiful, comfortable, spacious and clean! Had no issues finding the home because Debbie gave us very specific instructions to find it. Would definitely stay there again when my friends and I go back to Orlando :)
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay.
A Great Place To Stay
This is one of the best properties that we have stayed in throughout our numerous visits to the Disney & Universal area.
The accomodation felt welcoming as soon as we arrived & there was plenty of space to relax.
Less than 10 minutes from Disney, it was also convenient for all the restaurants & shops in the area.
We would definitely stay here again & would recommend the villa to anybody thinking of renting it.
Thank yo ufor letting us stay in your home.
Mike & Jackie
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you found our home accommodating and relaxing, and hope you check back with us the next time you are in the area.
Thank you again,
We loved it
My family and I had a great time and appreciated this lovely house. We hope to be welcome back for our next family trip. Thank you
Thank you for your comments. We will certainly welcome you back for your next family vacation. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Nice and close to all parks
Nice and close to all parked. Will stay again
A pleasant vacation
The property was as described, and as represented in the pictures. It was a very quiet location, convenient to Disney parks, and we enjoyed our vacation.
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Don't judge a book by it's cover!
I booked this house for our family vacation (there were a total of 7 of us). At first, the property information, pictures and reviews online were good. Upon arrival our family was very impressed by the way the home looked inside and out. Our first night, one of our teenage daughters came to us with the complaint that her bed smelled like urine. After I inspected it, indeed it was! It was quite disgusting and unacceptable.
My husband and I took a shower in the master bathroom, and we were very impressed with the way the bathroom looked. During our shower the water pressure dropped. It took us forever to rinse off the soap from our bodies. It was terrible! We thought this occurred since there was another person showering in the guest bathroom. The next day the same thing occurred. We came to the conclusion that it's the shower in general.
Our next problem was with the right side sink in the master; it was clogged. Luckily we found some Drano in the house.
Our last night in the house we planned to have a nice BBQ feast as a family. We put all the food on the grill and then about 10 minutes in the BBQ gas ran out!
Last detail, the home did NOT have a PS2 gaming system which was included in the description. I have to say that this home was not ready for our arrival and did not meet our expectations what so ever. The last thing anyone wants to do is have to inspect a vacation home upon arrival to make sure all is in working order and clean. Although this house looks amazing, it definitely was not what we thought it would be. Overall, the state of this house seems to be a result of bad management.
I am saddened and sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay at our home. We pride ourselves in having a clean, comfortable, and updated home for our guests to enjoy during their vacation time. I realize it's impossible to please everyone, however, we take it very personally to hear that our home didn't meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the condition of the home when you arrived, as you didn't notify anyone until the day you left. There's no excuse for the bedding to not be clean - that is a management issue, which has been addressed. However, the management company stopped by the house after your departure and confirmed the play station was in the TV cabinet in a drawer, where I had said it was. As for the water pressure, we were at the house a month ago, and didn't notice any issues with the water pressure in the shower. This may be a matter of personal preference?? As for the BBQ gas, it's very unfortunate that the gas ran out while you were cooking - it's happened to me, and I know it's very frustrating. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences.
Sunset Lakes, Kissimmee Central West, Kissimmee, Zentral-Disney-Orlando Area, Florida, USA (4 Meilen von Disney World, 25 Minuten vom Flughafen Orlando)
Sonstige Aktivitäten: Einkaufen, Basketball Court, Minigolf
Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren
Holiday rates Dec 23 - Jan 2 $145/night