Ganzes Ferienhaus

Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!

Fotogalerie von Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!

Ein Balkon mit Blick auf den Strand, ein Tisch, ein Stuhl und ein Blumentopf.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und Meerblick durch große Schiebetüren.
Ein mehrgeschossiges Wohngebäude mit Blick auf den Strand, ausgestattet mit Balkonen und einem Parkplatz.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Blick auf den Ozean, ein weißer Zaun und ein Stuhl.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen, mit Blick auf einen Strand mit Menschen und einem roten Sonnenschirm.

Bewertungen

7,8 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Am Strand gelegen
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in der Gegend, die am Strand liegen: Freu dich auf Strand und Meer so gut wie vor der Haustür.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Seagrove Beach East

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Seagrove Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪19 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪5 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪46 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 7 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 große Schlafsofas

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Santa Rosa Beach

Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Seagrove Beach, einem Stadtviertel von Santa Rosa Beach. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Coleman Beach und Alys Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Sundog Books und Eden Gardens State Park. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Radfahren.
Karte
Seagrove Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Seagrove Beach East - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Eastern Lake - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Coleman Beach - 5 Autominuten - 3.2 km
  • Alys Beach - 12 Autominuten - 8.7 km
  • Destin Beaches - 37 Autominuten - 49.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 40 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬8 Gehminuten
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬5 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!?

Check-out ist um 09:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Haustierfreundlich, direkt am Golf!?

Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Seagrove Beach) nur 0,5 km von Seagrove Beach East und 2,7 km von Coleman Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Seagrove Beach West und Eastern Lake.

Bewertungen

7,8

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
8 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
3 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,6/10

Sauberkeit

8,6/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

8,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had some issues with cleanliness and the functionality of the keypad but this was quickly addressed to our satisfaction. Great location and awesome gulf view and access.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cute condo, great location! We have two boys, 11yo and 9yo, stayed for nearly 3 weeks in June and loved it. My only feedback would be that it needed rugs. I needed to buy extra beach towels to use to wipe our feet on near the doors and at the top of each set of stairs. But the beds are comfortable, water pressure in the showers is great, and we loved being there. Highly recommend for families.
Aufenthalt von 17 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending the condo for families. We’re glad you and your boys enjoyed the stay, especially the comfortable beds, great water pressure, and location. We’re sorry about the lack of rugs and that you felt the need to buy extra beach towels for the doors and stairs; we will look into this to see how we can improve that aspect.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place to stay

Great hidden gem right on the beach
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Property is old. Needs some renovations. AC upstairs can get warm. Love that property is right on the beach however beach is open to public and gets very crowded.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay

I stayed here with my mom for a week, and it was very enjoyable. Good location, too.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Sept. 2022
Hello Kim! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience at Seagrove Dunes #1. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful views

Perfect location right on the beach.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Floors had not been cleaned and were very sandy. Lack of handrails at the stairs was a big concern.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Girls trip was a success!

Great location ! Enjoyed our stay immensely! Located right by a bike shop so easy to rent and ride! Close to so much good food. Can’t wait to go back
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
the condo is in a great location as described. The front door lock did not work upon arrival but the host resolved it immediately. The accomodations are nice for a beach condo. The only issue is a number of deferred maintenance items and cleanliness. We addressed that with the host but have not heard back from them.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. März 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. Here at Southern Vacation Rental, we strive to ensure the joy and comfort of our guests. Your perspective matters deeply, and your comments will guide our efforts to ensure the property receives the updates and care it needs. Upon review, we don't see where you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team to report the issues regarding maintenance or cleanliness. Had we been aware, we'd have taken the initiative to help get your stay back on track. A work order has been created and shared with our local Property Managers, and the issues were addressed. Thank you again for your honest and thoughtful review. We hope there may be an opportunity in the future to welcome you back to an experience that reflects both the value and comfort we aim to uphold. Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

perfect location

best location at seagrove. property a bit run down and needs some repairs.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spring break 25

Great communication and location. Property could use some minor upgrades but made for a great trip.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The AC did not work for two days while we were there, they did not fix it until the night before we left. The dryer was rigged so that it had to be pulled out into the hallway to dry clothes. There were black mold spots on most of the vents. The icemaker did not work. All of these things were known by the Property Management and ownership, there were fans in the closet because the AC did not work, there were ice trays in the freezer because the icemaker did not work and the dryer was pulled out of the closet into the hallway when we were there. This is a very poor condo and I will never use this company again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing this detailed feedback. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced with the AC, dryer, vents, and icemaker, and for the impact this had on your stay. Your comments about the condition of the condo and the handling of known problems are concerning and will be reviewed carefully with the appropriate teams. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about these problems so they can be addressed.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful condo with breathtaking views!

We loved our stay in this condo! The unit was beautifully furnished, clean, ample room and incredible gulf views! The location was less than a mile from Seaside and 1 1/2 to the grocery store! Love the location… situated directly on the beach and the walking path! We plan on renting it again next year!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was exactly as described. Clean and easy to just walk out to the beach, to coffee places or dinner. I would say bring all of your essentials. Shampoo- body wash- extra toilet paper. This unit is great but doesn’t provide any extras. ( luckily, I brought everything including salt and pepper) We really enjoyed our quick trip, and our accommodations!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Jan. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know the property met your expectations and that you enjoyed the cleanliness, easy beach access, and close proximity to local coffee shops and dining options. For guest convenience, a limited starter supply of toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, and trash bags is provided to cover the first 24 hours of the stay. This information is outlined in the What to Bring section of the Guest Portal to assist guests with planning. We are delighted you enjoyed your quick trip and your accommodations. Your feedback is invaluable and helps us continue enhancing the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay along the Gulf Coast. Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Do not use Southern Vacation Rentals. They are a terrible company to deal with. We requested and paid for an early check in, they approved it and when we got there the code would not work. We sat outside in 94 degree heat waiting on hour and a half for them to come let us in. The condo was nothing like advertised. Extremely run down. The closet doors would not work, the doors to the laundry area would not close, there were wall outlets hanging out by the wires. The worst part was the smell, it had recent water damage we were not told about and it smelled musky and had mold. Absolutely the worst company to deal with. If we had read the reviews ahead of time we would have known Southern Vacation Rentals is a terrible company.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Loved this vacation rental! We will definitely come back! Very convenient to the beach!

The property was great! We had plenty of room! We loved the whole area ! Very easy to get to the beach every day. Southern vacation rental was very accommodating and quick to reply anytime I messaged them. Check in was very simple. We enjoyed sitting in the porch swing and watching the beautiful ocean. We would def come back!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Sept. 2022
Hi Amanda, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review! We do love hearing that you enjoyed your time with us here in the Sunshine state and are already looking forward to your next visit! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location but needs a little love

Great location but needs a little love This property has a fantastic location and is literally just a staircase from the beach. The unit is somewhat dated however, and could use a little updating. I would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Nov. 2022
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to host you again soon here on the Gulf Coast! Your Southern Team.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
ac didn't work very well
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Location is what you ultimately pay for when renting this condo. Musky smell greets you when you open the door. Outside of the entire complex needs a lot of TLC! Other issues but not worth mentioning. But you rent this based on view which is spectacular! Walking distance to two Italian restaurants and coffee/doughnut shop and Hawaiian ice! One more issue that I forgot to mention to rental agency is FIX THE SLIDING DOOR!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Okt. 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We have heard your complaints and will work on them. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice view and great location

Property is in desperate need of updating. It was clean, well located and stunning views. The kitchen was well stocked and updated but most of the property could use some paint and updating in bathrooms. The ac also did not work upstairs although it was well equipped with extra fans in each room so the owners must know of this issue. It is well located among some of the nicest real estate on the coast. It is drive up with great parking and the deck space is amazing. We don’t mind a little character in a beach house but this is in need of some love. You can’t beat the space and the views though so it is a trade off! If you need shiny and new this is not for you but for access to the beach and all things 30a it is a good stay if the minor repairs can be made. Thanks for a relaxing week.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location/condo needs updates

There are pros and cons with this condo. Pros:-excellent location. Walkable to many restaurants, short drive to everything else-beautiful view, 3 decks to enjoy the gorgeous gulf -dog friendly and lots of space to walk the dog-great TV-great shower in primary -rental team was very nice and helpful Cons-condo badly needs updates. -gasket on inside of refrigerator door is coming loose-cracked tiles on floor-closet door off the hinges-none of the sliding glass doors close well-there are LOTS of stairs. A long flight as you walk into the door and another long flight up to the bedrooms, plus a long flight down to the beach-no one seems to know how to rent beach chair/umbrella set ups. We found out after the fact that Big Fish will do set ups on a narrow strip of beach Overall we did enjoy our stay. Dog friendly properties as a rule are not as nice inside as non dog ones. This is understandable. But some things still need to be improved.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Mai 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're so delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views and location that Seagrove Dunes had to offer! We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of the condo fell short. While no issues were reported to our 24/7 Guest Services Team during your stay, we truly appreciate you bringing them to our attention now. Your feedback regarding the refrigerator, sliding doors, and other areas in need of improvement has been shared with our team and the property owner for review. We always encourage guests to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Services Team during their stay so we can promptly address any issues and help make your time more comfortable. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to welcome you back for a much improved experience in the future!– Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Very Disappointed!

We were extremely disappointed and will not book again. Upon arrival it was obvious that it had not been cleaned. The floors were extremely dirty. The entrance had trash, weeds and was not a welcoming sight. The air was musty and hot! The AC filter had not been changed and was filthy! After being there a couple of days, we found towels in the dryer and we had no idea they were in there. We reported these issues to the management company and they sent out another cleaner which was inconvenient for us but still they did not mop the floors. It’s also old and outdated. We won’t be back.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2023
Hi Gene, Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management and housekeeping team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in
Good location with good beach view but this property is dated and worn and wasn’t as clean as we expected. The beds themselves were comfortable but the bedding was inadequate and the minimal extra blankets provided also inadequate.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and very nice property. Kitchen also nicely equipped. Would love to stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback and for highlighting the location, property, and kitchen. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location

The property was clean and had great beach access. We loved the location! We never had to drive anywhere and had tons of options for food. Our favorites included Dough Sea Dough for breakfast/doughnuts every morning and Goatfeathers for dinner every night!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben