Ganzes Ferienhaus

3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!

Fotogalerie von 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!

Ein Schwimmbecken mit Liegestühlen und einem Strohdachschirm, umgeben von Pflasterwegen und Palmen.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Holzdielen, Deckenventilator und Blick zur Küche.
Ein großzügiger Essbereich mit einem langen Tisch, Stühlen, Holzböden und einer Kristallleuchter.
Eine kleine Küche mit weißen Schränken, einem Holztisch und einem schwarzen Stuhl.
Ein Haus mit hellblauem Farbanstrich, einer weißen Haustür und einem Holzdeck, der zum Veranda führt.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Familienspaß
    Bestbewertet für Familien
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Fort Morgan Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪14 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Kiva Dunes Golf Course
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Mobile, AL (BFM-Downtown Airport)
    ‪75 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Gulf Shores

Mitten in der Gegend Golf-Hochland, einem Stadtteil von Gulf Shores, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und in Strandnähe. Fort Morgan und Fort Gaines zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, während du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: Fort Morgan Beach und Strand von Gulf Shores. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Gulf Shores, AL

In der Umgebung

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Kiva Dunes Golf Course - 4 Autominuten - 5.3 km
  • Strand von Gulf Shores - 19 Autominuten - 30.7 km
  • The Wharf - 22 Autominuten - 36.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Jack Edwards (GUF) – 22 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Sassy Bass - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Jesse’s On The Bay - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬10 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!?

Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer! am 27. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 655 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 3 Schlafzimmer Haus perfekt für Freunde und Familie! Jetzt buchen für Spring Break und Summer!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Golf-Hochland) ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Fort Morgan Beach, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge und Bon Secour Bay. Kiva Dunes Golf Course ist 4,1 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
13 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
8 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,4/10

Sauberkeit

8,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

8,4/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
What a great place to stay We had the best time Would highly recommend
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay and enjoyed your time at the property. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are so glad we could be part of a memorable getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic visit soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was perfect! We had people staying ages 4- 40. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space but still be together.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juni 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that everything was perfect for your group and that the space worked so well for guests of all ages. It’s great to know everyone had enough room to be comfortable while still enjoying time together. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again for another great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Vacation at the beach

Best vacation ever!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Dez. 2024
It sounds like you had a great experience! I'm glad to hear everything was fantastic. If you’d like to share any highlights or particular details about what made your stay special, I’d love to hear them!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Great location. Very close to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Juli 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the location. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely stay

My four boys and I loved this property! So close to the beach and feels so secluded! Lovely.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2020
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Private getaway

Very private .Loved the swamp wildlife it made our trip .Turtles,gators and birds galore.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Dez. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the privacy and the unique wildlife during your stay. It sounds like you had a fantastic time exploring the area and connecting with nature. We hope to welcome you back for another peaceful getaway in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Liked spot and location didn’t like how ac kept turning up when we would turn it down
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and the spot itself. We apologize for the issues with the AC and will look into it to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great spot

Covers basics. Ample sleeping space. Close to pool. Couple min drive around corner from a not so crowded beach…avail side street parking for free or public parking close. Cool food truck area w games 5 mins away 6-10pm. Updated mini mart close as well. Only downside is 30 minutes from any main area w Walmart etc.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Sept. 2022
Thank you for your 5 star review. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Difficult to locate

Need to be provided a layout of cabin because Rookery 1401 is difficult to locate.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Okt. 2023
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Poole Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great vacation

The property managers are amazing! Poole & Assoc made everything easy and were great to work with. We had a bit of a problem finding the rental once we got to the property, as it’s tucked away and private, but we enjoyed our time there. We had a small problem with the lock on the door and it was promptly fixed. We had wildlife (alligator, turtles, birds) just off our deck and the kids enjoyed watching that. The pool is close and so is the beach, and we really enjoyed both!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Sept. 2022
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love the Rookery

We love the neighborhood. The house was alittle hard to find as it is tucked in the back but perfect for privacy. It wasn't as clean as I would have liked. There were stains on the bedspreads, hairs still in the bathroom and several cockroach. There also wasn't enough bath towels for a location that sleeps 12. Overall we were happy and would definitely stay at the Rookery again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2023
Hello Stephanie, We are so glad you enjoyed the location and privacy it offers. We apologize for the cleanliness issues. I have notified the housekeeping manager and we will correct these issues. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Location and community was nice and away from the crowds.

Location and property was nice. The condo was clean enough not to complain but not as clean as other vbro properties. The worst part of the trip was check in. You could not just go straight to the property. You had to go to the properties office and pick up the keys. Then upon departure you had to bring them back by a certain time.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2022
Hello Raymond, Thank you for your review and feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

No parking

House was not marked. Took us 30 mins. To find it. I was told only 2 parking passes and the 3rd was to park in quest parking with no parking pass...untill HOA came around and put a ticket on my truck...i was told i didnt need one but had to spend 40 plus for an extra pass.. Nothing else was wrong...had a great time.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear that you had a great time despite the initial challenges. I apologize for the confusion regarding the parking passes and the issue with the house not being marked clearly. We understand how frustrating that must have been, and we will address these concerns to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about the positive aspects of your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide a smoother experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

This unit is in a great location. The local public beach was easy to get to, beautiful white sand, clear water the first day. Some rain came through so it wasn't as clear after that. Our coffee maker was missing the basket and they replaced it the same day. Be sure to bring coffee filters with the flat bottoms, not cone shaped. There were plenty of sand toys, 2 beach umbrellas, a couple chairs and nets available. We did see an alligator and a couple turtles in the pond behind the unit. We found some of the dishes to be dirty, food smudges on a couple of the doors and walls. Pleasantly surprised there was a large pot if you want to make your own seafood boil.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2022
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review this unit and offer feedback. We do hope that you will stay with us again for your next vacation!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage

Not the best experience.

I have tried to summit a review a few times and it won’t allow it to go through. So apparently I can’t give too many details. If you have smaller children, a fear of snakes, or want to swim in a pool with the tiles still there then don’t stay here. If you have an issue and expect something done The. Don’t stay here. Paid for extra parking and had to wedge in between boats. Over all stay we was extremely unsatisfied and will not stay at this location again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2023
Hello Amber, I am unsure why it would not allow you to leave your review. We are sorry, your experience was not a pleasant one. We have had many guest stay at this location or one of our other Rookeries without issues. We contacted the association about the tile in the pool. It was blown off the roof of the next door neighbor. They were able to scoop it out. This house does have wildlife around the area, such as snakes. We apologize you ran into wildlife during your stay. This area is considered a Wildlife sanctuary and you can often find nature living their best life at the beach. We do hope you will stay with us again. We understand, this may not be the location for you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Don’t book at the Rookery

This property shows better in pictures than in person. House keeping very lacking. We made numerous reports to the house keeper and then Poole management The swamp is pretty but you cannot go out side without the bugs biting- porch area hasn’t been cleaned up in how long?!? Mattresses low quality and stained. Sand in my daughters bed, not enough sheets and towels for our first night. Leftover wash left in the dryer and multiple dirty dishes in different locations. Vey disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're deeply sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay at the Rookery. It's concerning to learn about the cleanliness issues and the discomfort caused by bugs outside the property. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the mattresses, stained bedding, and insufficient linens and towels. Your comments regarding the leftover wash and dirty dishes are also troubling, and we apologize for the oversight. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we will address these issues with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are properly addressed moving forward. We understand your disappointment, and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. If there's anything further we can do to address your concerns or make amends, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful and quiet

We loved our stay at ft Morgan. It is a quiet island and which we love. They house was roomy enough for the family and we liked that we are privacy. I will say the house is hard to find when first getting there. I read the reviews and thought how hard could it really be. Well it's hard. The house is behind house. They do not give you a map of the place when you pick the keys up. So I suggested you go to where the mail is and look at the map on the wall. If you are by the boat parking it's the houses behind there. They need a sign at the beginning of the wooden walk way that points and says the two house numbers. That would make a heck of a difference. There is wild life by the house but that's the stuff our family enjoys. But we truly did enjoy our stay and would be back again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Dez. 2024
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you loved the quiet and privacy of Ft. Morgan and that the house worked well for your family. We appreciate your suggestion about the directions and will definitely pass that along to make future stays easier for guests. We're also happy you enjoyed the wildlife—it sounds like a wonderful family experience! We’d love to welcome you back again anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Absolutely not as advertised

Unfortunately we only stayed one of the three nights that we booked. The online pictures were not accurate. Housekeeping wasn’t good. Property location within the overall property was not good. We arrived after dark and had to go to the back of the house(which turned out to be a duplex) to gain entry. The walkway to the back of the house was a boardwalk through a salt marsh with signs that said don’t feed the alligators. No lights to illuminate the path.found food on the dishes and silverware.the front of one bathrooms vanities was falling off.furniture was much older looking than in photos. Advertised 8 minute walk to beach but would have taken probably 15 in my opinion. We would have left same night had we not arrived as late as we did. Ended up getting a hotel room the next day. I won’t be going back to fort Morgan after many years of enjoying the area. This trip ruined it for me.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juni 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly sorry to hear that the property and your stay did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the issues with cleanliness, furnishings, and the walkway lighting, as well as any inconvenience caused by the location and the distance to the beach. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are sharing your comments with our cleaning and maintenance teams to address these concerns immediately. We understand how disappointing this must have been after your many years of enjoying the Fort Morgan area, and we regret that we contributed to your frustration. If you would be open to discussing this further, please contact us directly so we can learn more and see if there’s any way to make amends.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Peaceful

It was a little hard to find but it was peaceful
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Nov. 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful Time

We had a wonderful time, easy check in, loved the unit we stayed in. Amazing pool. We will be back.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Our vacation

The rookery was beautiful!! The wildlife and scenery was a wonderful experience, our family enjoyed every moment spent!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Mini vaycay

This was the best mini vacay ever we want to come back next year We only had 1 issue and that was the steps to get into the condo they started breaking as we walked on them we did call an they said they will put in a work order
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2020
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Friend and family beach vaca

Overall our trip was great. House was a good size for 4 adults and 5 kids. There was one issue. When we arrived my friend lifted up a pillow on her bed to reveal what looked to be a blood stain! I was kind of shocked but my friends and I are nurses so we pulled the white sheet off and left in on dryer so they could see and wash or dispose of it if necessary. I did take pictures and we documented it in our review on comment page they left us. When we arrived as you know with kids they were rambunctious, tired, and hungry, so no I didn’t read the exit info until we were driving back to the rental company to drop of keys at end of stay. I did tell her about the stain and told her we wrote it in comments. The next day I was charged $20 for a queen white sheet!!!!! I was shocked. Contacted property management and even sent pictures of the stain with the date we arrived! Kara said she would send it to management and i would hear back. I have emailed her 2 more times with no response!!! I am disgusted and annoyed! I get it’s Covid season and everyone is on edge but really! I have proof and no sheet that they had at the house was worth $20! I am still hoping they make this right!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2020
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good Times

Very easy check in, Close to beach Location is away from crowd beach location great and easy to get to. Would stay again
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Aug. 2020
Thank you for the kind words! I am glad y'all enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Sept. 2025
Thank you for the perfect 10/10! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben