Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Fotogalerie von Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und Blick auf einen Balkon mit einem Pool.
Eine Bar mit Holzbalken, Barhocker und einem Fernsehbildschirm.
Ein hölzerner Steg führt zu einem Strand unter blauem Himmel.
Ein Hotelpoolbereich mit großem Pool, Liegestühlen und einem Gebäude mit mehreren Balkonen.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, Edelstahlgeräten und Holzboden.

Bewertungen

6,8 von 10.

Highlights

  • Außenpool
    Der Außenpool sorgt für Erfrischung unter freiem Himmel – ein seltenes Juwel in dieser Gegend.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Strände von Myrtle Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Am Strand
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Spielhalle
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Strände von Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪9 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (MYR)
    ‪16 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 16 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Doppelbetten

Wohnzimmer 1

2 Queen-Schlafsofas

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Anzahl der Wohnzimmer
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Myrtle Beach

Diese Wohnung in Myrtle Beach liegt In der Nähe des Wasserparks und am Strand. Broadway at the Beach und Barefoot Landing (Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungskomplex) sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: SkyWheel Myrtle Beach und Ripley's Aquarium. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Myrtle Beach Sports Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur auf den Wander-/Radwegen oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Myrtle Beach, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Strände von Myrtle Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 1 Gehminute - 0.2 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 2 Autominuten - 2.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Grand Strand (CRE) – 13 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 Gehminuten
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬3 Gehminuten
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬1 Gehminute

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool und einen Außenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort am 25. Okt. 2027 beginnen bei 1.199 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Myrtle Beach) nur wenige Schritte entfernt von: Deephead Swash und Strände von Myrtle Beach. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Dunes Golf and Beach Club und Grand Strand Medical Center.

Bewertungen

6,8
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
4 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
6 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

6,0/10

Sauberkeit

2,0/10

Ausstattung

6,0/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

6,6/10

Check-in

6,2/10

Kommunikation

7,6/10

Lage

6,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good accommodations

Everything was as advertised
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Juli 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed. We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Lage

Overall everything was as expected

Fit the description
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beach Vacation

Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

No comment provided

No comment provided
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Beds are not comfortable

Beds are not comfortable
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property. We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible. Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children. We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Dirty room

The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juni 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

HORRIBLE

The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Mai 2024
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

No comment provided

No comment provided
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation

Family Vacation

This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend. There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11. Nice view. Nice beach.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Sept. 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. März 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben