Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

4 BR W / Privater Pool, Spielzimmer und WLAN-Internet

Schlafzimmer 4
Wohnfläche 167 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus


Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 2 Bäder (Schlafmöglichkeiten 8-10)

Seien Sie Gast in unserem "Home away from Home". Geladen mit Upgrades unserer 4 Schlafzimmer, zwei Badezimmer, Haus mit privatem Pool in abgeschirmten bietet Granitarbeitsplatte in der Küche und Bäder, Travertin Fliesen in den Bädern, und neue Möbel im Wohnzimmer. Kabel-TV und DVD-Player in allen Zimmern .. Die Master-Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, ein zweites Schlafzimmer hat eine Königin, und die dritte und vierte Schlafzimmer haben jeweils zwei Einzelbetten und das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Schlafsofa. Weitere Familie Spaß, genießen Sie unsere Spielhalle, mit einem vollen Größe Billardtisch, Tischfußball und Airhockey ausgestattet. Wir haben auch Wireless-Internet-Service. Genießen Sie die ruhige und private Blick auf das Naturschutzgebiet in unserem Hinterhof, und wenn man die Sonne zu sehen, die Sonne genießen beim Sitzen am Pool (Südlage) den ganzen Nachmittag. Full-Service-Küche und Gas-Grill für Grillen im Freien.

Debbie Bourdon
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
13. August 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in der Sunset Lakes, Florida

  • Ferienhaus
  • 167 m²
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Schlafsofa
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • Master-Bad verfügt Granitarbeits, zwei Waschbecken, eigener Garten Badewanne und Dusche mit Travertin Fliesen. Zweite Vollbad hat auch Granit zwei Waschbecken, Dusche und Travertin.
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Kabel-TV, und alle DVD-Player, mit Ausnahme der Schlafzimmer 2.
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Tischfußball
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Radio
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
  • Spielkonsole
  • Strandtücher
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Veranda
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Privater Pool
  • Kino
  • Theater
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Behindertengerecht (dürfen Einschränkungen haben)


Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(10 Urlauberbewertungen)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
4 BR W / Privater Pool, Spielzimmer und WLAN-Internet
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen

Don't judge a book by it's cover!

  • 2 von 5

I booked this house for our family vacation (there were a total of 7 of us). At first, the property information, pictures and reviews online were good. Upon arrival our family was very impressed by the way the home looked inside and out. Our first night, one of our teenage daughters came to us with the complaint that her bed smelled like urine. After I inspected it, indeed it was! It was quite disgusting and unacceptable.

My husband and I took a shower in the master bathroom, and we were very impressed with the way the bathroom looked. During our shower the water pressure dropped. It took us forever to rinse off the soap from our bodies. It was terrible! We thought this occurred since there was another person showering in the guest bathroom. The next day the same thing occurred. We came to the conclusion that it's the shower in general.

Our next problem was with the right side sink in the master; it was clogged. Luckily we found some Drano in the house.

Our last night in the house we planned to have a nice BBQ feast as a family. We put all the food on the grill and then about 10 minutes in the BBQ gas ran out!

Last detail, the home did NOT have a PS2 gaming system which was included in the description. I have to say that this home was not ready for our arrival and did not meet our expectations what so ever. The last thing anyone wants to do is have to inspect a vacation home upon arrival to make sure all is in working order and clean. Although this house looks amazing, it definitely was not what we thought it would be. Overall, the state of this house seems to be a result of bad management.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am saddened and sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay at our home. We pride ourselves in having a clean, comfortable, and updated home for our guests to enjoy during their vacation time. I realize it's impossible to please everyone, however, we take it very personally to hear that our home didn't meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the condition of the home when you arrived, as you didn't notify anyone until the day you left. There's no excuse for the bedding to not be clean - that is a management issue, which has been addressed. However, the management company stopped by the house after your departure and confirmed the play station was in the TV cabinet in a drawer, where I had said it was. As for the water pressure, we were at the house a month ago, and didn't notice any issues with the water pressure in the shower. This may be a matter of personal preference?? As for the BBQ gas, it's very unfortunate that the gas ran out while you were cooking - it's happened to me, and I know it's very frustrating. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chicago, IL, USA

Can't wait to go back!

  • 5 von 5

Renting this house ended up being our favorite part of the trip. My sisters and wife planned for us to spend a week in Orlando to check out Universal Studios. We wanted something more convenient and relaxing than one of the hotels in the park, so we decided to rent this house. This house has it all--modern kitchen and bathrooms, comfortable furniture, nice TVs, a screened in pool, a grill, awesome patio, and so much more! The management was really easy to work with and it was really simple to get the keys upon arrival and start relaxing. We had a good time at Universal, but honestly wish we could've stayed a couple more days just to hangout by the pool for a couple more days. I definitely recommend this place to anyone heading down to any Orlando area attractions. Can't wait to plan our next trip down!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Best place to stay!

  • 5 von 5

This house was so perfect for our family vacation to Disney. My husband and I have small kids and it was so convenient to Disney, but also great to disconnect from all the chaos of the parks/resorts for the kids to nap and get a good rest each night. Location was perfect- convenient to Disney, restaurants, grocery stores, everything. I am glad we stayed here as opposed to a resort because taking small kids out back to the pool is much easier than packing up a beach bag and making multiple trips back and fourth for snacks and bathroom breaks. It was so nice and relaxing. Home was super clean and we had more than enough space. This house was perfect for every age! We will definitely be going back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Home Away From Home

  • 5 von 5

From the moment we entered through the front door we knew we were 'home'. The decor was modern, the bedrooms were spacious, the kitchen and family room were large, there was plenty of dishes, utensils, towels, etc., and all the appliances, TV's etc. were up-to-date. We've rented several other vacation homes in this area over the past 15 years - but this one tops them all. Oh, and the south facing pool had plenty of lounge chairs for those wonderful Florida summer days. The sites pictures are accurate but don't really do justice to the quality and cleanliness of this vacation home. Thank you Debbie.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for the nice comments, and I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our home so comfortable. We try to keep it clean and updated as much as possible for our guest. Please check back with us the next time you visit the area. Thank you, Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Excellence, pure excellence!!!

  • 5 von 5

Our experience renting this house was excellent from the moment we made contact with the owner, Ms. Debbie Bourdon. We never had rented a vacation home so we look for various options, of all persons who we contacted the one who replied to us more rapidly was Ms. Bourdon, and her kindness and professionalism was the first sign that we had made the best selection. Indeed, we were impressed with the property, it was exactly like the pictures and even more. Your perfect location, beautiful house, decorated with excellent taste, the condition and cleanliness, Immaculate. Equipped to perfection. In fact, a dream. Definitely we going to return again as we usually travel to Kissimmee almost once a year. We even took several business cards from the house to recommend you to our friends and family. Our review; This house far exceeded our expectations. Excellence, pure excellence !!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wow - thank you for the fantastic review. I'm so glad that we met your expectations and more. We think it's a very comfortable home, and hope that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you again, Debbie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 von 5

My family and I loved this home. I have stayed in other homes when visiting the area but absolutely loved this one. It had everything you needed and was very clean. My family and I look forward to booking our next vacation very soon. Thanks Debbie

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 27, 2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2011
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0


Nächster Flughafen
25 Miles
Orland International Airport
Auto: Notwendig

Sunset Lakes, Kissimmee Central West, Kissimmee, Central-Disney-Orlando Area, Florida, USA (4 Meilen von Disney World, 25 Minuten vom Flughafen Orlando)

Andere Aktivitäten: Einkaufen, Basketball, Minigolf


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in der Sunset Lakes, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
1 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
125 €
für 1 Nacht
125 €
810 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten