Ferienwohnung

Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza

Fotogalerie von Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza

Ein Hotelzimmer mit Balkon, einer Couch, einem Sessel, einem kleinen Tisch und einem Fernseher.
Ein Hochhaus-Hotel mit mehreren Etagen, Balkonen und einer Lage direkt am Strand.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit großem Fenster und Blick auf einen Strand.
Ein Poolbereich mit Liegestühlen und einem Tisch, umgeben von Palmen und Hotelgebäuden.
Eine moderne Küche mit Holzausstattung, einem integrierten Geschirrspüler und einem großen Fenster mit Blick.

Bewertungen

7,4 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Deephead Swash

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internetzugang
  • Kühlschrank
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Strände von Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪4 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Pine Lakes Country Club
    ‪13 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (MYR)
    ‪15 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett und 1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Myrtle Beach

Diese Wohnung in Myrtle Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Strände von Myrtle Beach und Myrtle Beach State Park. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Ripley's Aquarium und SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Myrtle Beach Sports Center oder Pelicans Ballpark.
Karte
Myrtle Beach, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Strände von Myrtle Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.2 km
  • Deephead Swash - 4 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Pine Lakes Country Club - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 14 Gehminuten - 1.3 km
  • Treasure Island Mini Golf - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Myrtle Beach (MYR) – 18 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬20 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza?

Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza am 29. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 308 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Einzigartige Eigentumswohnungen im Ocean Forest Plaza?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Strandnähe ist diese Ferienwohnung nur einige Schritte von Strände von Myrtle Beach und 4,9 km von Broadway at the Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Deephead Swash und Dunes Shopping Center.

Bewertungen

7,4

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

7,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Good views but overall place needs updating. Also needs to point out bedrooms are upstairs. Parking is horrible. Only very small cars can use the ramps in the parking garage.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Mai 2026
Thank you, dear Kathrine, for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you have had an overall satisfying experience, especially regarding the location of the rental. We appreciate your remarks and comments and will make sure to take them into serious consideration. We hope to have you back sometime in the future for an even better experience. Kind regards, Oliver
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location but listing could be updated

Overall had a great stay. There were a couple of minor issues that were resolved quickly by Hosteeva. Listing needs to be updated because things were missing that were said to be there. The a/c is probably about to give out and cannot keep up. Great location though.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juni 2021
Dear Lauren, We are delighted to have hosted you besides the issues you encountered which were, fortunately, resolved during your stay. As for the listing, please be assured that we will forward it to the responsible division for further updates. Meanwhile, we will look forward to hosting you again at any of our locations in the US for another exceptional experience. Martha Team Hosteeva
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great place for a crowd!

Many of the Myrtle Beach hotels are older and have been remodeled. This place fits into that category. It is showing its age. That being said, I don't mind age as long as it's clean and this place was very clean. I have several allergies and have issues with many older hotels because of mold and mildew. I had none of those problems here. The view is amazing and the beach is right across the street. It is worth your while to get up early and watch the sunrise. This is also a 2 story unit, the bedrooms are upstairs. The closets and balcony are larger than most. We were a group of 7 and had plenty of room. The management company is very pleasant, easy to work with, and has a quick response time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Dear Michelle P, thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to know that your stay went smoothly and we could satisfy you. We are glad you liked the place and enjoyed your stay there. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Worse experience we've ever had

Horrible property. The view is beautiful but that's where it ends. The unit itself is in terrible condition. The front door is off centered. And slams constantly. Hole in wall upstairs. Paint peeling off handrails on stairs and stairs are in bad shape as well. (Downstairs neighbor left us a nasty note because of the noise the front door and steps made as if it was our fault) there is water stains in ceiling in kitchen.. Refrigerator doesn't cool properly. We had milk spoil in just 2 days that we were there . Upstairs TV doesn't work in bedroom right at top of stairs. Front door lock stopped working while we were out. Took several hours to get maintenance to come and repair. He broke the door frame to get it opened and glued the broken woodframe back in place. There is a storage area right outside the door which had lots of junk stuff piled up. And that right out of the front door. You can tell this unit has never been cared for or updated. It is terrible!! Oh yea and never enough parking. We had to park at the neighboring property. Please do not waste your money because that is exactly what will happen.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2022
Dear Jennifer, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your detailed review of our place. We are sorry to hear that you haven't quite enjoyed your stay due to the factors indicated throughout your review. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We are truly heartbroken to learn about your disappointment from the review only. Had we been notified earlier during your stay, we'd have done our best to address your concerns as promptly as possible to make the rest of your stay smoother and better. We operate a 24/7 support service that's always ready and happy to assist our guests. Nonetheless, you may rest assured that we've notified the respective departments and we’ll do better in the future since we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to assure you that corrective actions have been taken. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Best, Vivien
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

great stay

the battery in remote control located in master bedroom was not working but EVERY THING else was great !
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2021
Thanks a lot, dear Maurice, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your review. It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful experience staying in our place. Please be sure that the batteries in the remote have been changed :) We're looking forward to hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Upstairs Temperature

The upstairs temperature was so hot.. i had to sleep down stairs on the couch.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juli 2020
Dear Chris, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't quite enjoy your stay. We wish you could have contacted us during your stay so that we could have fixed that issue right away and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. Nevertheless we hope you'll give us another try.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Upstairs air did not cool enough to sleep comfortable!

The overall experience was great!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Hi David, thanks for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Average Property...appropriate for the price

I stayed here for one night Dec 2018. I drove to Myrtle Beach for the purpose of finding an area to relocate. I was looking for a place on the beach and the prices were extremely reasonable at Myrtle Beach. I booked this VRBO unit the night before we arrived. The unit itself is a penthouse 2 story unit with the bedrooms upstairs. It is a bare bones unit without much decorations so it doesn't have a "homey" feel to it. I gave it 3/5 stars not because something was wrong with it, but rather it is just an average condo unit. It is outdated and felt like a rental unit. The views of Myrtle Beach were great. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to crash for a few nights, this place will do its job. After being at Myrtle Beach for 15 min, I knew this was not the place I could relocate. There is a reason why the homes/condos are so reasonably priced. Myrtle Beach is not what I expected. It is a very touristy, eclectic, and run down area. The parking garage for this building is VERY tight. There are marks all over the walls where cars could not make the turns and ran into the walls. Do not bring a large vehicle into the parking garage. To the owner of this unit, please consider "warming" the unit up by putting some minimal decorations on the walls, tables, etc. It is possible that the typical clientele for your area doesn't allow you to put out decorations due to the possibility of them stealing it!?!? If that's the case, then I understand. The carpet was very dirty and we had to wear our shoes in the house as our socks were turning black. Please check with your cleaning company to make sure they are doing their job. In addition, we washed the 1/2 bathroom walls as there were red stains on them.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Dezember 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Dear Brian, thanks for the time to review our property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. We will address them. Though we wish you contacted us during your stay so we could address them right away. Our customer care is available 24/7. As for the condo, the accurate pictures are available on the website, please check them in advance to avoid disappointment. We hope you can give us another try for a better experience. Liza
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

The view was amazing

This is an upstairs downstairs unit it is on the 23rd floor and the view is beyond beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. And we had everything we needed provided. The only minor problems we had were we couldn't get the cable to work in the second bedroom and the ceiling had a hole in it by the outside of the door, other than that all 5 of us enjoyed our stay and will definitely book this again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2017
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Thanks for writing us a review, Tyra J. We are happy to know that you loved the place and enjoyed your stay regardless of some minor issues you have mentioned above. We will beg glad to have you back as our guest.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben