Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Deluxe Condo - Vier Schritte vom Sand - Free WIFI

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 635 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, voll ausgestattete Küche, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4 - W40790002-01

An der Hawaiian Princess Resort in Makaha gelegen, ist one-of-a-Kind diese Erdgeschoss-Wohnung. Diese Ein-Zimmer komplett renoviert Einheit verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett mit Hawaiian Quilt und Shams, zusammen mit einem Queen-Size-Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Die Wohnung wurde mit Fliesenböden, eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Jennair Bereich und allen anderen Notwendigkeiten Küche renoviert. Es hat auch eine Klimaanlage, Waschmaschine und Trockner, alle Bettwäsche, Strandausrüstung und viele andere Annehmlichkeiten. Diese Wohnung ist absolut am Strand und direkten Zugang zum Strand. Sie sind buchstäblich nur vier Schritten weg von der Veranda zu einem der besten Strände der Insel. Wenn Sie kommen und gehen, wie du willst, dann ist dies die Wohnung für Sie möchten. Es ist eine perfekte für Ort für Hochzeitsreisende, die lange romantische Spaziergänge am Strand und ideal für Familien zu übernehmen wollen, die viel Zeit am Strand wollen.

Bitte email für die Verfügbarkeit. Wir haben mehrere VRBO- und HomeAway-Angebote und wenn Sie nicht verfügbar sind, können wir Sie über andere informieren, die möglicherweise geöffnet sind.

W40790002-01

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Kathy
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand auf Makaha, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Wohnfläche:
  • 635 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Strand
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • am Meer
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Seife
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Schlafsofa
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Eismaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Doppelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Kassetten-Rekorder
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischtennis
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Liegestühle
  • Strandtücher
  • Fernglas
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Veranda
  • Kleine Kühlbox
  • Tennisplatz
  • Fußweg zum Strand
  • 4 Gartenstühle
  • 2 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Geeignet für Senioren
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Außen-Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbecken
Attraktionen:
  • Höhlen
  • Jachthafen
  • Riff
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Luau
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(29 Urlauberbewertungen)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Deluxe Condo - Vier Schritte vom Sand - Free WIFI
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8965516 basierend auf 29 Bewertungen
Little River New Brunswick Canada
5

Amazing Property

  • 5 von 5

Kathy

This was our last stop on our 20th Anniversary 4 island trip to Hawaii and we loved this condo and its location. It was by far the best Condo and best access to beach on the best beach of the 3 other properties we stayed at. It was so clean and up to date with beautiful furnishings and a very comfortable bed. This being our first trip to Hawaii, we could not have chosen a better spot to stay in Oahu and sooo thankful we did not choose a place in that zoo they call Waikiki although what some people like, it is sure not our style. Our first impression of Honolulu was what had we got ourselves into and when is the next flight out and back to one of the other islands. That all changed when we drove further up the leeward shore and then arrived at this property

We want to thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful Condo. We wanted for nothing in this condo when it came to comfort and amenities. The kitchen had all you would ever need to do your meals and we just loved it here. If anyone did not like the view from this Condo, they must not be breathing. We were close enough to everything we needed for groceries and to access on highways for adventures although we did not go far as we just loved chilling on this property. The beach was incredible and the water was fun to play in. We had some great beach gear from chairs to umbrella to snorkels at our disposal and thank you for having these on hand.

We will be back and hopefully you will allow us the privilege to stay in this wonderful property again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mahalo nui loa for the kind words. I am happy that you found the condo to your liking and finished your trip enjoying our beautiful beach. Should you ever return to Oahu, we would love to welcome you back. Makaha has a way of calling you back.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Evansville, Indiana
5

Relax in comfort

  • 5 von 5

Comfortably and tastefully furnished condo in an area that is away from the crowds. Gorgeous sunsets every day. Quiet mornings and evenings on the beach with nothing but the sounds of the waves hitting the shore. Everything needed to enjoy the stay is included in the condo

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mahalo nui loa for being such great guests. Should you decide to return to paradise, we would welcome you back with much Aloha.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

The views from the condo were fantastic and the beach was quiet and peaceful.

  • 4 von 5

The unit, 103, was average and it could use multiple updates including floors, air conditioning, ceiling fans, furniture and towels to help make the stay more enjoyable. The towels (Hand & Bath) had a terrible musty smell and need to be replaced. The unit was smaller than it appeared in the pictures. The appliances are updated and work well. The views from the lanai were fantastic and the beach is one of the best we have ever experienced with both ocean and mountain views. We enjoyed that the unit was on the first floor with direct access to the beach. The surrounding area was shocking to us with the amount of homeless people living on the local beaches in makeshift tents and abandoned cars. There are limited restaurants and places to shop in the local area and it was a good 20-30 minute drive to get to an area that we felt comfortable. Kathy (Owner/Manager) was easy to work with and quick to respond to our questions or concerns.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. Sometimes in humid climates, the towels smell musty if they haven't been used by guests in a while. Had you called us, we would have happily replaced them with brand new towels at a moment's notice. We always have some ready to go. Please remember that owners want their guests to be happy and when we don't know about an issue it is impossible to correct it. As for the homeless and abandoned cars, that is an issue island-wide. Please take a few moments to write to the Hawaii Tourist Authority and let them know your concerns. That will have more of an impact than those of us that live on island and have been diligent in trying to remedy the issues. Thanks again for staying in our condo and being such great guests.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

fine accommodation

  • 5 von 5

Great stay in a truly gorgeous setting land and sea.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mahalo nui loa for staying in our condo. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Nice condo, away from the busy tourist areas, sadly not many activities besides the beach

  • 4 von 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The sand and beach are literally at your back door. We stayed almost a week, and at no time was the beach crowded with hundreds of visitors. I saw maybe 20 people max. In the mornings and weekdays its virtually empty. There is a smaller beach accessible by the neighborhood next door where sea turtles come up on the beach and rest. The area is full of mainly locals who are friendly for the most part and not as many tourists. The reason for this is because aside from the beach there aren't many activities or shopping nearby. You'll need to drive at least half hour to get to any real shopping and restaurants. We weren't familiar with the area before coming here so we didn't know what to expect. We were surprised at the number of broken down, trashed vehicles and homeless people living on the sides of the road. This area is definitely not the glamorous area of Oahu, so if that's what you're looking for, makaha is definitely not for you. But if you hate all the crowds and typical tourist stuff and just want to relax on the beach, this place is for you. There was always parking available inside the gated condo facility, but make sure you lock your doors and keep everything inside your room and not the balcony. We were warned by many guests that there are local kids that come by and steal stuff if it's left out, even if you are just sleeping 50 feet away at the beach. The room sleeps 4, which is one bedroom with a pullout sofa bed. If you leave the sofa bed pulled out, the area is a little cramped for 4 adults, but maybe a family with two kids it would be perfect. The bed in the room was great and the pullout sofa was surprisingly extremely comfortable, and with the screen door you can listen to ocean all night. The condo comes with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are extreme sticklers for the rules, but they don't bother you if you follow them. They came off as slightly unfriendly at times when I had seem them yelling at other guests for innocent mistakes, it was a little off-putting. Other than that, Kathy the condo manager was a pleasure to deal with. She responded promptly and was easy to get in contact with. She even allowed us to check in a few hours early since our flight arrived at 1. There is a nice system in place for getting the keys and checking out. Wi-fi and air condition worked great. We would stay here again. Just wish it was in a slightly better area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha and many mahalos for staying in our condo. We hare happy that you found everything to you liking in the condo. As a visitor, I strongly encourage you to write to the Honolulu Mayor telling him how disappointed you were to find the abandoned vehicles off of the side of the road. We drove to the North Shore yesterday and they are all over the island. It i a big problem and the government is doing very little to prevent it or punish those who leave their vehicles on the side of the road. Our visitors have a louder voice than those of us who have been trying to combat the problem with phone calls and reports for years. Thanks again for staying in our condo and I hope your memories will be mostly of a beautiful, uncrowded beach and not on abandoned cars :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect spot to relax

  • 5 von 5

Away from all the tourist areas in Honolulu and Waikiki. The condo was affordable, easy to find and clean (more important to me). Still close to local food and entertainment. The best part was not having 300 plus tourist on the beach it was basically a few folks out. Swimming in the morning then a rinse, a little hot tub time then out for breakfast. Lots of chain restaurants (local fare too) near but a complete kitchen with a washer and dryer as well. If we ever make it back there is no doubt this is the place to be. Our host was super accommodating too. Cannot recommend enough.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
28 Miles
Honolulu International HNL
Auto: Empfohlen

W40790002-01

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand auf Makaha, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Holiday
17 Dez 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.932 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
256 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
HIGH SEASON 2019
6 Jan 2019 - 10 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
818 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
227 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
655 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
173 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning 137,25 €

Rates vary by season and island events and are subject to change without notice. Rates are based on 2 guests and do not include cleaning and taxes. Please contact us for a rate quote.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt