Diese Wohnung befindet sich am Meer und liegt in der Gegend Altstadt Key West, einem Stadtviertel von Key West. Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum und Southernmost Point gehören zu den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wer auch die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strände der Florida Keys und Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park. Lust auf einen unterhaltsamen Abend? Hier erwartet dich ein tolles Programm: The Key West Theater und Sloppy Joe's Bar. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Key West, FL
In der Umgebung
Duval Street - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
South Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Southernmost Point - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Key West Intl. (EYW) – 9 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Circle K - 1 Gehminute
Moondog Cafe & Bakery - 6 Gehminuten
Cuban Coffee Queen (Duval) - 3 Gehminuten
Old Town Tavern - 4 Gehminuten
Banana Cafe - 3 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West am 24. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.078 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Parkplatz & Gemeinschaftspool - Casa Key West?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Altstadt Key West) ist diese Ferienwohnung nur wenige Schritte entfernt von: City Zoo Gallery und Duval Street. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Strände der Florida Keys und Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum.
Bewertungen
8,6
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
20 von insgesamt 32 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
20
5 von insgesamt 32 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
5
4 von insgesamt 32 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
4
2 von insgesamt 32 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
2
1 von insgesamt 32 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,4/10
Ausstattung
7,4/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,8/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
8,6/10
Lage
9,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Amy B.
8. Okt. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Scott K.
13. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect location for checking out Duval street.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Maggie E.
24. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place, great location. A lot of space, clean, check in and communication excellent. Will be back and will reccomend!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Carly F.
1. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect for what we needed!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joe G.
13. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent location and good layout. I rented this with a few friends. I would rent it again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Dawn C.
22. Jan. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean and convenient
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kris
24. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Perfect location
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tuan
7. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Feels like home
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kim H.
25. Feb. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host was fine. The kitchen floor is in pretty bad shape, needs repaired. Other than that place was nice. The only other thing was hard to sleep at night with guest talking at the restaurant under us and early morning like 4 am leaf blowers are going for restaurant under us, so didn't get much sleep, I would recommend getting some earplugs
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Melanie M.
14. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Convenient Location
Very nice house, decorated nicely. Beds were very comfortable which is VERY important to me.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Apr. 2024
Glad to have gotten to host you! The beds are very comfortable here. Happy to hear you enjoyed it! We hope to host you again! Sara, Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
cari D.
21. Nov. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Key west smart ride
Very happy love that place
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Dez. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location! You’re welcome back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Keith S.
28. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Highly recommend
Stayed here for a weekend, great location! Contact with property manager was quick and they answered any and all questions. Would definitely come back and stay at this property again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Keith! Thank you for the awesome review. We hope we get the chance to host you again in the future. Cheers, One of One
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Woody W.
26. Nov. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bachelor Party
This property couldn't have been better. Between the location the size and the price it was all amazing.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
We are so pleased your Bachelor Party enjoyed our space to call home for the weekend! We appreciate your kind review and hope to host you in the future!
Kind regards,
Key West Vacation Company
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Mark P.
5. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Duval
Great location with plenty of space for our large group
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the kind review, Mark! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, One of One
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ronald D.
19. März 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very comfortable
Excellent
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
Thank you, Ronald! Hope to host you again.
Kind regards,
Camryn
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
L Z.
4. Apr. 2026
Gut: Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The good- the location off of Duval is great and the space is big. The bad- we had to wait 30 minutes past check in because the cleaning people were still there. The place is run down, loose floor boards in the kitchen, patio doors off of the living room are difficult to open, blinds are broken/cracked, various outlets around the house didn't work, the fan in one of the guest rooms didn't work and the guest bathroom faucet is loose. But the biggest issue of all was that the place is DIRECTLY over a restaurant!! We heard noise until midnight and then the food distributors showed up at 3am.For what I paid for a three night stay, I was disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa V.
4. Jan. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Prime location
We came down for relaxation for New Year’s Eve. The location is in a great spot! Really enjoyed our stay. Restaurant beneath can be noisy in the kitchen but we expected that on Duval Street and it wasn’t a big deal. The owners/staff is absolutely outstanding. The communication is top notch!! Very friendly!!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the awesome review Lisa! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I truly appreciate hosting great guests such as yourself. I hope we get the chance to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Pamela M.
20. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great experience
This unit was exactly what and where we wanted to be. We were able to walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The management company was very responsive and upbeat. They even mailed us items that were forgotten in the unit. Definitely recommend staying here.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and communication with us! Come back again anytime! Isa Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Karen W.
12. Nov. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Great location to all be bars and restaurants. The rental house is located above a restaurant, so there are step going up to property. Just be prepared to carry your luggage up 12-15 steps.
There is a parking spot in a garage that was included in the price, so that was nice perk and we had a conversion van, which fit perfectly.
We also swam at the pool, which was nice, plus pool towels were provided.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Nov. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location! You’re welcome back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Kristen
28. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit und Ausstattung
Verbesserungswürdig: Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The location is perfect. The condo was clean but it’s needs some repairs, nothing major but it needs some tlc. The location isn’t actually on Duval so we had a hard time finding it, luckily another rental agent was kind enough to help us find it.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jack R.
14. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice
I will do this ever time
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
We love to hear that guests enjoyed their stay and we're looking forward to hosting you again, Jack! Cheers, One of One
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Denise G.
17. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bachelorette party
Outside looked extremely run down. However, once in the house it was very nice and updated. Plenty of towels and toiletries. We would definitely rent this sgain. We did have 1 issue, the patio doors to the bedroom was left unlocked.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Dez. 2024
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the updated interior and the amenities provided. We apologize for the patio door being left unlocked and appreciate you bringing this to our attention—it’s something we’ll certainly address to ensure future guests have a seamless experience. We’re happy to know you’d rent with us again and look forward to welcoming you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Simon B.
24. Juli 2026
Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I would not recommend this place. Start with the ants andthe floor was all buckled in multiple rooms. The cabinets were delaminated in several places. The whole property especially the stairs stunk, not just the seaweed. The glass doors all stuck and we were locked out in the deck multiple times. The deck was very old and the nails hurt your feet and I felt like the whole thing was going to fall. The bathrooms looked hastily built there was a lot wrong with the mouldings and fixtures. The water pressure was low and the provided soap and shampoo were not nice and didn't work. The beds are very old and uncomfortable, and were damp where we got there. The couch was so dusty and smelled. We would have left if we had options. This unit is not in with the nicer unit that surround the pool, it is much older and across a rough parking lot. The pictures are extremely misleading. There is a restaurant below the apartment, another fact hidden from us, and it is loud until after 11pm, I get that but then there was the cell phone guy. A uniquely rude and loud guy that sat below on the restaurant patio Mon-Thur until 3-4am on a speaker phone call. Loud as hell and told me to go to bed when I asked for quiet and 3 am. Then he started playing music to further annoy me. So do yourself a favor, look elsewhere. Its on Duval but the walk to anything cool is really a bit too far. We ended up paying for parking anyway. The stairs are also very steep and dangerous. Thegatebroken
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Mike C.
13. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Interesting Stay
I rent a lot of VRBO's and this one was a tough one to rate.
First of all, I really enjoyed the condo. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The location also couldn't be beat. The communication with the owners also went very smoothly.
The issue I had was with the roosters outside of the two main bedrooms. They started crowing around 2:00 am and they went until around 7:00 am. They crowed at least 200 times in that time frame. They were so loud it was like having your alarm clock going off every 5 minutes. They were so loud it was impossible to sleep. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done as the roosters are protected in Key West.
If you're a deep sleeper then I highly recommend this condo. Otherwise, I would pick a different place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy you were pleased by the location and communication that you received. We are very sorry about the roosters keeping you up during your stay, but as you stated, they are protected in Key West. We would love to host you again in the future!
Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Mary L.
23. Feb. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
You best love roosters
The location on Duval St is awesome in terms of being near all things, but keep in mind you’ll get no sleep. The condo is located above a busy restaurant. The sounds of patrons, delivery trucks, and workers go well into the midnight hour and then pick up again at 5am. And the roosters perch right in front of the condo. The roosters are making noise throughout the night and into the wee morning hours. If you’re looking for a relaxing space, this ain’t it. But if partying is your flavor this place is great. Young families may find it uncomfortable that the cooks and kitchen workers are smoking and taking breaks outside the front door of the condo. Security is not the best, doors are flimsy. Managers never responded to our text, but sent email instead. So unless your checking your email constantly you’re sorta left to guess. Also, the “rooftop pool” isn’t on the condo’s roof, it’s across the square on the neighboring condos. Be prepared to walk through diners in your bathing suit.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the noise you encountered at "Casa Key West." This unit is indeed located above a restaurant which has potential for noise and is also just steps from Duval Street. Roosters and chickens, unfortunately, are prevalent all around the downtown area is one of the quarky charms of Key West.