Ferienwohnung

Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer

Fotogalerie von Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer

Ein Resort mit Pool, Palmen und Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein Hotel mit zentralem Brunnen, mehreren Balkonen und einer symmetrischen Fassade.
Ein Strandhotel mit mehreren Balkonen, einem Schwimmbad und einem Strand mit Sonnenschirmen.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein blauer Cabrio steht vor einem Hotel namens "Azure". Ein Schild zeigt die Adresse 1150.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Okaloosa Island Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Außenpool
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪18 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Einzelbetten

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche · Whirlwanne

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Fort Walton Beach

Mitten in der Gegend Okaloosa Island, einem Stadtteil von Fort Walton Beach, befindet sich diese Wohnung In der Nähe des Wasserparks und am Strand. HarborWalk Village ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Okaloosa Island Beach und Destin Beaches. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's und Emerald Coast Science Center. Keine Angst, nass zu werden? Beim Jetskifahren, beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln erlebst du in der Nähe der Unterkunft großen Wasserspaß.
Karte
Fort Walton Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 17 Gehminuten - 1.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Regional (VPS) – 17 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪FUBAR Pizza Bar - ‬5 Gehminuten
  • ‪Aj's Oyster Shanty - ‬4 Gehminuten
  • ‪Al's Beach Club - ‬15 Gehminuten
  • ‪Sura Korean Steakhouse - ‬20 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬11 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer ?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer am 30. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.255 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer ?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer ?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer ?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Hervorragende 4-Zimmer-Wohnung am Meer ?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Okaloosa Island) nur 2 km entfernt von: Okaloosa Island Beach und Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island. Ebenfalls höchstens 5 Minuten entfernt: Fort Walton Beaches und Santa Rosa Sound.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
27 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had a few issues related to the storm, but all in all was a great place to stay with our family.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Best condo we have stayed in!! Host gives excellent instructions, easy access to pools and beach, very clean, and plenty of room for a large group!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We recently returned from a 8 night stay and our family (2 adults and 2 children) loved the condo and location. It has plenty of space, an amazing view from the balcony and a great location for both the beach and nearby (walkable) bars and restaurants. We would definitely return.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Lage
Great location, responsive owner, all around a great place to stay. Will book again!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was amazing and exactly as described in the condo. Our stay was flawless with plenty of space and everything that we needed to have an enjoyable vacation to make memories without concern. John was incredibly responsive and helpful with anything that I inquired about including suggestions on where to dine! Hoping to return to Azure 312 in the future!!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Beautiful property!

Loved staying here! I cannot recommend it enough!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Thanks for staying with us and giving us a great review. We always work on continuous improvement of our condos. Next time you arrive you'll find we've had Cox change out the cable box in all our units to a modern one that is easier to use and we've programmed the box, TV and soundbar so everything works on one remote.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
View was great! A little noisy by the pool area if you wanted to relax on the patio but it’s just kids having fun. Plenty of space for 4 teenagers and two adults, I suggest getting a few things before arriving especially if you plan to use the amenities to their fullest potential and especially if you have kids with: laundry detergent, garbage bags, dish washer detergent, bottled water and any kind of seasonings you would use besides salt and pepper. The dryer only works on timed dry but we let him know and said they’d have someone look at it. We’ve traveled to many many places and fort Walton is always beautiful with the best sandy beaches!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful place

Beautiful place, plenty of space, we had 9 people, 6 adults and 3 children. We had a wonderful family time. The only thing i would say is that we had a 12 passenger van, and there wasn't alot of parking for us.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Clean and Nice Location

Clean and nice location. Large unit has great views of beach and owner responds quickly.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place

One of the cleanest properties we have stayed at. The owner communicated directly. We would rent this same unit again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. März 2023
Tonya - thanks for a great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love Azure and Okaloosa

Condo was well decorated, beds were very comfortable. Awesome view of the gulf. Would highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Dez. 2021
Thanks for taking the time to review!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing Holiday!

Property was just as advertised! Wonderful views, grounds and staff were amazing. Spent one week and could not have asked for anything more. All was perfect. Will definitely return- no hesitation whatsoever!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Unit 312 - As Presented

Very well maintained unit and as presented.....everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Booking and reservations were seamless. Recommend the Unit!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Thanks Ed, We hope to see you back at one of our 4 units in the near future. Brian
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Fall break

Unit was clean but the bedroom carpets need replaced. Easy access to parking garage.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Okt. 2021
Thank you for your review. This spring we ordered tile to replace the carpets and it arrived in June. We need a 2-week window to cut and lay tile, which will finally happen in November. We do wish we'd been able to get it installed prior to your stay - Late August through Sept is usually less busy, but that was just not the case this year. We were able to get a 2-day window in April to replace the aging AC system. I had fears it would not make it through summer. The system we installed is the finest Carrier Coastal model that money could buy and I hope it kept you very cool. If you choose to return next year, you'll see the same "wood floor" tile used in the MBR, Living and Dining room is now used in all bedrooms, along with the same high quality area rug used in the Master.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Loved our 1st visit to FWB!

Great location with the pool access right by the beach. Our kids (ages 16,10,4,2) all had a blast going between both locations throughout the day. The accommodation itself had sufficient supplies needed for daily cooking. Only setback was the master bedroom fan not working. We contacted the manager and there wasn't any urgency to fix it during our stay. We were advised to pull chain VERY slowly to try to turn it on. Needless to say that advice didn't work so the room got a little stuffy with the humidity. Ample space to sleep 7 of us. Beach is also very clean and we loved having 2 chairs and an umbrella included daily.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Juni 2022
Thank you for staying with us and being fair in your review. We do regret that one of the ceiling fans, which is only a few years old, was not working. Our experience has shown that failures in relatively new fans is the speed switch rather than the motor. We hoped that slowly working the pull chain would get the switch out of neutral until we can replace it. We have a commitment to sustainability, which necessitates repairing the fan rather than sending it to the trash heap. We work with 2 Handymen that can do this type of repair, but neither was available until after your departure. If we are correct that it is the switch, it is a 15-minute process and we have a person scheduled for the work. If its the motor, we will end up paying for 2 service calls, but will know we've done our best to do our part for the environment.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Stuck on balcony for 2 hours

Arrived at condo. Keypad on door did not work. Called both owners and neither answered phone. Able to reach housekeeper who then contacted owners about keypad not working. Had to stay on balcony for 2 hours until housekeeper opened door. Since keypad didn’t work, housekeeper opened condo with physical key. Owner finally contacted us regarding situation. They were not able to fix the keypad that night. The owner advised we would have to leave somebody behind in the condo if we wanted to get back in for the night.or leave the for cracked if we all wanted to leave. This was my wedding weekend and I had about 10 people in my party. Maintenance fixed the keypad. Maintenance told us the batteries were cheap and corroded.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Sept. 2022
Your comments are appreciated. Now lets make sure we tell the full truth: the batteries in the lock did wear out, as all batteries do. The one thing we wish Kaba-Lock would give us is a battery life monitor, but at this time they do not. A monitor would allow us to proactively replace batteries approaching the failure point. You were able to reach us and our first step was to create a new code. When that failed, along with 3 other attempts at a new code. we suspected the batteries. WE called our Housekeeper to use her key to let you in. She lives only 5 minutes away, but I understand how it may have seemed longer given you had to wait. We also called Maintenance to have the batteries changed. If "cheap" batteries were used, they are what the Building Manager supplies. We will discuss that with them. We do regret the inconvenience and hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Good

4 stars. Great location and great condo. The cleaning crew didn’t do great before we got there. We found trash, condoms, dirt in one of the bedrooms when plugging in charger. That isn’t the fault of the owner but still not good. They also had a very old iron that literally singed one of my shirts that was $120. The owner didn’t respond to my message of this until I had to confirm they got my text - which wasn’t very respectful. They then stated they had an electrician looking at the iron when I asked for reimbursement especially since we had to buy a new iron. I still haven’t heard back and it has been 2 weeks. The pool bands are also super cheap - which is the condos fault - not the owner’s. But the owner made us pay for them even though they literally snapped in half just by sliding them over your hand. Which doesn’t seem very fair. I also asked for the cleaning fee to be given back to me since we had to clean upon our arrival - I still haven’t heard back from that either. They did charge us for one of the steps breaking on the bunkbed - which is fair because we did break that apparently. But the steps were kind of cheap - but I was happy to pay for something we actually broke. But the owner has not been taking responsibility as quickly as I would appreciate since we had things ruined because of their appliances as well. Fairness does not seem to matter to them. Overall though, nice condo, good furniture, perfect location. Would like more ownership of issues by owners.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2024
The kindest comment I can make about Taylor's party is that they must be accident prone. The issue with the iron - the one in question has less than 10 hours of use on it. An inspection of the iron revealed they set it on the highest (linen) setting and used it on a shirt made of synthentic fabric, which is the lowest setting...and blamed the iron. We had to replace it due to melted synthentic fabric covering the heating element. The two wrist bands they were charged for had clearly been cut in half, for what reason we don't know...and they blamed the Owner's Assn (which we buy the bands from) for providing "super cheap" wrist bands. The step on the bunk bed is an inch thick, solid wood. Yet someone in their party broke the leading edge off...and they claim "the steps were kind of cheap". It will cost us dearly to have a replacement made by a craftsman. When they were charged a reasonable $150 for these damages they suddenly claimed the condo wasn't clean and sent a picture of dust under a bed they moved. Why did they move it? Who knows...there is dust under my bed at home too. We can only assume this was done as a way to avoid paying for the damages. Across our 3 condos we consistently get high ratings, so are we Owners with issues or is this guest accident prone and unable to accept that? Its up to you to decide.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very Very Disappointed

When we arrived at the unit on Saturday 6/4 , we immediately noticed the floors looked dirty. We had just gone to Publix to stock the refrigerator and had bought swifter wet floor mops. When we cleaned the floors. The floors were filthy and the mopping pads were literally black with filth. Also, the unit was hot (app. 76 degrees) inside and the refrigerator was hot as if it had been turned off for a few days. We also found towels and bedding that was supposed to be clean, with stains and small black hairs on them. They looked dirty. We rewashed all the towels and bedding as a result first thing. The stains we had seen were gone after we washed the towels and and bedding. As mentioned, the refrigerator was not cold, but since we had already gone shopping, we had no choice but to put our food in the refrigerator. We set it on the coldest setting, but it took nearly 24 hours for it to get cold. Also on arrival, The condo was hot inside. We set the AC thermostat on 70 degrees. We assumed it had been turned off while the unit was unoccupied so we assumed that after a few hours it would cool down the condo. By the evening of 6/5, the condo was still hot... the AC was not working. I called the manager and left him a voicemail to let him know that the AC was not working and about the dirty condition of the condo. I also messaged him on VRBO several times. I got an email response from the manager saying that he thought my VRBO account had been hacked, because he got a message from me that there were problems with the AC and other issues and that my account must have been hacked because my message was sent at night and that him getting complaints was "a rarity" After more complaints from me, the Manager finally sent an AC tech on Tuesday 6/7 to check the AC unit. The tech said the unit had a clogged condensation drain line and fixed it. On 6/9 the microwave oven and all the electrical outlets around the kitchen counter went out. I messaged John Vincent through VRBO several times about this. He never responded and never fixed the problem. I would never rent a condo managed by this guy again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

10/10 would stay here again!

Having stayed in rental condos on the beach previously, this condo by FAR was the cleanest and nicest one we’ve rented. The beach access is great, plenty of covered parking and easy access to groceries. We did have a minor issue in that our oven/stove was locked and dead (through no fault of anyone). I contacted the owners who were super nice and accommodating. While a repair or replacement wasn’t possible during our stay (over Christmas) they were able to give me access to another vacant condo that I was then able to cook Christmas dinner for my family. Other than that very minor snag, we had a really great time and would absolutely stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The perfect getaway

This property had everything we could dream of for a comfortable and relaxing vacation. We spent 10 days here and never wanted for anything of the comforts of home. I would recommend this and have recommended this location to anyone who asks. and we have already booked it for next year!
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing beach get away.

The property was as advertised. with the exception of the essentials. Everything was there as advertised if you are only staying for a night or two. A longer stay than that and be prepared to bring your own toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, all kitchen essentials (spices, aluminum foil), etc.. I wouldn't mind supplying my own stuff if the listing hadn't made it sound like it wouldn't be necessary. Great location and easy access to the beach. the umbrella and chairs are a great perk, but next time I'd bring an extra canopy now that I see others did.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Mai 2022
Thanks for a great review William and I appreciate you being fair about the fact that we supply essentials to get our guests started so that they do not need to run to the store on day one. At first we attempted to keep these items stocked up, but learned very quickly that there are some guests who leave with all your detergent and TP. Thus we adopted the industry norm of supplying "starter essentials" after learning the hard way that a full box to laundry detergent and a bag of TP will disappear quickly.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Absolutely wonderful

We really enjoyed our stay here and would happily go back. John was easy to reach and was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved having a heated pool. Beautiful property!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Azure Lovely Stay

Light was out by the grills; front desk person reported it. Fixed next day.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Azure Condos Fort Walton Beach

The condo was great and we love the Azure. I know the owner has tried to supply this unit with higher end appliances and features but the garbage disposal never worked and the dishwasher quit working on day 4 of a 12 day family vacation. The owner genuinely tried to get a repairman but was unable to do so. When he asked me how big of an inconvenience it was to wash dishes, I told him it was a pretty big one. He assured me he would "make it up to me" but as yet, I haven't heard any offers. We wound up doing ALOT of dishes although we went through more than $30 of extra paper plates, cups etc. We tend to cook quite a bit as it is easier than trying to go to restaurants with toddlers and young children. I did appreciate the better quality cookware although 4 coffee cups and 4 steak knives is really insufficient for a condo that sleeps 10. Please consider moving the dresser from the 4th bedroom (since the bunks have plenty of built in drawers) to the ocean front master which would be much more functional than the entertainment center with its shallow shelves. I loved the bunk beds with stairs in the 4th bedroom because they were much easier for my grandson to climb than the ladder kind and the drawers were great. It was also very nice that there was another bedroom with a king instead of a queen. All in all, this was a fabulous condo and we would gladly stay in it again.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2021
We really appreciate the great comments and certainly regret that the dishwasher was a problem. Because it is new (Sept 2020) we went to the manufacturer (KitchenAid) for a warranty claim. They could not send someone until 9/23, so we tried local repairmen. All declined upon hearing it was totally non-functional, so both us and the guest had to wait. When KitchenAid arrived (after the guest left) they reported that both the dishwasher and disposal, which share an outlet had been unplugged. By whom we are uncertain, but its regrettable that something this simple led to a need to use paper plates in a high-end condo. I talked to the customer about resetting the breaker, but it never occurred to me to ask them to see if it was unplugged. We do appreciate the feedback, especially on missing items. We start the season with 8 coffee cups in every unit. Why we have 4 or less by Sept is always a mystery. Thanks for letting us know.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Enjoyable stay

We enjoyed our trip and the property. The condo is spacious with easy access to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben