Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften

Fotogalerie von Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften

Pool
Ansicht von oben
Außenbereich
Zimmer
Ein kompakter Wohnbereich mit einem braunen Ledersofa, einem Holztisch, einer Küchenzeile mit Holzausstattung, einer Mikrowelle und einem Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Entspanne dich im Innenpool
    Eine Seltenheit in dieser Gegend: Gehe schwimmen, egal bei welchem Wetter.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Crested Butte Mountain Resort

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Ladestation für Elektrofahrzeuge
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Pine Carpet
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪17 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, Colorado (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte)
    ‪40 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 2 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Crested Butte

Mitten in der Gegend Mount Crested Butte, einem Stadtteil von Crested Butte, und in den Bergen, befindet sich diese Wohnung. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Snodgrass Trailhead und Slate River. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Crested Butte Mountain Heritage Museum und Crested Butte Mountain Theatre. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Trailhead Children's Museum und Center for the Arts. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Klettern, beim Reiten oder beim Bergsteigen.
Karte
Crested Butte, CO

In der Umgebung

  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Pine Carpet - 5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 17 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Skigebiet Crested Butte Nordic - 2 Autominuten - 1.9 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Gunnison-Crested Butte (GUC) – 43 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬10 Gehminuten
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬10 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool.

Ist Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Rollstuhlgerecht, haustierfreundlich, zu Fuß zu den Liften?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Mount Crested Butte) ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Red Lady Express Lift und Crested Butte Mountain Resort. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Magic Carpet und Silver Queen Express Lift.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
7 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Convenient nice lodgings for Crested Butte

The room was exactly as described and was perfect for a weekend getaway to Crested Butte. The lodge is right by the mountain base and there are frequent shuttles to and from downtown. Super easy to go out to dinner and get back. Would definitely stay again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. März 2025
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your weekend getaway and found the location convenient! We'd love to host you again anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect location and clean

This place is just as pictured, clean and in a great location right on the Mountain Resort! Friendly staff, easy to get downtown and communicative management team.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Jan. 2023
Hi Sarah, thank you for your time to leave a review. We're looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great!

It was an easy location and nice and clean. It’s also a very dog friendly place so we felt fine having them there.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Juli 2025
So glad to hear that! Happy the location worked well and that you and the pups felt right at home. Thanks for staying!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Grand Lodge in this condo. It was very clean and had a pretty nice view. There is nothing fancy about the condo, but the hotel itself it stunning. Amazing hot tub, pool, steam room, and lounging areas. We would stay again!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Okt. 2022
Hi Erin, thank you for your time to leave a review. We're looking forward to your come back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Easy Stay Near the Lift

Overall a clean and convenient unit.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. März 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the unit clean and convenient. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Review

Great location, shower was dirty with snot and coffee pot in the kitchen was so dirty we could not use.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Feb. 2023
Hi Brianna, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulties during your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priority, and we regret that we fell short in providing you with a clean and comfortable room. We have passed your comments on to our housekeeping team, and they will take the necessary steps to ensure that such incidents are not repeated in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future, and we promise to do our best to make your stay a comfortable and pleasant one. Thank you again for your feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Close to trhe slopes

A clean and standard room in the Grand Lodge. It is on a pet floor so other rooms with barking dogs was a bit annoying at times. Also dont arrive before check in because you cant get your parking pass for the lot early.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. März 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found the room clean and appreciate your insights on the pet-friendly floor and parking. We hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Grear location

It's to classified to talk about.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. März 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it and glad you had a great time.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Convenient&Accessible

This property was perfect for my 88 year old mom & I. The unit is just off the elevator & is handicapped accessible in the bathroom -- grab bars in shower/tub & toilet & 2 shower chairs. It was nice to know that beforehand. Not a great view but the aspens out the windows were a treat.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Sept. 2022
Hi Sarah, thank you for your time to leave a review and for the suggestion, it is noted. We're looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Mr.amp

Light bulbs in bath, 50% working Door handle bathroom, loose Poor lighting overall unit Had to repair curtain pole handle, personally Not clean on the waĺl edges, dirty carpet MUST clean carpet Location is good Noise level was low (surprisingly) If you want to stay for a week, this is NOT the place. The kitchenette is tiny and the coocking utenciles....well.... If you are a skier or a group with NO family, the place is rundown but fine. With family and longer stay, this is not the place to go. They wanted $40 for a set of extra towels, go figure. Could not get in until 4 pm, they told this two days before arrival. The lease agreement was sent few days before arrival. Not well organized management.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. März 2023
Thank you for providing detailed feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you encountered but were unaware of these during your stay. We will make sure these are addressed. As for the kitchen and overall hotel, the listing is very transparent with this information. Since we are an outside management company, we do not have supplies like towels and linens onsite which is why we ask for advanced notice if those are needed. A booking confirmation email is sent when the condo is booked including the check-in and check-out time, this is also listed on the listing itself under the "things to know" section. Thank you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

OK stay... some problems

Decent place & as advertised. However, poorly maintained which is not uncommon when staying at places that are run by property managers (and not by owners). There were some issues we noticed when we checked in including a missing bar on one of the shelves of the refrigerator, which made the shelf unusable. This was a bummer because the fridge is tiny & all space is needed. Also the diverter valve in the shower which didn't pull up easily (or all the way). This wasted a lot of water. I emailed management to let them know about these issues, and received a prompt, but canned reply, that "we will inform our team & apologize for the inconvenience." During our stay, while my husband and I were sleeping in the bed, the large framed picture which was located above the bed fell on us. The holes in the drywall that should have secured the picture were stripped, which made the hanging picture unsecure and fall during the night. When I reached out to management, I received another canned response apologizing for any inconvenience. A huge picture falling on us in the middle of the night was not an "inconvenience," but rather a danger and scare. I got the feeling that the management company, which really is the case with all management companies, was just going through the motions. I would recommend renting from an owner at this hotel if you have the option.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2023
Hi Krista, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Our team addressed the shower after you reported the issue. When you contacted us about the frame, you said you were giving us a heads up that it fell and you were fine. We replied immediately and said we can get someone there to fix it, in which you responded it could be done after you checked-out. The refirgerator has been fixed. I did read through the thread of communication and feel we were very reponsive to your concerns throughout your stay. In order to get issues fixed, our process is notify our team so they can send someone out and we were just communicating that with you.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben