Dieses Ferienhaus in McHenry liegt in den Bergen und am See. Wisp Resort ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Deep Creek Lake und Deep Creek Lake State Park. Die Region bietet genügend Aktivitäten für mehrere Wochen, etwa Skifahren, Golf und Angeln.
Flughafen Morgantown Municipal (MGW) – 49 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
McDonald's - 12 Autominuten
Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - 6 Autominuten
Burger King - 5 Autominuten
The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - 14 Autominuten
Honi Honi Bar - 11 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang am 22. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 849 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Ski In / Ski Out Townhome mit Seezugang?
Dieses Ferienhaus mit direktem Pistenzugang liegt in den Bergen. Dank der tollen Lage (McHenry) ist Folgendes zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt: Eye Opener, Deep Creek Lake und Wisp Resort. Nur ein paar Schritte entfernt: Highline Pass und Down Under.
Bewertungen
8,2
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
6 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
6
5 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
5
2 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
8,4/10
Sauberkeit
9,6/10
Check-in
8,2/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
8,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Christian H.
11. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amenities, location, and clear instructions
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Robin L.
3. Aug. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I liked the property but wish it was cleaner. Especially the outside area. We paid for a hot tub that was filthy as well as everything on the deck. The grill was unusable
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback. I am sorry the cleanliness, especially outside and with the hot tub and grill, did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very helpful, and we will review our cleaning and maintenance procedures with the team to prevent this in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Eric T.
25. Sept. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Weekend getaway
Renting was easy. The house was very clean. We had a wonderful relaxing weekend!!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Mallory B.
12. Aug. 2026
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
The property was not clean. The comforters were dirty and also dirty silverware and dishes in the cabinets. Additionally the back door is rotted and not what I would consider safe. It is in a great location, very spacious but needs better tended too. I would recommend this for a family.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Susan S.
12. Aug. 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Weekend Getaway
Our family had a nice stay at the property. No complaints. Thank you for your prompt response to our calls for questions.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thanks so much for your feedback and for staying with us!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Dianna M.
28. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Stay!
Great stay, very spacious house, all amenities are included and overall it was a wonderful trip.
The house has a bit of an odor from past animals that have lived/stayed there. The basement bedroom is a bit deceiving in photos as it is a little dingey and it could use some work.
Overall great stay for the price and was a perfect fit for a family of four.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration to improve the experience for future guests. We're glad to hear that you and your family had an overall great stay and that the house was a good fit. We value your input and will work to address the areas you mentioned. Your comments help us enhance our offerings. We hope you had a wonderful trip and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Benjamin V.
2. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location next to wisp. House was clean when we arrived and in great shape. Beds were very comfortable and everything worked well (kitchen, tvs, etc).Only a couple complaints: the bed comforters were a little thin and we could only find one extra blanket in the house. And the comforters hadn't been washed in a while and needed it.Otherwise everything was great and I would definitely recommend it if you are going to deep Creek or wisp.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. März 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending the property. We are glad you enjoyed the location, cleanliness, and overall condition of the house. We are sorry to hear the comforters felt too thin and that there were not enough extra blankets available; we will look into this. We also regret that the comforters did not appear freshly washed and will review our linen procedures. Your feedback is very helpful and appreciated.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sandra S.
23. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Holiday Ski Weekend
The location was great although it snowed a lot while there so a vehicle that can go uphill in the snow is a must! I saw a minivan get stuck at the bottom. It’s a short walk thru the neighborhood to the Down Under blue slope. Hot tub is private which is good. I was able to easily make all our meals in the kitchen using the crockpot provided, pots and pans, etc. The laundry room is great for storing your ski equipment and located on the entry level.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Jan. 2025
Thank you for the detailed review of your experience at our property. We're pleased to hear that the location and amenities met your needs, despite the snowy weather. Your feedback about the importance of having a vehicle capable of traversing snowy conditions is very valuable, and we will make sure to emphasize this in our property descriptions. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brooke D.
13. Sept. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice place to stay!
We had a great stay here! The entire place was very clean and a good price! The hot tub was the nicest and cleanest one we have seen at a rental. The only problems we encountered were being given the wrong code to get in when we arrived, not being able to find the dumpster, and having hard time getting ahold of an operator when calling Taylor-Made for assistance. All these problems were easily fixed though, no issues. This home definitely a little rundown from time, but those items were minor and did not affect the home. We were confused about the parking because there was no instruction so the neighbors did have to ask us to move our cars, but were SO kind and understanding about! We felt like we had a lot of privacy for a townhome too.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you had a five star experience overall despite a few bumps. Your patience is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Nicole K.
14. Feb. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Nice place
Nice stay at winding way 8, location is easy to find, clean, plenty of room for two couples and 4 kids. Nice to be able to walk in and unload ski gear, but does require carrying everything else up stairs. Ski in/out is slightly deceiving, with beginner skiers we had to pack up and drive to wisp, if you are immediate or advanced you will be fine. Would definitely not book this listing or one in the same area due to that issue. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thank you! I'm glad you were pleased the the property, but I apologize if the location wasn't ideal for the skiers in your group. We do mention that it accesses an intermediate slope in the description, but I will update that to be sure it is clear.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Brandi G.
25. Jan. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Family ski get away
The property was nice however we wish that when renting this property someone would have recommended us to get our ski tickets online. We arrived Friday evening to find out we had just spent over $2000 and we’re not able to ski/snowboard/tube. All tickets were sold out for the weekend. Waist of time & money for our weekend getaway no-ski trip
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the home, but I apologize if you weren't aware that the resort limits ticket sales. This has been their policy for several seasons. That being said, I will talk with our team to be sure we are making every effort to communicate this to guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kevin K.
21. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Loved the area. The condo was clean and had everything you needed.
Easy checkin and checkout. Clean and had a lot of room for the family.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Sarah F.
5. Feb. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Almost
Mostly good. Furniture fine except for the worn through spots on the sofa and the stains on the dining room chairs. Kitchen adequately supplied - except I do not prefer plastic glassware and plastic serving dishes.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2023
Thank you for staying with us!
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Martin H.
11. Sept. 2020
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Place has no AC, misrepresented online
SO the place and the location were great, however we walked into a flooded basement and a moldy musky smell. The PM did send people, but it took over a day for them to remove a carpet that had received most of the damage and was the source. With being asthmatic it ruined the trip. And the PM company showed zero concern. Will never rent from Taylor Made again. Buyer beware.