Mitten in Victoria befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Victoria Harbour und Victoria-Clipper-Fährterminal sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Butchart Gardens. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Mit diesen Attraktionen kannst du den Kleinen bestimmt eine Freude machen: Langford Lanes und Esquimalt Lagoon Migratory Bird Sanctuary.
Cineplex Odeon Westshore Cinemas - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
Langford Lanes - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
Starlight Stadium - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
Langford Lake Beach Park - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
The Langford Station Off-Leash Area - 19 Gehminuten - 1.7 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Victoria Intl. (YYJ) – 37 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Ramen Arashi - 4 Autominuten
Bucky's Tap House - 16 Gehminuten
Rhino Coffee House - 2 Autominuten
Tim Hortons - 3 Autominuten
Tim Hortons - 8 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort am 31. März 2027 beginnen bei 343 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Pacific Pearl Rückzugsort?
Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien in Victoria ist nur 2 km entfernt von: Langford Lanes und Langford Lake Beach Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 5 km: Esquimalt Lagoon Migratory Bird Sanctuary und Royal Roads University.
Bewertungen
8,4
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
4 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
4
4 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
4
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
9,6/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Kommunikation
8,0/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Solomon D.
6. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Sandra is good at coomunication and very easy check in and check out. Property is well furnished with amenities. Quiet neighborhood. Clean place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Saranjeet S.
24. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was so comforting and everyone loved the space. Took care of us as family members, everything was ready before we checked in, from air conditioning to bathroom towels. It was great experience.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful words! I’m so glad to hear that you and your group felt comfortable and at home. I always do my best to make sure everything is ready before check-in so my guests can simply relax and enjoy their stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be more than happy to welcome you back anytime
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Alejandro M.
5. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
All as described
New kitchen, clean bathrooms, all as described.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! I’m glad you found everything as described and enjoyed the new kitchen and clean bathrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Brian R.
19. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Overall a decent place. Very expensive- perhaps the area and the season. Not sure. 810/night. Older home. No central A/C. Very hot in entire upstairs on hot days. Clean upon check in. BBQ was dirty. Listing shows pool table. It’s a mini kid pool table. Listing leads you to believe there is a rec room. There is not. The kitchen is good. Some sharp knives would be useful. Overall a good place. Not amazing. Good.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you mentioning about how clean our property was and that our kitchen is nice.
However, I’d like to clarify a few points for future guests. The nightly rate was not $810 per night. Our actual daily rate was approximately half of that amount. The total you paid included VRBO service fees, occupancy taxes, and other applicable taxes and charges, which are set by the platform and authorities, not by us. It’s also worth noting that your reservation was for a large group, which affects the total cost.
Regarding the recreation area, our listing accurately describes what is provided. If you had any questions or needed clarification about the rooms or amenities, you could have contacted us at any time. Regarding the AC, we never mentioned that we have centralized AC, but at the same time, we clearly mentioned in the description that we provide 2 portable AC and a standing fan which was accurate upon your check in. VRBO provides guests with the host’s contact information, and we are always happy to answer questions rather than have assumptions made after the stay.Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Arlene B.
15. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Stay in Victoria
Booked this property for 2 nights with my family. It was as described, clean, well stocked with kitchen essentials, bathroom essentials, towels. Kids enjoyed foosball and pool table. Easy check in and check out. Sandra is quick to respond if we had any questions. Property is located close to coffee, restaurants, grocery stores. Had no issues and would book again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! I’m happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay, especially the foosball and pool table. I always try to keep the home well stocked and the check-in process smooth, so I’m glad that was helpful for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be delighted to welcome you and your family back anytime
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Milagros G.
27. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place is nice and clean. The host is nice and response quick. The only thing is that the water in the bathroom tub upstairs drains very slow so the water accumulates. The shower curtain needs to be replace as it is ripped. Overall, our stay is nice.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words about the house being clean and comfortable, and for noting my quick responses — I truly appreciate that. Regarding the bathtub, the drain works best when turned slightly towards the left side, and had you mentioned it during your stay, I would have been happy to show you right away. As for the shower curtain, upon checking, we found that it wasn’t ripped but had simply come off the hooks, which made it appear that way. I’m glad to hear you still enjoyed your stay overall, and I appreciate your feedback
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Robin S.
30. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Lage
House was cold and couldn’t get the mini spilts to work. Called owner about this with no response. Vent in the main bed upstairs was blowing cold air all the time. Backyard was over grown with weeds and the furniture was broken and all over the yard so you couldn’t use it. Also, the yard was all over grown weeds with no grass. Downstairs shower is uneven and very slippery, the minute I stepped in I fell then got up and slipped again. I couldn’t take a shower it was so bad. There was no top sheet, extra pillows but no extra bedding or extra blankets. There were no instructions on how to work the microwave in the kitchen. We could hear the people downstairs talking.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Frank V.
14. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
John R.
28. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts