Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50

Fotogalerie von Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50

Ein Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer und den Strand.
Ein Schwimmbecken mit Liegestühlen, ein Hotelgebäude und Palmen.
Ein großes Hotel mit mehreren Etagen, ein Strandbereich inklusive Sonnenschirme und Liegen sowie Blick auf den Ozean und die umliegende Vegetation.
Eine Holzpromenade führt zu einem Strand mit blauem Weg, klarem Himmel, Palmen.
Ein großes Hotel mit mehreren Etagen, einem zentralen Poolbereich und einem Strand im Vordergrund.

Bewertungen

7,6 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Spielhalle
    Eine Seltenheit: In dieser Unterkunft erwartet dich eine Spielhalle, die für Spaß für alle Altersgruppen sorgt.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Panama City Beaches

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Möblierter Balkon oder Patio
  • Am Strand
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
    ‪8 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 5 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa und 1 Einzel-Etagenbett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

1 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Badewanne · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Panama City Beach

Diese Wohnung in Panama City Beach liegt am Strand. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Panama City Beaches und St. Andrews State Park. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark) und Frank Brown Park. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Dann ist ein Besuch dieser beiden Attraktionen vielleicht genau das Richtige für dich: Slingshot & Indy Speedway und Publix Sports Park. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Panama City Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Thomas Drive - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 28 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬16 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - ‬2 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50 am 6. Mai 2027 beginnen bei 368 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50 haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Strandfront | Privater Balkon | Modern | FLPCB50?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Panama City Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 10 Minuten entfernt von: Thomas Drive und Panama City Beaches. Ebenfalls höchstens 5 Minuten entfernt: St. Andrews Bay und Slingshot & Indy Speedway.

Bewertungen

7,6

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
15 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
9 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
4 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

8,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was great. We love the Summit. Would stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
There was a miner mixup when we got to our condo!! It wasn’t quite ready when we got there!! That was no big deal. We did receive a voucher for a free meal in which we got to choose the restaurant which was very nice!! We also made the best of it and just went ahead to the beach and started our relaxation time!! Would most definitely stay here again!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall, the property was nice and a good value. But the two toilets were very small, not a standard height. It might be great for small children, but it was a "challenge" for my 70+ partner and my 6'4" son to use them.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great condo, clean and updated
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Girls Trip

Had a blast
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great

It was very convenient to the beach, pool, and shopping.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Girls Trip

Had an excellent stay. Extremely relaxing. Looking forward to girls trip 2025
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Mai 2024
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you had a wonderful time with us! We'd love to welcome you back for another stay and offer you a 5% discount on your next reservation!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place!!

We came down for a family wedding and time for the beach. The condo was great. I loved how I could just get in touch with the staff and they answered immediately! Very nice time there!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Apr. 2024
Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic time on your vacation. Feel free to come back anytime for a 5% discount on your next reservation with us! 😊🌟
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Birthday

The condo was amazing everybody there was very friendly. I liked that it was a gated community and not just anybody could get in very clean. The beach was right there.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Vacation 2025

The location and atmosphere was great. The only thing with the room that needs work is the bathroom shower. It needs to be updated. You had to get the knob just right for it to come over the shower head.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juni 2025
Thank you for your review, JeanAnn! We are glad your family had a wonderful time! We will have a team member go ensure that the shower is functioning properly. Come back and see us next time! We promise the shower will be ready to go during your stay! :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The best place we’ve stayed at in PCB.

The listing is as perfect as the photos. Prime location in PCB. The hotel has a great bar & restaurant. The property was perfect & so clean. I appreciated the small details like giving dish washer tablets, towels, paper towels, toilet paper & laundry detergent. &&& the place having Smart TVs… AMAZING! Cannot wait to come back to PCB & get this place again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2024
Thank you for your amazing review, Robert! Wow, you had us blushing with your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive review about your stay. Don’t forget—next time you visit, you’ll get a discount on your reservation! We can’t wait to welcome you back soon! :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Loved the View

The check-in process was easy. However, the main elevator only one work out of the two, and the AC was out on all the elevators. The room was not cleaned, and it also needs to be sprayed for roaches as well as other insects.. and the only thing that made this trip bearable was the view. The view was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. Everything is outdated and the furniture needs upgrade..
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Will Stay Again

Loved the condo. We always stay at the Summit but this was the nicest condo we have ever been in. Elevators were not all working which was aggravating and the pool having to close at 8pm was a nuisance. Those things are not on the property owners control. We had an amazing week!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2024
Thanks so much, Angela! We're thrilled to hear you loved the condo and that it made your stay at the Summit extra special. Sorry about the elevator situation and the early pool closure—we totally get how that could be frustrating. We'll pass this feedback on to the complex to let them know. We're glad it didn’t stop you from having an amazing week, and we'd love to have you back again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Short stay at the Summit

Good place to stay. Elevators break down every day. They have 4 elevators and at least 1 is broken through out the day. Makes it difficult to get to your rooms on the upper floors. But bikini bobs was a great addition to our stay right on the property. Overall a goid vacation.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love the Summit

The Summit is an older resort but has a certain charm right on the beach and a great Tiki Bar also Bikini Bobs On the property has really good short order food Options! Elevators on each end were not working at checkout and was a lot of people trying to check out Using only the two center ones ☹️. But all in all still the best bang for your buck!! 😎
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juni 2024
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that the Summit exceeded your expectations, aside from the minor elevator hiccup, but no worries, the Tiki Bar will more than make up for it! We can't wait to welcome you back, and on your next reservation, we'll make sure to include a special discount for you! 😊
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The Summit

The property was great, just as advertised. The only thing I didn’t like I was we had to wear a snap on wrist band the whole time. I don’t mind the rubber stretch bands that can be removed when you leave or sleep. It’s just a personal preference I don’t like having to sleep and shower with that on all the time. That said the location had great beach access and the pools were very nice also.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Aug. 2024
Thank you for your review, John! We apologize for the wristband inconvenience, but unfortunately, they're needed to keep track of guests in the complex. We agree that rubber bands are a better option, and we’ll forward your feedback to the complex management in hopes that things will change in the future. Come back and see us for a discount on your next reservation! :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
Check-in was no problem. Quick and easy!! Got to the room and within no time we were seeing and killing roaches. I sent a message, and they responded with someone would come spray, and that they would text me a ETA. Never heard another word. Went to put dishes in the dishwasher, and it smelt like a dead rat. Condo itself was great, and we love the Summit but I will never stay in that room again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your review. Our team would like to elaborate on your review. You reached out to us on the night of your stay stating that there were roaches and provided our team pictures. We responded ASAP ensuring you that your message was received and we were contacting the HOA in the morning; as the HOA is in charge of the pest control of the entire building and all of the units. Our team proceeded to follow up with the HOA for the entire duration of your stay and kept you updated, but we cannot force another entity such as the HOA to resolve an issue ASAP. Our team absolutely tried our best to get this handled for you during your stay. Since your departure, we have proceeded with getting a routine pest control service completed outside of the HOA due to the lack of their response and action to the matter. We also want to note that you were compensated for this issue since we could not get it handled during your stay and made you aware of potential compensation during your stay. Once again, we apologize and really wished that we could've resolved this issue for you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Vacation 2025

The view is wonderful. It’s close to everything that you want to do. The condo was a bit dated and needs to be updated. The bathrooms especially. The toilets are so low that you think you are going to fall and also the vanities need to be higher. There is no beach services with this rental so you have to take your beach chairs to the far right or left of the beach chairs setup everyday on the beach per signs. All the elevators weren’t working every day so you had to wait quite a while to get one. Would we stay here again no probably not.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

This unit and this property are OK. Just OK.

The Summit is OK. It served its purpose. The pool is nice, the beach was nice. It was great having the tiki bar and restaurant on site. The bed in this unit was very comfortable, the furnishings were fine over all and the unit was clean except for the floors. The floor was very dirty and sandy. Lastly, the elevators could not handle the traffic, they were frequently broken and often times the doors would open and there were too many people to even get in. The elevator situation was really a problem.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juni 2021
We want to sincerely thank Patty for choosing our property to stay at. While we do deeply regret that Patty didn't find the floors as clean as they should've been, we gladly would've had a housekeeper return to correct that issue or reclean the floors. We do not manage or control the elevators in the building, so that part of Patty's review is totally outside of our control. Patty mentioned this unit was "just ok" but other than floors and the elevators, we did see any other issues with the unit. We are deeply saddened that Patty let these two issues create an aura of dissatisfaction for her trip.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in

Ruined by hurricane

Trip would have been more relaxing but got cut short due to Hurricane!!! We got checked in Monday afternoon and left Wednesday afternoon. While we were there it was nice, never really got the chance to fully relax. We also had issues with roaches in the kitchen. Every time we turned the kitchen lights on they were in the sink and on the counter and floor. Wish we could have gotten a credit for the days we weren’t there because of Hurricane. It could have been a better trip but it just wasn’t in the cards.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Okt. 2024
Thank you for your review, William! We have reached out to the complex that handles pest control, and they will be spraying the condo. We apologize for the issues you experienced and look forward to welcoming you back next year with a discount on your reservation with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Lage

Horrible never again

Not a complainer but this place was full of roaches. Texted the number they give me and they said they would have someone come spray for them. I mentioned I wanted to find another place and get refund before I booked another place. And the texting me back was over. Called and left messages and no return calls. Didn’t come spray either!!!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juni 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all guest concerns seriously and strive to ensure every stay is comfortable and enjoyable. Before your arrival, our inspector spent 45 minutes thoroughly examining the property to ensure it met our high standards. The only issue noted was a broken hinge on a kitchen cabinet, which we informed you about immediately and assured you it would be resolved. When you reported a "bug" problem the following day, we promptly investigated. Our inspector found no evidence of pests inside the property, on the balcony, or anywhere else. To further address your concern, we contacted the complex HOA, which handles pest control, as we do not manage this service directly. Scheduling and resolving pest control issues are under their jurisdiction, and we rely on their expertise and timeline. Despite our efforts to reassure you and address the issue through the proper channels, you did not provide any pictures or additional evidence of the claimed pests. Per the rental agreement you signed, issues must be reported and given a chance to be resolved before any compensation can be considered. We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your stay and disappointed by your decision to leave a negative review. Based on this experience and the circumstances, we would not host you again. Our goal is always to provide excellent service, and it is regrettable when we are unable to meet a guest's expectations despite our best efforts.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

It could have been better.

I booked this property in July due to the condo we normally book had already been taken. I read some of the reviews and comments from the property manager but should have read them all. I’ll start with the positives. We enjoyed the location and convenience of the beach. The negatives. It was INFESTED with German roaches. I probably killed over 30 the 4 days we were there. I was sure to take picture if the manager would like to see. We left no food out or anything else that we didn’t want roaches to scamper over. I pray we will not have any hitchhiking back home with us. If it had not been for the roaches, it wouldn’t of been a bad place to stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Unwanted visitors from Germany

The condo itself is decorated really nicely. The resort (the summit) has all the amenities you could ask for. Although it is a older building and updates could be made its still our favorite place to stay we have had many vacations there. All was well till day 3 we discovered german cockroaches in the kitchen. GROSS! I contacted the rental company and all they said they could do is inform the HOA to come spray. Wednesday Thursday and friday came no one ever showed up. Very disappointing and cost me more money because i couldnt cook in the room because everytime i did here came the unwanted guests. So we ended up eating out way more than we planned. Never once have i complained about a rental but this was beyond acceptable.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beware of Soleil

The room was overrun with roaches and smelled of an ashtray and mildew. I refused to stay there until it was treated and livable. I contacted Soleil the first night via text, calls, and emails and did not get a response until the next day despite being a "24/7" service. I explained the room condition, and they said that they would have to wait on the HOA to spray for pests and that the HOA were not open on the weekend. Then they said the HOA only sprays the whole building at a time, so they were not going to spray just our room, but that the room was still "usable." To me, an unclean and unsanitary room is not "usable." I asked to be refunded for my room for the days that we had to stay in a hotel (which ended up being all of my visit), and they refused any type of refund. I was disgusted with the room and how I was treated. I checked on further reviews of Soleil, and this looks to be common practice with this company.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Check-in

Not the Cleanest But it was Cheaper!

We chanced it despite the reviews because it was cheaper than most other places in the area. You get what you pay for I guess. $2k a week is still a little high for a place with cockroaches though. We didnt see them til nighttime and early morning but still yuck! Just dont leave any food out on the counters and keep some lights on! Pool closed every night at 8pm. We were there the week of 4th of July so that was a bummer! Especially with all the double red flags at the time. Bartender said it has been closing early due to deck lighting getting knocked out from a hurricane 2 years ago. Elevators were crowded and one was always broke down. Again, expected it and chanced it for the cheaper rate. It took us longer to check out because we had to pack our stuff down 10 floors of stairs. I'm just grateful we were smarter and started loading stuff the night before. Beautiful beach! We were out of the room most of the time or on the balcony. It was a beautiful view. Just praying we didnt bring any unwanted critters back home with us! We love booking with VRBO and while we might not stay here again, we cant wait to come back to PCB!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben