Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick

Fotogalerie von Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick

Ein Schwimmbecken mit klarem, blauem Wasser, umgeben von üppiger Vegetation und Blick auf den Ozean.
Eine moderne Küche mit Kochinsel, Barhocker, Edelstahlgeräten und einem großen Fenster.
Ein zweistöckiges weißes Haus mit Kiesweg und einer Palme im Vordergrund.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Eckcouch, einem runden Couchtisch und einem Essbereich, im Hintergrund ist eine Küche zu sehen.
Ein Eckzimmer mit großen Glasüren, die auf eine malerische Küstenlandschaft blicken.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Außenpool
    Der Außenpool sorgt für Erfrischung unter freiem Himmel – ein seltenes Juwel in dieser Gegend.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Eigener Pool
  • Patio
  • Grill
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Seaton, Cornwall
  • Place, Seaton Beach
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Seaton Country Park
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Looe Beach
    ‪12 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Newquay (NQY-Newquay Cornwall)
    ‪68 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

7 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 13 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 5

3 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 6

1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 7

1 Einzelbett

4 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 4

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 5

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Looe

Diese Villa in Looe liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und in Strandnähe. Kartworld und Hafen von Polperro sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Cornwall National Landscape und Seaton Country Park. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Dann ist ein Besuch dieser beiden Attraktionen vielleicht genau das Richtige für dich: Adrenalin Quarry und Home Park. Beim Tauchen und beim Windsurfen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Wandern und beim Mountainbiken ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Seaton, Cornwall

In der Umgebung

  • Seaton Beach - 2 Autominuten - 1.8 km
  • Seaton Country Park - 2 Autominuten - 1.8 km
  • Downderry Beach - 4 Autominuten - 2.4 km
  • Looe Beach - 12 Autominuten - 8.6 km
  • Hafen von Polperro - 22 Autominuten - 15.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Looe – 16 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Newquay Cornwall (NQY) – 63 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Jolly Sailor - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Martins Dairy - ‬9 Autominuten
  • ‪Globe Inn - ‬9 Autominuten
  • ‪Kelly's - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪The Harbour Moon - ‬9 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick?

Check-in ab: 16:30 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick?

Check-out ist um 09:30 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Landhaus auf dem Seeweg mit beheiztem Außenpool in 32 Hektar und herrlichem Meerblick?

Diese Villa für Familien in Looe liegt am Meer, nur 3 km entfernt von: Seaton Beach, Millendreath Beach und Seaton Country Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 5 km: Plaidy Beach und Second Beach.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
32 von insgesamt 54 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
18 von insgesamt 54 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 54 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 54 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 54 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Host was very helpful, living space was great , but there were issues with bathrooms and showers and water supply,, which wasn’t great.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great party house

Great house for a girls weekend away
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fab holiday

We were celebrating our Golden Wedding Anniversary and had a wonderful time. The house was lovely, needed a bit updating but we really enjoyed our stay. Martin was an excellent Manager and was so helpful when I needed to contact him.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

stunning house, beautiful location, 10/10

had a brilliant week in the vineyard the location was perfect for us, lovely walks and beaches where nice and close and even a little pub at the bottom of the hill, we travelled down from north wales which took 5 hours but was well worth the drive the house is massive with a gorgeous heated swimming pool which we used everyday come rain or shine!! would defiantly visit the vineyard again it was so much fun! and would recommend it to anyone! thanks you for letting us stay harriet xx
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Dear Harriet Thank you so much for your kind words and lovely comments about The Vineyard. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday in the future! Kind Regards, Cathryn
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A great family holiday at the Vineyard

The Vineyard is an amazing house. It was beautifully clean when we arrived and very spacious giving room for all of the family. Some aspects were a little 'tired' but this suited our family with grandchildren from 6 - 16 very well and we felt very much at home. The swimming pool was well maintained and the water very warm at all times and our younger grandchildren were in it from dawn to dusk! There was a big pile of swimming towels in the utility room which were well used. There was a small problem with water supply and this was quickly remedied. The house would have benefitted from the occasional mirror in the bedrooms for hairdressing and make up and (as the integrated coffee machine wasn't working ) a coffee grinder. The kitchen was very well equipped and had pots and pans big enough to feed an army. We had a great week as a family which was especially welcome because we had spent so much time apart during lockdown. If it wasn't such a long journey we would be sure to return regularly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Juni 2021
Thank you very much for sharing this. It is lovely to hear that you had all had a lovely and memorable time. We understand a few aspects are a little tired however we are renovating the place later this year. We appreciate your notes and will act on them.
Archivierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Disappointing stay.

The property was originally booked by my parents, they were attracted to this property because of the heated pool advertised. The children in our party love a pool. Unfortunately it became apparent very early on that the pool was NOT heated!! This put a dampner on our stay because the youngest child didn't go in the pool once because it was too cold and during our stay the other children only ventured in the pool 2-3 times (10-15 mins a time because it was too cold for them). This was just the start of a long list of a comedy of errors. I feel really sorry for my parents because they have been totally ripped off!! I would not recommend this property because it doesn't offer what is advertised, you are charged a premium rate for a property that is far from 5*.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
I am sorry you feel this way but the pool was heated throughout and its heating problem was fixed first morning of your stay. When you arrived I explained that the air source heat pump for the pool had stopped working the day before, but it was still warm (only 1 degree less than we had told you to expect). As you didn’t believe the pool thermostat and were clearly concerned it was going to spoil your holiday, I didn’t wait for the engineer to come on Monday but returned on Saturday, the folowing morning. On that visit not only did one of your party confirm the pool temperature and thermostat was correct as read before, using a new thermometer I had bought, but I routed the heating system so the boiler heated the pool. Even before the new heat source kicked in the children were enjoying the pool. On Monday the engineer who fixed the heat pump again confirmed that the pool temperature was in range despite the very poor weather. I acted very quickly and heard no more complaints, so I was disappointed when your father told me, after your stay, that he wanted a full refund and was going to complain everywhere he could.
Archivierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Property in gorgeous surroundings

Our stay was 21-28 August but couldn't change the above date! We were not able to give The Vineyard a five star rating as there were quite a few things not quite right. We paid £3800 for the week and so would have expected everything to be 5 star. Our problems were:- - Both 2nd floor bedrooms had velux windows but no blinds. How were the children to get to sleep. Had to put towels up. - 2nd floor bathroom had over bath shower but no shower curtain. - 2nd floor bathroom had an extractor fan but when it was put on loads of dead flies came out onto the floor. So wasn't used again. - vertical blinds in the lounge are in dire need of repairing. - lights in the dining room area - half not working - one of our daughters used the bed that pulls out from under another on the 1st floor. The sheet and mattress protector were filthy. - beds had plastic mattress protectors on them. Even the double beds. Which rustled when you moved and were very uncomfortable under the sheet. - sink in the 1st floor bathroom kept filling up as the water wasn't draining. For two days at the end the water didn't drain and another bathroom had to be used. - no idea what to do with the keys at the end of the holiday. Thought the person who saw us in was coming back but we were all packed up and ready to go and no-one appeared. Rang him to find out what to do. - the main bedroom door doesn't close. You can close it but it pops open again - no lock on main bedroom en-suite - 2nd floor bedroom door doesn't close It is a lovely house but needed a bit of TLC. The pool is lovely and we did manage to use it when there was a break in the rain. The surroundings are beautiful. The main bedroom was gorgeous and very spacious. Kitchen is well stocked. Utility room was very useful. Just sorry we couldn't rate it 5*
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Dear Trudy, Considering that you had so many issues with housekeeping and some features like blinds I am pleased that you gave us four stars and thank you for the compliments on the house, pool and location. I am sorry that we did not pick up on the other areas like spent light bulbs and dirty pull out mattresses .In Summer with a short window to changeover between guests departing and arriving, the housekeepers can miss things,though this is an explanation and not an excise for what is unacceptable. These, dead flies in the fan and the blocked sink we would have come out to deal with same day if you had let us know at the time. We could tehn have stopped it marring your holiday rather than only knowing about the problems after you have returned home and posted them online. On items like the velux blinds we have gone ahead and fitted them along with fixing doors. Again I apologise for the house falling short. Kind regards, Adrian Derx
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely house overlooking the sea

Very restful time had by all
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Could have been better

Booked it for the pool which was unusable because not heated! Plenty of space for us all but nothing finished to a high standard considering the price.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Family Christmas 2021

Easy to book. Good communication with host who was really helpful with any queries we had. Photos of property need updating as property is now quite dated compared to pictures. Kitchen area/ amenities- great for a large group. Bedrooms- small, apart from the main one. Only mirror is in the main bedroom, so not great for getting ready and having to share with the whole house. A good location, but overall we felt that the property needs to be decorated and modernised.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Really lovely family holiday

Me and my family had a lovely week staying in the Vineyard. Brilliant location just a 15 min walk into seaton and lots to do around the area too. The property itself is private, well kept and welcoming. I rated 4 stars mostly because of a few minor issues - some interesting smells coming from the mater bathroom, I suspect drainage issues. Also a few lights not working. Other than this no issues and we had a fab stay. Thanks again! X
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Cornish coastal gathering

House has good proportioned rooms and living space to accommodate a group or large family. Worked well for us "Stompers" walking the SW coastal path. Great to be able to swim - pool was perfect temperature!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Recent stay

I recently stayed at this property with a group of friends. The property manager very kindly rescheduled our trip from last year as we weren’t able to attend due to covid. The view from the property was spectacular. The living room was massive and worked perfectly for us. Could not fault the property.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Sept. 2021
Terrific guests, I certainly recommend them to any host. They treated our home with the upmost respect and it was very easy to communicate with them. Always welcome to come back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

An enjoyable week.

The Vineyard was an idea property for our family of three generations and we would have booked again for 2022 if it had been available.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just perfect

We’ve just returned from a weeks stay at the vineyard. We have had the most perfect week with our family. The house was everything that we could of wished for and the swimming pool was the highlight of the holiday. Not only was it perfect in size and depth, but the temperature was absolutely lovely. All of the rooms in the house were clean and comfortable. We were a family of 13 with children ranging from 5 to 18. There was space for us all to be together, or spread out if we wanted to. The only thing I would say is that the house is in the middle of nowhere. It’s at the top of a very steep Hill, that some people may struggle to walk up. That’s said, we all managed it after a lovely afternoon was spent at the Smuggles Inn and on a full tummy! I would not hesitate to recommend the house and we are in fact hoping to book it again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family home

We had a wonderful stay. The house is big with enough space for all of our family. The view is stunning as is the pool, house and grounds. Would definitely book again. Great communication from Propery Manager. Brilliant highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent

We enjoyed
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely family holiday at the Vineyard

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. The property is wonderful, the pool was a big hit with the children and the house was spacious enough for our large party and dog! It was clean and well stocked and the views beautiful. I would recommend the Seaton Beach Cafe for a casual breakfast or lunch. The location of the house is great for exploring Looe and the rest of Cornwall. We couldn't fault our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family holiday

We had a great time in this lovely house. Grandchildren and adults loved the pool. Only one day out of the seven that we didn’t use it and that was down to the weather. Location of house was great
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

July 2019

Location was great and the house was all that we wanted. Perfect holiday 😊
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful views, lovely relaxing stay

Property was lovely and clean, lots of space for everyone. Swimming pool was lovely and warm. Perfect for English weather. Had a very relaxing time.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A Place With Space!

On arrival there was a slight feel of neglect but on investigation of rooms and facilities we found it fitted our needs perfectly. There was so much space with room for a wide age range. The pool was an added bonus. The website could be updated and maintenance improved with light bulbs replaced, locks on doors and electrical items renewed to make this a five star property.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Wow

We had booked this holiday over a year in advance so had a lot of time to get excited about it and was not disappointed at all when we got there. The house is very large, we loved the open plan living. The master bedroom is amazing and just as huge as it looks in the pictures and the view just left us in awe. We were lucky with the weather and used the pool most days. We visited Looe Harbour and the Monkey sanctuary which was nice to experience the local area. The only fault would be the tumble dryer not working as I have 2 very small children and require lots of washing but fortunately the sun dried the clothes quickly for me and obviously things can’t be helped. Would most definitely recommend and will most likely be booking again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Dear Sam, I am very pleased that you liked the place as much as we do. Apologies for the tumble drier. It was not that old so i was surprised it failed, but anyway we have replaced it. Next time you come please let me know and I will arrange for you taste some wine from the vineyard. Kind regards, Adrian
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Beautiful location. Stunning views

We had a family gathering here for my husband's 60th birthday. Lots of room for everyone. Lovely pool. Our only disappointment was the BBQ. we had planned to barbecue 2 nights and bought all the food to find the BBQ rusty and unusable.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Hi Belinda, I am pleased that you liked the place but sorry you felt unable to use the built in BBQ because the grill was rusted. Although our pool guy thought it was usable and certainly you could have covered with foil we have got a replacement. Kind regards, Adrian
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Fantastic place, something for all, old and young. Will return.

Great house and location. The pool is an added bonus for this price range. Fantastic views and great location meaning it’s a great base from where you can explore the surrounding areas. Lots to go and see. Will be back.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2019
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben