Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A

Fotogalerie von Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A

Ein Swimmingpool mit Palmen, Liegestühlen und blauem Himmel.
Ein Zimmer mit einem hellblauen Sofa, einem passenden Sessel und einer Glasvase mit Trockenpflanzen.
Eine moderne Küche mit Kochinsel, weißen Schränken und drei Barhocker.
Eine moderne Küche mit Holzboden, weißen Schränken und einem Essbereich mit einer Bank und Stühlen.
Eine moderne Küche mit Kochinsel, weißen Schränken und Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Spiele
    Eine seltene Ausstattung: Vor Ort steht dir eine Vielzahl an Spielen zur Auswahl.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Seacrest Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪13 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪6 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪38 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 9 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Doppelbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Santa Rosa Beach

Dieses Ferienhaus in Santa Rosa Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Alys Beach und Rosemary Beach. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Frank Brown Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Attycat's Arcade und Sundog Books. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Karte
Inlet Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Deer Lake State Park - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 6 Autominuten - 4.6 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 11 Autominuten - 2.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 35 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬5 Gehminuten
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬5 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A am 17. Okt. 2027 beginnen bei 1.224 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in der Unterkunft sind nur Assistenztiere willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Herbst-Specials!* 4-sitziger Golfwagen! Resort-Pool! 3 Fahrräder! ~ Serenity Shores in Prominence North 30A?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Deer Lake State Park und Camp Creek Lake. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Seacrest Beach und South Walton Beaches.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
23 von insgesamt 39 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
9 von insgesamt 39 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 39 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 39 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 39 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Ausstattung

10/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,8/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and not a complaint about the property. Very clean and just as described. The golf cart is a huge perk too. The community pool is very nice and big.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We really enjoyed staying here! The house was perfect for our family of 4. The house is beautifully decorated and had what we needed. The golf cart is very nice and enjoyed using it. The beds are very comfortable and our kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The only thing is the house did not have any beach towels or any beach chairs. You will definitely need to buy your own.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Absolutely perfect. Has everything that we needed . We will comeback again for sure .
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pool & golf cart make this the perfect easy getaway! We would def. Go back!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Pro’s-CleanGreat locationGolf cartComfortable for an extended stay. Con’s-No beach chairs or beach towels provided.The items that other hosts provide aren’t supplied-soaps, dw detergent, coffee filters, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, coffee maker filters, etc.No pantry items provided. Not even salt and pepper.No broom or vacuum available for guests to keep the floors clean.No basic cleaning supplies provided for kitchen and bathrooms.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was our first time on 30A! We enjoyed everything about this property! We loved the golf cart and bikes! It really was the perfect location on 30A. The Prominence area wasn’t nearly as congested as Alys Beach/Seaside. There were great activities across the street at The Big Chill! Kids loved the pool, but it was pretty busy. Get there early to find chairs! We would definitely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great vacay on 30A

Very nice condo and great location! This property was very clean and spacious. Using the golf cart was wonderful! Close to the beach, great restaurants and shopping! Can't wait to come back!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a really good time on this vacation. The house was very comfortable and felt very similar to our home so we enjoyed that. The neighborhood is nice and this unit is tucked away and quiet with a pretty view of the tree line. The pool is nice, though it was a tad cold. The golf cart was nice and convenient. Tons for clean linen but oddly no pool towels. I feel like these should be included when you’re at a home with a pool. There weren’t really any chairs for the beach either which would have been nice too. Overall we had a nice stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Pretty Beach house

Excellent in every single way! The place was beautiful and spotless! I enjoyed sipping my coffee every morning on that perfect patio enjoying the sunrise! I highly recommend this place and will definitely come back :)
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Apr. 2025
Hi Maria! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience at Serenity Shores. It sounds like the perfect way to start each day—sipping coffee on the patio and enjoying the sunrise! We truly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled that you’re already thinking about coming back. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you again for another stay with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful

This conveniently located property was very clean with beautiful decor! Golf cart and bikes were a nice bonus. We will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Juli 2024
Hi, Jessica! Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Serenity Shores at Prominence North 30A and for sharing such a lovely review with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the convenience and cleanliness of our property, along with the beautiful decor. It's wonderful to hear that the golf cart and bikes added to your experience—we strive to provide amenities that make our guests' stay more enjoyable. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to host you. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay at BeachWalk Vacations!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very pleasant

The electric golf cart was great; as well as the bikes. Beautiful home and location. If the prices didn’t fluctuate, we would have booked the same house again for the next month! We certainly enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We very much appreciate your review! Please come back and see us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

LOVED IT!

We enjoyed everything about this place, from the house to the community. Better than I imagined. We will definitely be back to this House & community.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Juli 2024
Hi Lashea! Thank you so much for your glowing feedback about your stay at Serenity Shores in Prominence North! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the house and the community, and that it exceeded your expectations. At BeachWalk Vacations, it's always our goal to provide a memorable and enjoyable experience for our guests. We look forward to hosting you again at Serenity Shores!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect rental!

Our stay was perfect in every way! The home was updated, spacious, and impeccably clean upon arrival. They also thought of all details including items you might need while traveling. The hosts were very responsive before and during our stay. My kids loved using the gold cart to get around. It’s also located in a great spot across street from the Big Chill which has different food options and a lot of activities for kids and families. We will definitely be back to this area. Don’t hesitate to book!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2024
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that your stay at Serenity Shores Prominence North 30A was perfect in every way. It’s great to know that you found the home updated, spacious, and impeccably clean, and that the attention to detail made your stay even more enjoyable. We’re especially pleased that your kids loved the golf cart and that the location near The Big Chill was a hit with your family. We truly appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness and the amenities we provide. Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us continue to offer the best experience for our guests. We would love to welcome you back to Serenity Shores and BeachWalk Vacations in the future. Please don’t hesitate to reach out when you’re ready for your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The townhome was really nice & met all of our needs. There were some minor cleanliness issues (garage refrigerator, kitchen countertop under appliances). In addition there were missing start up amenities ie. dish soap, hand soap, etc.).
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spring Break

The house was nice and the neighborhood was good. We enjoyed the golf cart and the bikes. I was a little disappointed with there was no balcony as pictured for unit A, also all the rooms are on the upper floors, the area is golf cart friendly but traffic is kinda busy there. We were never able to find a parking spot at the Chill but we were able to ride our bikes there. I liked it was only 15 miles from Panama City. Go there for beach access but Gulf Lake access is good to. I enjoyed my stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Apr. 2025
Hi Melody! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed Serenity Shores and the neighborhood, as well as the golf cart and bikes—it’s great to know those amenities added to your experience. We also appreciate your comments about the balcony and the layout of the unit; we always strive to provide accurate information and will take your feedback into consideration for future guests. It’s wonderful that you were able to enjoy the nearby beach and Gulf Lake access, despite the busy traffic in the area. We’re glad you had an overall enjoyable stay! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice but needs spare bedroom fans and tvs

Spare bedrooms have no fans, nor tvs....had I caught that, I would have never booked this place
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
The house was nice and the amenities were great. We loved the location and access to all things.Our golf cart broke on Wednesday of our stay and wasn’t fixed until Friday evening. That was extremely frustrating and the communication from the rental management office was awful. They failed to contact me with any updates, and a HUGE reason we rented that place was for the golf cart and we went two full days without it. Due to that, we incurred more cost because of Ubers than we planned. I’d like a refund if 500 for the inconvenience and lack of communication and follow up from the rental office.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Problems with garage door, front door, bathroom leak and not enough garbage bags.

Although beautiful, I would not rent this property again, because of the poor customer service! My children and I had to manually lift the very heavy garage door all week. Leak in upstairs bathroom and front door lock did not engage. Not to mention, only 2 garbage bags. We paid a lot of money to realize that customer service is dead!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you for staying at “Serenity Shores.” We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Our team prides ourselves on impeccable cleans and outstanding service. Our team is always available 24/7 on our guest emergency line for any questions that may arise during your stay with Beachwalk Vacations. The operations team has assured us that all of the above concerns have been resolved and will not affect any future guests. We hope you come back and see us!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Be aware… golf cart doesn’t work

Golf cart did not work… they provided a terrible replacement after 5 days of complaining. Garage door keypad was broken fixed after day 3. Only one dish rag and dish towel in the entire house, no beach towels so be prepared to pack your own. House itself was nice and looked very much like the pictures. The Big Chill was full of small children, so my teenage kids didn’t think it was as fun as a few years ago when we rented in this area. The reason we rented this house was because it came with a golf cart, so this was a big let down. Also you can’t just go rent one from an outside company in this neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you for staying with us at 'Serenity Shores at Prominence 30A!" We value your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences. Our guest's privacy, safety, and comfort are our top priorities. Our team is always available 24/7 on our guest emergency line for any questions that may arise during your stay with Beachwalk Vacations. We hope you come back to see us soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation

Disappointed

Hi, This was our third time staying in one of the condos at The Prominence and we were very disappointed by our experience. The lack of attention to detail and cleanliness were certainly overlooked. We believe the pictures advertised should accurately portray what we should receive from an expensive vacation home. There were gnats all throughout the condo, the back porch was filthy and the outdoor furniture covered in dirt. The washing machine didn't work properly and several of our clothes now have permanent stains as a result. The beach chairs were rusty and most of the bikes had issues so we couldn’t safely ride them. The garage was very dirty and there were empty beer cans from the previous tenants. The fridge was dirty and had dead bugs in it.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Nov. 2024
Hi Noelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your continued trust in staying with us at Serenity Shores, and we're sorry to hear that this visit did not meet your expectations. We want to address some of the concerns you mentioned in your review. We understand the issues you raised regarding cleanliness, and we want to clarify that the areas you mentioned—such as the garage, where beach toys, bikes, and the golf cart are stored—can often have sand and dirt due to the nature of those items being left behind by previous guests. However, we did respond immediately to your concerns by sending a team member to clean off the affected areas and inspect the beach toys. Regarding the washing machine, we can assure you that it was fully functional during your stay. We did offer laundry assistance and washing/drying services when you reported an issue, but this offer was declined, so we were unable to provide additional support in that regard. We genuinely value your feedback, and we're sorry that some of the amenities did not meet your expectations. We always strive to provide a high standard of service and to address any concerns as quickly as possible. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property is nice and well equipped for your stay. We used the golf cart mostly to get around. Unfortunately there was a tropical storm that closed the beaches. The pool was so crowded we had trouble finding chairs. The pool was not super clean but most likely due to the amount of people in the pool. It was convenient to all the shopping and restaurants at The Big Chill.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing and kid friendly
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
House was in a nice area with woods behind the residence.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Carrito de golf

El carrito de golf que está en la foto no es el que viene con la renta de la propiedad es uno más viejo.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Trip

Unit has nice decor and furniture. The guest room bed is very firm and no tv is in the guest room nor the room with the bunk beds. We experienced several spiders and mosquitos in the unit. Overall, the amenities (pool, golf cart, etc.) was nice. Enjoyed our time
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben