Ferienhütte

Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum

Fotogalerie von Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum

Ein gemütliches Blockhaus-Interieur mit Kamin aus Naturstein, Ledersofas, einem großen Fernseher und schöner Aussicht durch die Fenster.
Ein Whirlpool auf einer Holzterrasse mit Blick auf Herbstbäume.
Ein Zimmer mit Holzboden, einem Tischkicker und einer Videospielmaschine.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Geländer, die auf einen bewaldeten Bereich mit Herbstlaub blickt.
Eine Blockhütte mit Veranda und zwei Fenstern, umgeben von Herbstlaub.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Gemacht für Entspannung
    Top bewerteter Komfort – hier fühlen sich die Gäste wie zu Hause.
  • Bereit für Gamer
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit einer Videospielkonsole für Gäste.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Grill
  • Spielhalle
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Bent Creek Golfclub
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Little Pigeon River
    ‪11 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Rocky Top Sports World
    ‪16 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 12 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 King-Bett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Gatlinburg

Diese Ferienhütte in Gatlinburg liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und in den Bergen. Old Mill ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Anakeesta und Dollywood. Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park und Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies – diese beiden Highlights vor Ort solltest du dir nicht entgehen lassen. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich auf den Wander-/Radwegen und beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Gatlinburg, TN

In der Umgebung

  • Bent Creek Golfclub - 4 Autominuten - 2.7 km
  • Little Pigeon River - 11 Autominuten - 9.3 km
  • Rocky Top Sports World - 16 Autominuten - 17.0 km
  • Mills Park - 17 Autominuten - 17.7 km
  • Great-Smoky-Mountains-Nationalpark - 17 Autominuten - 17.9 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen McGhee Tyson (TYS) – 82 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬16 Autominuten
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬14 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Änderungen in Latitude, 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12, Privat, Ansicht, Theaterraum?

Diese Ferienhütte liegt in den Bergen und ist damit nur 2,7 km von Bent Creek Golfclub entfernt. Im Umkreis von 15 km befinden sich zudem: Little Pigeon River und Rocky Top Sports World. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 20 km: Great-Smoky-Mountains-Nationalpark und Mills Park.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
16 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
7 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great cabin

Beautiful cozy cabin, host very attentive..thank you
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Week stay

Cabin was great, decided to stay extra couple nights and they were able to accommodate us
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect mountain get away

We were excited to see bear from the dining room and the back porch. I was happy with the location also, within reasonable driving distance.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect mountain view

6 days in Heaven. Mountain View impeccable. Trout fishing off the charts. My family and I can’t wait to come back. Management is awesome.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Awesome

All of us, from age 4-43, absolutely loved the cabin-even the location on the mountain was perfect! The view was beautiful! All the amenities fit everyone’s needs. We will definitely come back and tell our family and friends to stay at the Changes In Latitude cabin for their Tennessee vacation! We hope we did everything correctly on the checkout list. Thank you! Ramona and Alana
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fantastic views

Property was great. Missing some items, like more than 4 forks or additional towels for the hot tub. Contacted the property management and got a quick reply but fork issue was not resolved after 2 follow ups. But other than that the place was great. Fantastic views!!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cabin at first glance was nice, a bit dated, but overall nice. Unfortunately it was plagued by numerous deferred maintenance issues. A living room fireplace that didn’t work, no propane in the outdoor grill tank, a dismantled home theater, numerous lights out, a sink that backed up, dirt/sediment spit out of the jets in the master bath jacuzzi tub, a dryer that wouldn’t dry your clothes. Obviously a management company issue! When you call to report an issue you get a call center, guess where, yep in India! Never got to speak to any local. Utterly ridiculous!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Jan. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance, related issues you encountered during your stay. While we’re glad the cabin made a positive first impression, we understand how deferred maintenance can impact overall comfort. Upon reviewing your reservation, we do see that you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team regarding some issues, which were addressed promptly by our local Operations Team. However, we do not show that the jacuzzi tub, lighting issues and sink backup issue was reported to our team during your stay. Nonetheless, we have shared your feedback with our Operations Team for review and corrective action. In addition, if our Guest Service interaction did not meet expectation, we sincerely apologize as this is not the standard we aim to uphold at Jackson Mountain Rentals. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Beautiful view with rules written everywhere.

The house has a beautiful view and is furnished well. All of the appliances, TV's, hot tub, etc. worked. Wasn't that clean, especially the out side decks. The tables had black grim all over so that if you touched it, your hand would come aware black and the deck floors were also very dirty. The thing that I really didn't like was the rules and instructions written everywhere. It wasn't a comfy feel when everywhere you looked there was a taped paper telling you how to or what you could and could not do. I've used other rentals before and never experienced this. I probably wouldn't use this particular rental again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you Betty, for staying with us and taking the time to review. Your input, as well as all our guest feedback is vitally important as we want all guests expectations to be met upon arrival. We sincerely apologize to you for the areas we feel short of expectations. Any time our guests feel something needs to be cleaned and, if we are made aware of the situation we are more than happy to send someone to re-clean. The rules and instructions are place in the property for safety and awareness for our guests. Again, thank you for sharing. Again, thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you stay with us again, giving us the opportunity to exceed expectations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful view

Loved the cabin. Want to rent it again the same time next year.. my son loves the place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Changes in Latitude

The property was very clean and cozy. The view is incredible of the mountains. The two disappointing things that disappointed were the WI-FI was incredibly slow and there was no filled propane tank. I call the property managers 3 times. The third time I called the young lady was very rude. She also told us there is a shortage right now of propane tanks. After 3 calls and no tank we went down to a local store and got a tank. The manager of the store told us he has not had any issues with getting propane tanks. Very disappointing
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place BUT better cleaning/maintenance needed.

Overall we were very happy with our stay. Kitchen and Bathrooms were clean BUT a few areas were definitely overlooked for cleaning prior to us arriving. The kitchen/dining floor was visibly dirty, along with the table. My feet and my kids feet were dirt filled after one walk through upon arrival. We found long hair in one of the beds which made us think sheets weren’t changed. Then my kids were playing on the floor in the living room and discovered a half eaten MOLDY orange under the couch - along with many other random things. On to maintenance- the waffle maker on counter didn’t work. (The on/off switch completely gone) The grill didn’t have an igniter. (We left a lighter for the next group) The arcade game in game room didn’t work. Again - overall happy with stay but considering the price paid to stay, cleanliness throughout the cabin should be the norm, and the things available to use should be in working order.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing

✌️❤️
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll change to our latitude once again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Gatlinburg getaway

It was a very nice property all in all— the drive up was dark and somewhat difficult- scary for the teens driving up to meet us, and inconvenient to restaurants and activities, but the view and hot tub on deck was spectacular! Many, many lightbulbs were out, so dark inside and remote batteries were out so we replaced with what we had to be able to use for TV’s. The kitchen was nice and fully functional to feed our group, but many pieces of cookware were dirty when we pulled them out of the cupboard and it wasn’t very well organized- hard to find what we needed. It needs some detail upkeep, like lightbulbs, batteries and clothes hangers, but all in all was a wonderful place, especially if your goal is to get away from the masses and enjoy some privacy.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback, as we know the community appreciates being informed about the approach to the cabin. And we'll be sure to conduct more thorough inspections before check-in moving forward, and we hope to see you during your next Gatlinburg getaway!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Changes In Latitude

Property was great. Loved the location. The air hockey table didn’t work and there was one cabinet door missing in the kitchen. Other than that everything was perfect. We sent an email about those issues and got a response right away. Would definitely stay again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good

Overall it fit everything we needed. I did expect more for the high price per night. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, everyone slept terrible . And over all the kitchen was disappointing for how expensive the cabin was. It was very clean, which I find is always hit or miss with rentals . Very clean which I appreciated. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and made it go much smoother arriving late and leaving early.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great cabin

Cabin was so cozy and clean!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
It warms our heart to know you enjoyed your time at the Changes in Latitude Cabin, Crucylena, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Changes In attitude

Beautiful cabin. Beautiful views. Cabin was very clean. Great area close to Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. Easy to find good parking not sitting on incline.we were very satisfied with the property and location. Wish we could live here. Looks better In person than in the pictures. Wehave never stayed in a cabin before this.wewill never stay in a hotel again. A+++++++ property
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great property, terrible property management

This property is run by a large property management firm. Their quoted price on VRBO is very different than the price they give you on the contract. There are a ton of hidden fees that don’t show up until you book. Second, the management company is totally inflexible with your stay dates should issues arrive. We were faced with severe weather and asked to change the dates to another open time. They flat out refused. We ended up having to book an extra night in order to get there early to miss the storm. It was very stressful. Upon arrival, we were faced with a gas fireplace that didn’t work. The fireplace was one of the reasons we chose this place! My husband got it up and running, only to have the gas tank that fueled the fireplaces run out in the night, leading gas fumes to fill the cabin all night, causing headaches and dizziness for all of us, not to mention fears of CO poisoning. Our calls for maintenance were met with annoyance at the Gatlinburg office and the maintenance man (who wore no mask as he worked in our cabin) didn’t arrive until four hours after our initial call. The fireplaces never worked during our stay. We learned that the fireplaces are “ventless” gas fireplaces, a type that are banned in several states for health hazards. We were able to air out the fumes, but the anxiety over health concerns didn’t abate. Most everything was in working order and fairly clean, but there are several light bulbs that need replacing and all dishes had to be rewashed prior to using. Overall, the cabin has gorgeous views but the renter should be aware that the place is poorly maintained and the management firm is not only inflexible, but also does not seem to regard the comfort and safety of their renters as a top priority.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Setting

Very nice cabin with lots of space! Few issues that management was on top of. BEARS are present and if you have kids, keep a close watch on them. But, absolutely exciting and would stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Januar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful views, lovely cabin

The cabin looked just as it did in the pictures online. Very well-appointed and comfortable and spacious. We stayed there with our 2 young kids and my in-laws and had plenty of room to spare. The view of the woods and mountains from our balcony was the highlight for me. The area was more secluded than downtown Gatlinburg, which was exactly what we were looking for. A long drive to reach some of the trails in the park (30ish minutes), but with beautiful views along the way we didn’t mind so much. The peace and quiet were worth it. Management company was super easy to reach, and even called to check on us during our stay. Great experience all around!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We do apologize about the fire place and maintenance person not showing. We we most certainly look into that.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Changes in Latitude vacation with friends

We had a great time. The cabin was close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. View was outstanding. Accommodations were clean and as displayed online. We did report a few things that needed to be fixed to the property management firm.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the great feedback. We can’t wait to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful time away

This property is private and has the most amazing view. Highly recommend for quiet time away from the normal hustle and bustle.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome

Everything was what I expected with this cabin. No complaints at all!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We can’t wait to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great space for families!

Loved the cabin and loved making memories with the family. Good location. Great porches and family areas; theater room, pool table area, loft area with air hockey, etc.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It’s wonderful place

We enjoyed a lot
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im September 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben