Dieses Ferienhaus in Santa Rosa Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Alys Beach und Rosemary Beach. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Frank Brown Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Attycat's Arcade und Sundog Books. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Hat Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A?
Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 835 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in der Unterkunft sind nur Assistenztiere willkommen.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Ermäßigte Preise für 2020! Resort Zero-Entry Pool * - Strand *! Zeit zum Weinen bei Prominence North 30A?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Strandnähe ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Deer Lake State Park und Camp Creek Lake. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Seacrest Beach und South Walton Beaches.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
14 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
14
3 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
3
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
1 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
1 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
9,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jonathan B.
7. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice stay
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
April L.
5. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent family-friendly property with lots of amenities! We had a great weeklong stay with our family of 5. The condo was very quiet and we really liked the community. The community pool was absolutely fantastic! Having garage access was also a nice feature. Being close to the Big Chill and Bruno's (the best pizza on 30A) made up for the distance from the beach. (We used the Walton Dunes beach access and public parking.) The only compliant we had was the creakiness of the ladder and upper bunk bed (our youngest ended up using the pull-out trundle bed in the same room instead). We would definitely stay at this property again (and likely will rebook)!
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Mike S.
2. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was as advertised. The folks from Beachwalk Vacations were extremely responsive to all inquiries.
Aufenthalt von 19 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
14. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfection!
Beautiful, clean, spacious and the most perfect location!! Will definitely be back!!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Mai 2025
Hi there!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Time To Wine Down! We're absolutely thrilled to hear you found the home to be beautiful, clean, spacious, and in the most perfect location! It means a lot to us that you described your stay as “perfection” — we strive to create exactly that experience for our guests.
Your kind words truly made our day, and we’re so grateful you chose to stay with BeachWalk Vacations. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Sunny Regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
10. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Stay
We enjoyed the stay very much. It is true beach access is not great but we found plenty of parking at Inlet Regional beach if we arrived early enough. Our family had a great time.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Clayton M.
28. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spring Break 2025
Excellent stay and the property was as described in the listing. Location was great and the community pool the kids really liked. Very positive opinion as well dealing with the property management company. They were very responsive when questions arose. I would recommend this property
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Mai 2025
Hi, Clayton!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that Time to Wine Down lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed the great location and community pool—especially the kids! It’s also fantastic to know you had a positive experience with our team and found us responsive to your questions.
We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations!
Sunny Regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Amanda M.
23. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage
Great house
The house was great but the burning of the foods next to the houses made it miserable to ride tte golf cart back and forth
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Mike C.
10. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Great vacation!
Awesome little place! There was 7 of us and it never felt too small to accommodate all of us.
Rated two stars for communication because they never replied through messages via VRBO, they would only respond, only through their property management website. We also tried to schedule new dates at one point and had to call twice before we got a definite answer.
Besides that it was a great place to stay and we would rent from them again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Okt. 2023
Hi Mike! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Time to Wine Down"! We apologize for the inconveniences about the communication through VRBO. We do not communicate to guests via VRBO and only communicate via the messaging portal through our system or via phone call. This helps us keep all information in one system if anything else comes up during your stay. We can't wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Rachel L.
31. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place for families (with a few suggestions for improvement)
Overall, we loved this place for our extended family getaway. The pool is wonderful & it’s so convenient to be across from the Big Chill. It’s also situated perfectly to explore the whole 30A area.
A few suggestions: The place had plenty of cookware, but it didn’t come with any of the bare necessities. No hand soap (kitchen or bathrooms), no salt/pepper, no olive oil or cooking spray, no coffee/filters. Those basic items are provided in nearly every place, so that was disappointing for the price we paid to rent.
Also, the picture had a golf cart in it, but I suggest taking that out since there wasn’t a golf cart. We didn’t go in thinking we would have one, but it could mismanage expectations if folks expected it.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2024
Hi Rachel!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying at Time to Wine Down. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the pool, the convenience of the location, and exploring the 30A area.
We appreciate your suggestions regarding the kitchen and bathroom essentials. To clarify, while the home is equipped with cookware, items like salt, pepper, olive oil, cooking spray, and coffee/filters are not provided to ensure quality control and accommodate individual preferences and dietary needs.
We aim to offer a clean and well-maintained space, and guests are encouraged to personalize the kitchen with their own essentials.
We value your input and would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Jason B.
24. Juli 2026
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
Overall expectations were unmet. The location was great but thats about where it ended. Heres the list, but the primary complaint was the management company, they were sterile and unhelpful with issues, there actually wasn't response to the issues after I sent pictures of the problems. The next communications that I received were Ai generated restating rules that were already stated many times. Major problems:-Hair, dirt, and sand in the primary bed. It was clear the sheets hadn't been changed.-Blinds falling out of the window frame-The bed that is suspended with ropes is free floating and quite difficult to sit in with out swinging. No way this is to code. -Door hadle going to porch was broken and kept falling offMinor Problems:-A/C kept flipping to 78 after a few hours. This meant we would wake up hot or come home hot, very irritating.-Flat tires on bikes-Broken chains on bikes-Umbrella was completely unusable-Shower floors seems unwashed / slipperyTheres likely more that Im forgetting at the moment. Again the biggest complaint was with the management company. I will not stay in this community again and will search to ensure that I do not rent from this company again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Stephanie P.
26. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Roni W.
25. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good location across from the Chill but not close to easily bike to Rosemary & Seaside. Definitely need a golf cart and they only allow you to rent from one dealer and they limit them so we were unable to rent one and ended up having to Uber which just took longer but was fine.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nicole P.
25. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Despite the weather we had a great time!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Denise S.
11. Apr. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Alway great
We’ve stayed on several units on this property and every single one has been outstanding.
I really hate to give this place such a great review because secretly I don’t want other people to come and ruin the place like it happens to so many other places.
Just sayin……
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Norma R.
7. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent very clean
Old very clean and very quiet to walk around
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
AQLgpWoAAACqAQICAHhRqf5uyCh4rhrpAEcd0Lr3O2ECPWffSl2fK29sG1pXlAFwYQiyzk6hQ1QCdwF46gzCAAAAcDBuBgkqhkiG9w0BBwagYTBfAgEAMFoGCSqGSIb3DQEHATAeBglghkgBZQMEAS4wEQQMw1HNX9zsqkwm9YFlAgEQgC3V92izKWmFL+CmDnmGr5Dc7LN1L7g+DrUMsW9foexdMRrp6Nw/ERcQD4RkfajD+p6B6sL97hSdVLW64nJQSnGN+cJ5+eiJbKebJXEl3w8 A.
22. Juli 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing!
Everything was fantastic! No complaints at all!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Lynn H.
16. Okt. 2020
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach Access
Nice property, very little privacy. All interior doors in our unit squeaked. We enjoyed easy access to the HUB for outdoor eating and shopping. Unfortunately you will experience terrible beach access.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Corey D.
5. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sarah W.
12. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Apr. 2025
Hi Sarah!
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted to know that you had a great experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we’re thrilled that we could meet your expectations.
We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!