Mitten in der Gegend Woodlawn, einem Stadtteil von Panama City Beach, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus In der Nähe des Wasserparks und direkt am Wasser. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: St. Andrews State Park und Panama City Beaches. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark) und Frank Brown Park. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Dann ist ein Besuch dieser beiden Attraktionen vielleicht genau das Richtige für dich: Amelia G. Tapper Center for the Arts und Publix Sports Park. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich bei einer Öko-Tour ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Hat Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.178 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN haustierfreundlich?
Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Hunde und Katzen (max. 2 insgesamt).
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Haus am Wasser an der Bucht! 20 Schlafplätze! PRIVATER BEHEIZTER POOL / WANNE / BOOT 4 MIETEN?
Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien in Panama City Beach liegt am Ufer, zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: St. Andrews Bay und Naval Support Activity Panama City (Militärbasis). Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Carl Gray Park und Gulf Coast State College.
Bewertungen
9,4
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
62 von insgesamt 78 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
62
9 von insgesamt 78 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
9
5 von insgesamt 78 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
5
0 von insgesamt 78 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
2 von insgesamt 78 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
2
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
6,0/10
Ausstattung
5,0/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Lage
9,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Chris B.
23. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was perfect for our group! The huge open living area gave everyone plenty of room to hang out and enjoy each other’s company, and the outdoor space was amazing.The rooms were much larger than we expected and had plenty of space to comfortably accommodate our entire group.We did have an issue with the AC in one of the rooms, but the host was very responsive and had it taken care of as quickly as possible.We had a great experience overall and will definitely be making this our future PCB home away from home!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jennifer C.
11. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The stay for our large group was great. The pool, hot tub, and the pontoon rental was a great addition. The pool table helped entertain everyone. The double kitchen area was great for our large group to make and prep meals. We also enjoyed that there was plenty of hot water for all the showers, the extra soap and toilet paper.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Margaret C.
9. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family July 4th vacation and birthday celebration
Children enjoyed it very much!
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Robyn V.
21. Feb. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house for our group!!!
We had a wonderful time!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sabrina O.
4. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect house for large group!
Family and friends came from Alabama for a soccer tournament (super close to Publix Sports Complex) house had lots of room for everyone to enjoy different activities. We will definitely rent this property again!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Carolyn s.
7. März 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
lots of space ,convenient location
so much space , loved the outdoor area ,lots of tv channel choices . Comfortable beds
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donnie C.
8. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome! Likely book it again!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donald S.
8. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great choice inPCB
The house is great, a great set up with lots of entertainment.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nicholas D.
31. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect Space
The house was exactly what we expected. Great space!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Clay D.
19. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
50th birthday weekend
We had a great time. The kids loved playing in the pool and hot tub. They also enjoyed the pool table and arcade games.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Michael H.
12. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Location Great Host
This was a fun vacation within a beauliful home. The best part was the ease of communication with the host. The transactions were seamless and they were willing to work with me to ensure everything went well. The home was full of fun items to keep us entertrained and we enjoyed the time spent here.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jackson E.
2. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bachelor Party
This place is fantastic. Exactly as pristine and exciting as pictured. So much fun and so spacious. We fit 16 guys in here comfortably and had an absolutely amazing weekend. 5 stars all around. Couldn’t ask for a better stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa L.
16. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect Getaway
The house was very nice, clean, and huge. We were close to alot of places and the beach. Communication with the host was a breeze, any time i called or text them i got a quick response. John Johwas wonderful. I will
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Dave M.
15. Aug. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pictures of the property were not at all what the property was like in person. The listing is very deceiving. The property is great for hosting a large party and docking of a boat however, the pool and spa were unusable until the host was called. They sent a pool service out who shocked both the spa and pool. We lost use for a day. The host was very responsive however for the price you pay for this property, it’s pretty run down. Broken and unusable sliding doors, hot tub and a propane tank that was almost empty. We lost about 500 in steaks due to only having a very small amount of propane. The host offered to reimburse us for a new tank, but we didn’t want to have to go get one while on vacation. The bunk bed room spelled like urine, which the host tried to remedy, but it was gross and should have been cleaned prior to arrival.The host sent a very nice handyman out who did his best to remedy the issues however the house is not worth what we paid to stay a week.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Margaret C.
8. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Annual July 4th trip/My birthday
We loved this house. With 2 kitchens and 3 refrigerators as we love to cook every night, it was perfect. The games were great for the kids as well as the pool. There was a boat slip for our boat and plenty of outdoor seating. The house was very spacious and well equipped! Had the best wine glasses we’ve ever had in a rental house! 😍
The host was super responsive and attentive to any questions or needs we had. I give it 5 stars for sure!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
jason m.
13. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
10
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
JoAnne W.
21. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice home on the bay
This is a nice home on the bay. It provided all the space our family needed and had extra game space too. We rented the boat since we decided to stay on the bay instead of the beach. You need a boat if you stay on the bay in my opinion. The boat worked one day of our 5 day trip which was very disappointing. We were in contact with the host during this time. If you want to fish or check out shell island you might want to plan on one of the many excursion places or bring your own boat.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Melissa D.
4. Jan. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Phenomenal!!!! Great for large family!
We booked this property for Christmas 2022 with 3 generations. It. Was. Awesome. Lots of space for everyone, super clean, absolutely gorgeous backyard/pool/inlet area. Great location. We rented the pontoon boat - worth every penny. Only issues: hot tub was not in working order during our stay and the kitchen was fully stocked with lots of dishes, but not a lot of silverware or cooking/baking needs. It was fine...Just made Christmas dinner prep a bit challenging.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Ajitabh G.
16. Jan. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
New Year's eve stay
We (16+ people) stayed at this property for 4 days. This property is nicely located on the bay. Here are some good and bad about the property.
Good
- Huge place
- Nice big kitchens
- All rooms on one floor
- Heated pool
- Hot tub
- Pool table
- The owner was prompt in responding
The bad
- Mattresses were terrible in almost every bedroom. They would sink in while sleeping.
- The boat was in a bad shape with torn seats
- Heating/Cooling was not uniform. One room would be cold, while others would be really hot
- Outside grills were rusted and broken - you can't use them
- Ran out of toilet papers. Owners said no to replenish. We had to run to the supermarket to buy it.
Overall, it was okay, not a great experience.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. März 2020
Thank you for your feedback on our property. We wanted to take a chance to respond to you on these concerns and also for future guests. We are surprised to hear you didn't like the mattresses. We spent extra money on the front end for high-end mattresses and we have always gotten positive feedback on the mattresses in the past. The boat did have seats torn prior to your visit. This was partly why we charged about 1/4 of the local boat cost to rent it. Since then, we have had the boat seats repaired. As far as the grills, the people that stayed the week prior to you used them and they were fine. I am sorry you did not find them satisfactory. With heating and cooling, both units must be on at the same time on uniform temperature to heat/cool the home optimally. As far as the toilet paper, we start you out with a full toilet paper roll in all five of the bathrooms. As with almost all condo/house rentals, it is up to the guest to purchase extra toilet paper needed. Thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
James L.
28. Juli 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
423 Bayshore
Very nice property but management should do an inspection of property occasionally. The pool hadn’t been cleaned since last group, closet door was off it’s hinges, one bedroom door knob feel off and couldn’t close the door without locking yourself in, the shower in the master bedroom filled with water(very slow drain).
The grill was filthy. Management should also inform guest that pontoon is not located on the property and the $300 cost is not the actual cost. I was quoted $480 for one day when I inquired once on the property. All of the garbage cans were full . These are things that are easily corrected if management would walk through prior to the next group occupying the property. This property is in a great location and excellent for large groups. I would rent it again but definitely would have management do a thorough walk through before taking occupancy.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Okt. 2022
Hi James, thank you for staying at our home & we appreciate your feedback. We do want to address your concerns below.
We have pool service twice a week that clean and maintain the swimming pool, Tuesdays and Saturdays. They serviced and cleaned the pool the morning after your check in.
During your stay, we spoke about the door knob and grill over text messages. You stated that it was no issue and were just letting us know. These items were addressed after your check out.
In a later text you sent, you mentioned that one trash can was empty & available. We have walk-up trash service twice a week (Mondays and Thursdays), the previous guest check out was Thursday after trash service but not all 3 cans were full.
We were not made aware of the slow drain until after your check out- this has also been handled.
The pontoon boat is located on the property, we have a private dock with a boat lift, fish cleaning station, and if the boat is rented we have the boat taken off the lift and put into the water for our guests. We do not advertise that the pontoon is $300 anywhere, it is a 3 day rental for $1300 or for a 2 night weekend visit, we offer a sunrise to sunset rental for $490.
We strive to provide an exceptional stay and experience for every group that stays at Bay Shore. We take pride in our communication to our guests if they have any questions, concerns, or problems-and provide a quick turn around in fixing any issues.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Britney S.
13. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great stay, the host was quick to respond to anything we needed! Overall great facilities, and we had a great stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Mark R.
18. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Gathering for 80th Birthday.
Overall rental process was easy and good communication prior to and during stay. Double kitchen was great because we like to cook and common space had plenty of room for us. We had a great time.
There were minor repairs needed (door handles, shower curtains, etc.), but nothing that prevented us from utilizing the property.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jodi S.
15. Juli 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacay
Our family of 11 enjoyed the property including the pool, hot tub, pontoon, kayaks and pool table. Private and quiet neighborhood yet a 5min drive to restaurants etc. Ashley was very quick to respond to emails!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Melida F.
4. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Absolutely Amazing
Stay was wonderful, couldn't have been better!!! 1000% Recommend
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Dennis B.
22. Juni 2022
Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Just average
Other than not being able to use the hot tub and finding dirty sheets on the pull out sleeper, our stay was enjoyable. When we arrived, the hot tub had green water and grime on the walls and looked like it had not been cleaned. We contacted Ashley and she said she would send the pool cleaners the next day (Tuesday) but they never came. We think they finally came on Thursday because the water did look better after we got home, but they still did not clean the walls so we were not able to use it. There was also a very strong chlorine smell the whole time so not being able to use the hot tub was very disappointing. The house also did not seem like it had been cleaned so we told Ashley and she sent some people the next day to see what the cleaners had missed. They did seem concerned that the cleaning company had missed things; however that did not help us for our stay. We had to stay in the dirty house the whole time. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed and we were able to use the boat which made our stay more enjoyable. They also brought some additional life jackets so we would have enough for everybody. The boat is new and clean so no complaints there. The house is in a great location and close to everything you need. Overall, everything was fine except the cleanliness and broken hot tub, but we would probably not stay here again.