Ganzes Ferienhaus

Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!

Fotogalerie von Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!

Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer Ledersofa, einem Couchtisch und Meerblick durch große Schiebetüren.
Ein Küstengrundstück mit mehreren Strandhäusern, einer Hauptstraße und freiem Blick auf den Ozean.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, einer Marmor-Kochinsel und Pendelleuchten.
Eine geräumige Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, weißen Schränken und einem Deckenventilator.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Schwimmbecken mit Blick auf einen Strand.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Auf Reisen mit deiner Fellnase
    Bestbewertet für unvergessliche Aufenthalte mit Haustieren.
  • Freu dich auf den beheizten Pool
    Ein seltener Genuss in dieser Gegend: Schwimme mit Komfort oder nimm ein entspannendes Bad.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Dauphin Island Beaches

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Eigener Pool
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Dauphin Island, AL
  • Place, Dauphin Island Beaches
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, West End Beach
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Dauphin Island Öffentlicher Strand
    ‪6 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Mobile, Alabama (MOB)
    ‪58 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Queen-Betten

4 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 4

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Dauphin Island

Dieses Ferienhaus in Dauphin Island liegt am Strand. Fort Morgan gehört zu den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wer auch die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Mobile Bay und Fort Morgan Beach. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Motorbootfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Dauphin Island, AL

In der Umgebung

  • Dauphin Island Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • West End Beach - 4 Autominuten - 2.9 km
  • Dauphin Island Öffentlicher Strand - 6 Autominuten - 3.5 km
  • Isle Dauphine Golf Club - 10 Autominuten - 6.7 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 55 Autominuten - 17.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Downtown Airport (BFM) – 50 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Islanders Restaurant And Bar - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Chevron - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Island Rainbow - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Pirate's Bar & Grill - ‬11 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!?

Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen! am 1. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 1.823 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Neubau. Pool an Deck. Schnell buchen!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Strand ist dieses Ferienhaus nur einige Schritte von Dauphin Island Beaches entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: West End Beach und Dauphin Island Öffentlicher Strand. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Dauphin Island Heritage and Arts Council und Indian Shell Mound Park.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
16 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great week on Dauphin Island

Lovely houses and beach. No crowds. We had a great family time together.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely house

This is a wonderful house for a small or big group. Very clean and comfortable with a great deck and pool. We had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to return to Shangri-La.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect spot for a relaxing beach vacation with our family. The kids loved the pool and the beach was beautiful and not crowded. Small hiccup at check in, but it was quickly remedied with a phone call. Well stocked kitchen-there is a crock pot. (My mom wanted me to add that). Would definitely return.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing family vacation

Such a beautiful spot. Right on the gulf. Relaxing with our daughters and their fiancées. House is set up for perfectly for a group. We will be back next year
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Shangri-La

Great layout for four couples even with infants. Plenty of privacy in rooms. Private bathrooms were wonderful! Pool is so nice to hang out in and look at the ocean.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Aug. 2023
So glad you enjoyed your stay! The layout of Shangri-La is great. See you soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing house in a perfect location

It was our first time to Dauphin Island. We fell in love with the island. The house was incredible! The location was perfect & peaceful. The pool on the deck was icing on the cake! Can't wait to stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect getaway

This property was absolutely beautiful. We already are wanting to come back next year and stay again. It’s big and spacious and was very clean. The deck and pool were used and loved very much. We didn’t have one complaint, very lovely home.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2023
Mark, we enjoyed hosting you. Hope to see you next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect Getaway

This was our 2nd time staying at this beach house and we have already booked for next year. We love the peacefulness and beauty of island. This house is perfect and feels like home and we get to bring both our dogs which makes it the perfect vacation. The house was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the deck and pool, this is where we spent most of our time. Can’t wait to go back next year! Mark C
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Beach Getaway

My wife and I stayed here with our five kids to celebrate birthdays. It definitely did not disappoint. There was plenty of room for the seven of us. The beach view was one of the best parts with amazing sunrise and sunset views. The heated pool was probably the kids favorite part. The beach was not crowded and everyone we met was incredibly friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay here at.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Updated Property

Great property overall...However some maintenance issues. The luggage elevator was not working. Very difficult for 75 year olds to drag luggage up 21 steps and down again upon departure. The heater in the pool was not working as well as the AC was not cooling. The water pressure was also low.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2023
Hi, the cargo lift is typically for owner use. This particular owner used to allow use of the lift if it was working, but guests were never charged extra for it, nor was it guaranteed that the people before you would not break it. The pool heater and AC are good good to go!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family friendly!

Overall we had a wonderful stay at the Shangri-la! It was family friendly, steps from the beach, and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. So much storage for all of our food and groceries. They had all of the kitchen stuff we needed and plenty of extra blankets, bedding, and towels. Plenty of games, puzzles, and stuff for adults and kids for rainy days. The pool was nice too. The rental agency said they’re installing a pool heater which would be extremely nice on breezy, spring days. Would have liked to not have to bring a pack play or high chair if that was something the owners wanted to consider for families! This was our first time on Dauphin island and it’s so quiet - almost crazy how it felt like no one else was there because the beaches were empty! Plus we had our own private space right in front of the house. A far cry from the craziness of OBA and Gulf Shores!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in

The Pros and Cons of Shangri La

I want to preface this by saying that we have been going on a family beach vacation every summer for 20+ years & have traveled all along the gulf coast. Pros: house is HUGE (plenty of space), every bedroom has its own bathroom, beds & sofa are comfortable, all furnishings & decor are lovely, heated pool a plus, deck is so great for relaxing. Cons: the refrigerator and freezer smelled absolutely AWFUL (completely empty but smelled like old rotten seafood)We could not put anything in there because the packaging absorbed the smell. The ice also smelled and was unusable. Minor issue - garbage cabinet did not close all the way because of broken track on left side. Office closes at 5, called at 4:18 & left a message & no one called back. Next day we woke up to broken AC. Called the 2nd emergency number & A few hours later, JW, came & fixed the problem (drip Pan was full and the emergency shut off was activated). Lola came over to clean the fridge on Monday. She used vinegar to clean the fridge and freezer. Tuesday, the fridge didn’t smell like old seafood anymore, now it smelled like vinegar - which, i guess if you have to choose between the two, vinegar is more tolerable. The guidelines of the house state that the pool is cleaned every Saturday - it definitely gets cloudier as the week goes on…a mid week cleaning might be something to consider. Another major issue is the wifi. We get it - you’re on an island - but the wifi issue is really frustrating. We tried every night to watch a movie & wifi was too weak to stream anything. If smart TVs are advertised as something the house has, we expected that they would actually work. One last complaint was the set of check out directions. Included in the rental price is a cleaning fee and when you check out, you’re asked to complete a pretty extensive list of cleaning before you leave. Seems like a lot of work for the guests to do. I’m not sure if this is an owner issue or a management company issue or a bit of both, but for the amount of money paid to rent the house for a week, this really is all quite disappointing. We dealt with it and made the best of it, but who wants to go on vacation and deal with these sorts of things? We enjoyed the peace & quiet & quality family time, but I hope these issues can be resolved for future guests.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2023
Hi, thanks for your feedback! Just want to update you on a few things based on the review you left. The fridge was replaced due to the faint lingering smell, someone before you did not treat it nicely and we replaced it as soon as we could get one. The unit has switched to a new cable/internet provider that actually has highspeed internet. This service was not offered at the time of your stay. So sorry about the AC, we service the units twice a year and change filters 2-3 times/month but there are some things that you just can't prevent, even with all of the extra steps taken. The AC issue was just bad luck. However, I hope they were able to repair your AC in a very timely manner. The pools are cleaned each Saturday. I rarely get complaints that they are dirty- unless something is messed up with them. You can always call and we will look into it! Here is part of our check-out email: " We're sad to see you go, but hope you had a wonderful stay! Just a reminder that check-out time is 10:00am. Please check out on time to avoid late check-out fees. Please be respectful of our housekeepers tight schedules, they will show up promptly at checkout time. Please note that late checkouts can't be assumed, they must be pre-approved. Late check out rate is an additional nights rent. Please make sure you leave no dirty dishes, trash or food in the unit and all doors and windows are locked. Please strip the sheets from your bed and start a load of laundry if you have time." It may be worded a little differently than last summer but the suggestions are still the same. We have never had anyone complain about it and most "pay it forward" and do not mind starting a load of laundry to get things moving for the next guest. But it is always optional! I am truly sorry that you encountered some issues during your stay. We always strive to give our guests the best experience possible. Please consider us again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Shangri-la as billed

Excellent property. Great location. Kids loved the pool. Large bathrooms were excellent. We grill a lot. Grill was very small and no back stop under the house to stop the sand and wind. Only negative. Will return again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spectacular View. Elegant design and style.

Home has stunning views if the Gulf.
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im Januar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful House! Needs a gas grill!

Great stay. Absolutely beautiful with pool which the kids loved. The grill was really basic. Inexpensive , charcoal fueled, heat was hard to control. Dining set outside was painted and peeling. Kids walked around with black paint chips on their backs, adults too. Compared to all the wonderful things about this house, these things are minute. We had a wonderful vacation!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing stay

What an amazing stay! The house is perfectly located in a non-crowded location and the sand and surf are RIGHT at your feet. The house itself is beautifully decorated and was very clean and the layout was just perfect. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was stocked with any cooking utensil you'd need, and there were plenty of board games and puzzles to keep us occupied on a rainy day. Not to mention the soaker tubs that were very relaxing after a long day on the beach. The pool was a bit on the chilly side, but we did notice a pool heater waiting to be installed, so hopefully it'll be warmer next time. I'm already planning a return trip here for next summer. The only thing I'd warn you about is the internet. It was very weak and spotty. I totally understand that it IS an island and that may come with the territory, but if you are planning on working a bit during a vacation like I needed to (I own my own business, so there is no such thing as a TOTAL vacation), you probably want to make other arrangements prior to your visit (like a Hot Spot). Overall, it was a GREAT visit and we will be back!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful beach paradise

Great floor plan, lighting and a/c excellent, very few steps to waters edge, attractive decor, comfortable furniture. The pool was a real bonus for us and our 4y/o and 7y/o grandchildren. We all loved it. Previous rains created mosquito heaven; was h—- for us but owner was kind enough to approve a treatment which eliminated 99% of the voracious buggers! NEGATIVES: sliding door from great room to deck was very difficult to open, weak internet, weak water pressure, GPS wasn’t coordinated to the property, lack of street signage made it difficult for us and pizza delivery man to find, minimal number of towels, For seniors like me (72) Wish we could have used the elevator for loading/unloading but it wasn’t accessible. Even with these minor distractions we hope to return next summer!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben