Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Retirement I. Die besten Gegend von Madrid. Große Qualität durch die Entfernung und Prado

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 60 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Der Retiro I Apartment von der Firma Genteel-Haus angeboten wird, ist eine Liebe zum Detail mit einer einzigartigen Lage mit Blick auf den Retiro Park Wohnung. Eineine privilegierten wenige Meter vom Paseo del Prado, wo sind die berühmte Kunstgalerie, unter anderem touristischen Attraktionen Bereich.

Das Anwesen besteht aus einem gemütlichen Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch und Essbereich; eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile; ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer. Ich Rückzug ist ein idealer Ort für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in einer der besten Gegenden im Zentrum von Madrid Option zu genießen.

** Der Mindestaufenthalt für die Zeit vom 8. April - 17. April (Ostern) 5 Nächten.

Kaution: Sie werden zu Ihrer Ankunft aufgefordert, Datenkarte werden.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Genteel-Home
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
15. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Jerónimos, Madrid

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 60 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 30
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Doppelbett
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Disco club
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

46% Complete
38% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Retirement I. Die besten Gegend von Madrid. Große Qualität durch die Entfernung und Prado
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.230769 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
Apple Valley, MN
5

Convenient Location, Comfortable Stay

  • 5 von 5

Lovely Apartment, located just behind the Prado Museum. Easy walking distance to the other museums. Property was clean and well maintained. Windows took care of street noise. Great for a couple. We stayed a week and loved it. Minimal staples. We would definitely recommend and would stay here again next time we visit Madrid. Genteel Homes communicated well and we met for check in with no problems. Good suggestions on taxi service, restaurants and groceries. Great restaurants nearby.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Anita, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a such a positive comment about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to hear that you took the advantage of the location of the apartment and the stay in the apartment was very comfortable and quiet for you. We do our best to give our guests the best service and make their stay enjoyable. Hope to welcome you back again in near future!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Noosa Heads, Australia
5

Stylish property in an excellent location

  • 5 von 5

Great location very near the Prado and Retiro Park. We were in Madrid for a combination holiday and participation in and filming of two Pickleball Tournaments so we had a lot of gear with cameras, tripods, etc and PB equipment. Though the apartment is on the small side, we had enough room for everything! It was very clean and is a nicely furnished place with a good-sized bedroom and large walk-in closet. The bathroom works well. Airconditioning was very much appreciated early on in our stay. There is some traffic and people noise at night, but overall it was quieter than I expected being in the center of Madrid, except for very early morning trash removal (!). Nice building with two lifts; never had to wait. Communication with Genteel Home was excellent. They were very responsive to all my queries, met us at the apartment, gave us useful information re banks, stores and restaurants (which were all within walking distance) and were most accommodating to some last minute changes in our schedule. A couple of minor things: the bed for us was on the hard side and an iron and a coffee maker/machine would have been nice to have. Funnily enough there was a box in a drawer that an iron came in, but not the iron. :) Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend the property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
BAKERSFIELD
2

Great location, but....

  • 2 von 5

This may be due to the fact that my cousin arrived before us, but we did not receive any instructions from Ignacio. The bed was very hard. It took us 3 days to connect on the internet, and then the connection was very poor. Shower was a little difficult. Could not figure out the coffee maker. Finally asked doorman(very helpful) where nearest market was at for toilet paper, etc. I knew it would take us considerable time to get through passport check, and Ignacio just seemed to be in a hurry. We arrived at the airport at 10AM(30 minutes late). I believe it was 1PM by the time we got to the apartment.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Lisa, First at all, thanks for your comment and your interest in valueing us. We regret to your opinion and we are very affected cause the experience for our guest is our priority. After we contact to our colleague Iñigo, he had explained all the information to your cousin, no directly you , maybe this reason have motivated your value. Although, if we had this knowledge we had been pleased to attend you during your staying, if you had any problem,we didn't have any calling or email to notificate it us. In other hand, we have check the signal of our Wi-Fi, the signal is fine and works fastly, we haven't seen any anomaly. Maybe, this situation was punctual in your stay. Finally, we regret to our beds seems hard for you. They are totally new, they were bought in 2017. We chose them for its quality. In any case, we understand that it is not possible that this situation pleases to everyone. Do not hesitate that we'll try to improve our services. We do our best to doing that in your next time you are totally satisfied with our services. Best regards, Genteel-Home team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Adelaide South Australia
5

At the heart of the cultural precinct.

  • 5 von 5

We found the apartment as described and perfectly situated for access to the cultural heart of Madrid. Retiro Park is adjacent and was a pleasant relief from the heat. The only negative for us was the distance to the nearest supermarket and metro station. We would rent this apartment again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

sweet, well-located apartment

  • 4 von 5

The apartment was nicely located between the park and the Prado. It is very clean and the pictures provide a good representation of the inside. The building itself is modern--the picture of the building that is provided is the one that you see looking toward the park.

It would have been nice to know that construction was taking place at the entrance to the building but the workers did cover up the trenches at the front door and the work didn't start too early. All in all, a very nice place to stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Good morning George Thank you for your comment. We feel very glad for your pleasant stay. We always make an effort for everything is perfect and for our guests have a wonderful experience. We hope to see you soon in one of our Genteel Home apartments.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
PPT Puerto Rico
4

Excellent Location

  • 4 von 5

Property was in great shape, but the bed is not comfortable. The check in process was easy and personnel very helpful. The only bad thing was the A/C; it was not clean (horrible) but other than that I strongly recommend the place. It's close to Retiro and to El Prado.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your review. We're a bit surprised to read about the A/C as it's always checked before a customer enters and we haven't had any notice of it throughout your stay. We're at our customers disposal during for anything they need during their , as is indicated in the checkins, and we would have been pleased to go and check the machines again in case you had informed us you though there was a problem with them. About bed, I'm sorry to read you didn't think it was comfortable; it was renewed less than a year ago with a quality mattress altough I understand that beds are something subjective and cannot be of everyone taste. In any case, we really appreciate your words, thank you again for staying with us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Kilometer
Aeropuerto Adolfo Suarez - Barajas
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
100 Meter
Torrenostra
Nächster Fährhafen
300 Kilometer
Valencia
Nächster Golfplatz
12 Kilometer
Puerta de Hierro
Nächster Bahnhof
5 Kilometer
Atocha
Nächstes Restaurant
100 Meter
Comala
Nächster Ski
100 Kilometer
La Pinilla
Nächster Strand
300 Kilometer
Valencia

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Jerónimos, Spanien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
EUR
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
.
6 Nov 2017 - 4 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
336 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
95 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 8 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
.
6 Dez 2017 - 10 Dez 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.251 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
300 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 12 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Navidad
22 Dez 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.051 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
250 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 14 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
.
8 Jan 2018 - 20 Feb 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
351 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
100 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 8 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
.
15 Mär 2018 - 27 Mär 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
428 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
126 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 13 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
ss
28 Mär 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.051 €
Festpreis
 
 
.
2 Apr 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
591 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
180 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 14 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
.
22 Jun 2018 - 2 Jul 2018
Anreisetag: Donnerstag
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
771 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
180 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 17 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
501 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
150 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 210 €
Final cleaning 42 € + Steuern

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten