Dieses Ferienhaus in Rockaway Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC und Wheeler Marina sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer dagegen die Attraktionen der Region bewundern möchte, ist hier richtig: Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad und Hoffman Center for the Arts. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Motorbootfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Radfahren.
Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad - 7 Autominuten - 9.0 km
Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC - 11 Autominuten - 9.7 km
Cannon Beach - 37 Autominuten - 53.3 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 125 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Pronto Pup - 16 Gehminuten
Grumpy's Cafe - 3 Autominuten
Pelican Brewing - Rockaway - 2 Autominuten
Pacific Edge Espresso - 7 Autominuten
Downies Cafe - 13 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah! haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah!?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah! am 3. März 2027 beginnen bei 252 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah!?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah!?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Gemütliches 1-Zimmer Haus, Holzakzente, großer Garten, Strandnah!?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,9 km von Rockaway Beach und 2,7 km von Manhattan Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: The Three Graces und Nehalem River.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
1
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
8,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Michelle W.
27. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay…..close to town
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Aug. 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the location was a high point. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and hope to welcome you back.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jearl T.
19. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
very goodMight want to get a cork screw
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Natalie H.
26. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location, and the kitchen had lots of appliances, but everything was very disorganized and it took time to find all of the items that we needed. The property had trees, but also looked as though it needed some basic landscaping done. Also, the bathroom has a window/door that someone could easily walk up to and stare into the bathroom. There were no outdoor table and chairs, which were pictured in the listing. The area was quiet and had almost no foot or car traffic. We were able to see deer and other woodland creatures.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Sept. 2026
I'm so glad the convenient location, the kitchen supply, and the peaceful surroundings added to your stay. Thank you for sharing what worked and what didn’t.
I’m sorry the kitchen felt cluttered and that finding items took extra time; housekeeping will complete a full inventory and reorganize cabinets so essentials are easier to find. We will also ask the homeowner to schedule some additional landscaping and replace the outside furniture set. Otherwise, we will certainly be removing it from the listing right away.
For the bathroom privacy concern, we will happily measure for a blind to go up in that window promptly.
We appreciate the detailed feedback and will use it to improve.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Shaun L.
21. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a comfortable quiet, cute little home.Sits in the trees and you get lots of privacy.I’ll be definitely renting this again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Mai 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the private, tree-surrounded setting. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joy W.
9. Aug. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Peaceful
Loved being here, cozy.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Joy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Alex F.
6. Feb. 2025
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
It’s fine.
Nice enough, but also a very strange house. It’s quirky since it’s designed to look like a ship, which was fine, but a lot of rushed DIY. Okay if you don’t plan on spending much time there. The “yard” is almost entirely a gravel driveway. The downstairs living room was dark enough during a bright sunny day that it looked like night (I can’t emphasize this enough, it was DARK). The island in the kitchen is oddly placed, it stops the dishwasher from opening entirely so you can’t easily load dishes, and the faucet in the sink doesn’t fully reach both basins easily. All the doors are just deadbolts, and open up if left unlocked, so if it’s cold, stepping outside for a bit by yourself isn’t a thing without locking the door, which includes the upstairs deck (that you obviously wouldn’t have a key for, to get back in). About 1/4 of the lights around the house were out, seemed to be more about bad wiring than burnt out bulbs. Cleanliness mostly good, some cobwebs on lights, and a few little piles of dust/bug husks in the bathrooms, and the counters were kinda rushed in cleaning. Lastly, while I wouldn’t begrudge someone having security cameras, one of them looked like it was pointed at the house, including directly at the windows, no idea to what extent. So while we could cover the windows, it’s still uncomfortable. Well, you could cover the windows except for the portholes, which includes the downstairs bathroom, that are wide open for someone to look in with no curtain. Odd place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. März 2025
Hi Alex. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We understand that the unique design of this home isn’t for everyone, and while we can’t change the construction, we do have a lovely selection of homes that may be a better fit for your needs in the future. We appreciate your notes on cleanliness and maintenance and will be sure to pass them along to our local team for improvement. We’re glad you chose to stay with us and hope to welcome you back to a home that’s a better match for you next time!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donna S.
16. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Easy check in and out. Super cute property. Nice location. Will stay again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Juli 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm glad check-in/out went smoothly for you and that you enjoyed the home and its location. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and look forward to hosting you again.