Mitten in der Gegend Poipu, einem Stadtteil von Koloa, und in ländlicher Umgebung, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Hafen Nawiliwili ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Poipu Beach und Lawai Beach (Strand). Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Poipu Kai Tennis Center oder Vidinha Stadium. Beim Schnorcheln und beim Windsurfen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Reiten und beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Hat Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6 einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6 am 31. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 8.021 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6 haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Lilikoi Moon: 3 BR / 2. 5 BA zu Hause in Koloa, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Poipu) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 1,5 km von The Shops at Kukuiula (Einkaufszentrum) und 2,8 km von Poipu Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Kiahuna Golfplatz und Poipu Shopping Village.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
4 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
4
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
10/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Courtney E.
12. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful House!
This place is amazing! Clean, spacious, and very well-equipped. The pool was wonderful, lots of space to spread out in the house, and a great, quiet neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Robert W.
30. Nov. 2018
House is for sale so run down!
Screens don’t work (no AC) so it got very buggy especially at night. Both washing machines were broken, so we couldn’t do laundry. The pictures are much nicer than the actual house. In fact there are sofas in the pictures that are not in the house now. House is for sale, so a bit run down.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. März 2020
Aloha Robert, Mahalo for your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience. We wish you would have called us during your stay that the washer was having an issue rather than telling us when you checked out. We could have easily had the appliance repairman check it out. Please note, the washer was fixed the next day and that the upstairs washer/dryer is for owner use only. Yes, the home is currently for sale, but disagree on your statement that it is “run down”. We had our maintenance crew check and repair all screens and had some replaced. I did check the notes from your departure and I see no other comments. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience…next time, please call our front desk with anything that you feel needs attention so we can address it. Mahalo.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Bev H.
26. Dez. 2018
Beautiful home and very relaxing
The house had nice updating, huge bathtubs in the main house, large kitchen with island, comfortable furniture, and plenty of room.
The ad for VRBO is VERY MISLEADING about the amenities: 1. There is NO HOT TUB 2. The pool is not heated 3. The upstairs laundry (washer and dryer) did not work 4. Said we would get 8 beach towels and we only got 6 5. Toaster didn't work 6. NO Hand Soap for ANY of the bathrooms 7. NO mop or any type of cleaning solution 8. Cottage bathroom has something wrong with the toilet- doesn't always flush and overflows easily- and there is no mop or disinfectant spray to clean anything like that. 9. Cottage bathroom sink very, very slow to drain. It may need some drain cleaner.
The home is very nice but we did feel misled because VRBO stated the house had things that it really did not have or the items were broken.
Once we got over the disappointment of not having a hot tub, we really did relax and enjoy ourselves. The nearby beaches are wonderful. I think it was Baby beach we went to the first day and it was the best. It had a shallow protected area for young children and a deeper protected area for snorkeling which you could actually see beautiful fish and sea turtles. We adventured out a lot and saw several beautiful water falls, beaches, did some hiking, and other fun activities. Unfortunately, the weather did turn rainy and muddy in some places so that limited our outings some. We were very happy, rested and relaxed at the end of our vacation and the was the whole point. Spending time with family is priceless.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. März 2020
Aloha Bev, Mahalo for your review. We are sorry on any confusion, the house does not have a spa nor is the pool heated and we do not advertise either. Please note, we do have other properties that have both should you want them available during your next stay. The upstairs washer/dryer is for owner use only. We apologize on shorting you towels and hand soap, had we known while you were here, we could have supplied them. I see we worked on the TV’s with you after the outage, but see no mention of these issues which caused you such frustration. We will be sure to check the drain in the cottage. Again sorry for any inconvenience and in the end it seems like you had an enjoyable stay with you family. We look forward to hosting you again. Mahalo.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Candace S.
26. März 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Poipu Gem
This house was perfect for our group of six. Loved the neighbourhood, so quiet and private and so walkable or riding bikes.
Aufenthalt von 15 Nächten im Februar 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
9. Sept. 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lilikoi Moon
Fabulous property!
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im August 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Margaret B.
25. Apr. 2019
Beautiful home
The home was amazing. Spacious and worked out really well for our family. The pool was a lot smaller then the pictures depict. That being said, we only got to enjoy the pool once during our stay...due to rain.