Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer

Fotogalerie von Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer

Eine Holzterrasse mit einem runden Tisch und Stühlen, mit Blick auf den Ozean.
Eine Holzterrasse mit rundem Tisch und Stühlen, mit Blick auf ein Gewässer.
Eine Terrasse mit Grill, Esstisch und Stühlen mit Blick auf ein Gewässer.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen, eine Glastür führt zu einem Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer und Bäume.
Eine großzügige Küche mit weißen Schränken, einer zentralen Kochinsel mit Barhocker und Pendelleuchten.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Videospiele vor Ort
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Videospielen für Gäste.
  • Einen Steinwurf vom Ufer entfernt
    Top bewertet für den nahe gelegenen Strand, der zum Sonnenbaden und Schwimmen einlädt.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Grill
  • Internetzugang
  • Haustierfreundlich

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, beach near Olivia Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Theatre West
    ‪10 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Outlets
    ‪2 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett und 1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett und 1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 4

2 große Schlafsofas

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Spielbereich im Freien

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Lincoln City

Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Nelscott, einem Stadtviertel von Lincoln City. Theatre West und North Lincoln County Historical Museum sind ideale Ziele für kulturell Interessierte, während sich Folgendes anbietet, wenn du einen Ausflug unternehmen möchtest: Chinook Winds Golf Resort und Salishan Tennis Center. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (Glasbläserei) und Lincoln City Kulturzentrum. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Motorbootfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Lincoln City, OR

In der Umgebung

  • beach near Olivia Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Theatre West - 10 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Lincoln City Outlets - 2 Autominuten - 2.4 km
  • Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (Glasbläserei) - 3 Autominuten - 3.0 km
  • North Lincoln County Historical Museum - 4 Autominuten - 3.4 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 135 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Mo's Seafood & Chowder - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪D River - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - ‬5 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer am 14. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 865 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Leuchtturm - Maßgeschneiderte Ocean Front hm w / Spektakuläre Panoramablick auf das Meer?

Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Nelscott) nur 3 km entfernt von: Theatre West, D River State Recreation Site und Devils Lake. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Siletz River und Lincoln City Outlets.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
56 von insgesamt 111 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
33 von insgesamt 111 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
15 von insgesamt 111 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
5 von insgesamt 111 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 111 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

8,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Was very clean and spacious. Fenced in yard was nice with pups.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von Management am 28. Okt. 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We’re pleased the home’s cleanliness, spacious layout, and fenced yard made for a comfortable stay with your pups. We’d love to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and a beautiful view. Kitchen was very well equipped. House is 3 stories, a lot of stairs- keep in mind if traveling with anyone that might have trouble with stairs. We received notice ahead of time that the hot tub wasn’t working, but had to specifically request that the hot tub fee was removed from our billing- would have been better service if this was done for us.House was clean and lovely.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Aug. 2026
Thank you for the review! I'm so glad the location, view, and well-equipped kitchen added to your stay — and thank you for noting the home's cleanliness. I sincerely apologize that the hot tub fee wasn’t removed automatically after the amenity became unavailable. I’ve passed your feedback to our guest experience team to ensure they tighten their protocols and refund the fee immediately upon notice of hot tub maintenance. Thank you again for the helpful feedback and for staying with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
The fans in the house were filthy and without air conditioning and not being able to open all the windows, it was hot. I let the management know, but they just said sorry for the inconvenience. I spent my first day cleaning the fans and vacuuming the filth up so we could breathe. The spa area was dirty and moldy, not very appealing. Also someone’s animal chewed through a table lamp cord and they left it plugged in, both of our dogs got shocked. If the cleaning people really cleaned the house they should have noticed it. Plus the beach access was 7 flights of stairs, something my sister could not do. The tree by the deck was so overgrown we only had a view at one end of the deck, which also was dirty!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to detail your stay. I’m very sorry the cleanliness and maintenance issues you described impacted your visit. Housekeeping and maintenance have been alerted to conduct a professional deep clean of the home and spa, and check all lamps, cords, and electrical outlets so any damaged items are removed or replaced immediately. We will also have the deck cleaned and we’re reviewing how we describe beach access so guests with mobility needs are better informed. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing Coastal View

Great views, quick access to the beach, quiet road for walking the dogs.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Feb. 2025
Hi Tabitha! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Enjoyed this home, great location. Lots of stairs to the beach, but worth every step.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Feb. 2024
Hi Amy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Solid stay

Great location!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Joe! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay at Lincoln Lighthouse. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is modern and spacious and we enjoyed our time there. The view is magnificent and beach access (down a very long staircase equivalent to seven stories) is only one house away. This house is three levels: ground floor with one bedroom and its own bath, plus a large media room with two sofas, up 14 steps to the kitchen/dining/living area with a half bath (all very comfortable and in good shape), and then up 16 more stairs to two more bedrooms with their own baths. The hot tub was warm and enjoyed by one of our group, and we had a dog with us. Our only comment was that there was no ice-maker for the refrigerator, which bothered a few people. Overall a very nice house.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Apr. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! And thank you for calling out the spacious layout, the view, and the hot tub as highlights during the stay. We hope to host you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Beach house

Great for teens and adults.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Apr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

Lovely place and great location. Well provisioned and easy to check in and out. The binder has some great recommendations.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Dez. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing

Great stay, as described, would definitely stay again
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing getaway

Nice time with our family. All of the beds could use an upgrade, but other than that it was a relaxing stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Sonya! We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us. We loved hosting your family at Lincoln Lighthouse, and hope you will visit us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beach get away

We were able to check in early for a small fee, which made the start of the trip very enjoyable. We love Neslo Beach and we’re able to see some whales so that was cool too. Well definitely rent this property again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Dez. 2024
Hi Thomas! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your getaway to the beautiful Oregon Coast and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Rental was cancelled due to water leak a week before our stay
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful View

Perfect location in Lincoln City. The house was well equipped with everything we needed.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Pamela! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us, and our beautiful home met all of your needs. We agree ... the location is hard to beat! We loved hosting you at Lincoln Lighthouse, and hope you will book with us again for your next coastal getaway!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

End of summer

Great location for kids. Lots of exercise coming up from the beach! Great beach for walking and flying kites.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Sept. 2023
Hi Barbara! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
This property was less than expected. View to the south is beautiful, however directly behind is obstructed by trees & brush. The house is not equipped with any extras that most rental homes provide. Bring your own coffee and dish/hand soap. We were washing pans with bar soap the first night as we were not given the xtra small bottle of dish soap & 2 dishwasher pods until the next day. (This is their welcome pack). There was a a hint of urine smell in the staircases and the carpet is worn. Kitchen was perfect for our family dinners. Outside deck has been neglected and plexiglass is dirty with algae. I did reach out to let Meredith Lodging about the cleanliness of the outside area. Hot tub was not working only heating to 97 degrees, so we did not partake. Overall it worked out okay, just disappointed as this property is upper end but ended up being the lowest on my list of vacation homes visited over my many years of visiting the Oregon Coast.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juni 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. I’m glad you enjoyed the view and the kitchen, and I apologize for the shortcomings you described. We reviewed each issue with our team: - Vegetation/view: We will speak to the owner about scheduling some additional landscaping and cutting back what they can in order to improve the view. - Welcome supplies: I sincerely apologize the dish soap and dishwasher pods didn’t arrive with your arrival kit. Housekeeping has been reminded to follow the welcome-pack checklist to the letter to ensure basic supplies are restocked for arrivals. - Cleanliness and odor: I’m sorry you noticed a urine smell in the stairwells, will will have our housekeeping team inspect and deep clean any areas they find with an odor. - Hot tub: I’m sorry the hot tub didn’t reach the temperature you expected. We determined it does need repaired by a vendor and that is in progress. The hot tub should be back up and running very soon. We appreciate the frank feedback — it truly does help us improve.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Family getaway

Not suitable for elderly people. Bedding was stained and worn. Hot tub was in a poor location under a dark deck. Kitchen was beautiful.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Jan. 2025
Hi Rhonda. We enjoyed hosting your family getaway, but we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied. We do not see any outreach from you regarding issues with the bedding. Had we been notified, we would have had our team drop off additional bedding. We value your booking and hope to help you find a rental more suited to your needs for future stay.s
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

stormy weather

Sadly the weather on the weekend was not the best. But the view of the ocean and the sense of peace in this house was a pleasant experience.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. März 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - minus the stormy coastal weather. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay - with a few exceptions

Our stay was wonderful and the house was beautiful. Only downfalls were the beds were very uncomfortable, and we believe the beach access should be better disclosed. While the access is right next door, is it 12 flights of stairs to get down. Can easily be challenging for elderly people and kids. Otherwise is a wonderful house, loved the deck!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Dez. 2024
Hi Brelyn! Thank you for your feedback! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful house and loved the deck—it's truly a great spot to take in the views. We’re sorry to hear the beds weren’t as comfortable as you’d hoped and understand how the beach access stairs could be challenging for some guests. Your input is invaluable, and we’ll look into updating the listing to better communicate the access details so future guests can plan accordingly. We’re glad your stay was still wonderful overall and hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Nice beach house

We enjoyed our stay at the house. Lots of room and great views. We were disturbed by the lack of cleanliness, especially in the kitchen area. We found many dishes in the cupboards that had been put away with food on them. We were only given one towel for the kitchen, which was not enough for a group of people using the kitchen. The house was not as clean as I would have liked.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Jan. 2025
Hi Karen! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but we are sorry to hear there were issues with the cleanliness of the home. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our housekeeping over to address your concerns. We appreciate your honest feedback and will share your comments with our local property team as your satisfaction is our #1 priority. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great! But the stairs...

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great view and house. We had lots of kiddos and the place had great separation with the bedrooms on top. The house has three sets of stairs and then the stairs to the beach we’re a dozer. Plan the beach trip accordingly or come back from your trip with buns o’steel.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Jane thank you for your review of Lincoln Lighthouse. Sorry for all the stairs, but I hope that amazing view makes it worth it! Hope you come stay with us again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful visit

We had three families and the accommodations were perfect. I read reviews from 2018 commenting on a broken dishwasher, and it was STILL broken! No one notified us which I really don’t think is ok. Otherwise there were a few things that needed care, like the lamp shade and bath towels were a bit worn. The location is so great, the view and proximity to the beach access. Thanks for sharing your house.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Lots of space and well appointed.

We booked this home as a surprise getaway with our daughter, her husband and our 8 week old grand daughter. The listing description is a bit confusing, there are NO bedrooms on the main living level and lots of steep stairs. I do not recommend this home for people with young children. We ended up getting our steps in chasing things we needed on various floors. The kitchen is well appointed though we didn’t cook much. The furniture isn’t very comfortable so again I don’t recommend for a let’s active family. The beds are also not great. The street is very noisy on the weekend as town fills up and we had construction going across the street for several days. Again, if you have a bunch of active teens or young people this would be a great house. Just not the best for total relaxation. On the positive side, the view is great and there is a hot tub. The stairs to the beach are pretty significant so plan to drive to the beach unless you’re in shape. We made it once with a baby strapped to my son in law.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Okt. 2024
Hi Amy! We are glad you enjoyed your family getaway to the beautiful Oregon Coast. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. If we are lucky to host you again, we recommend contacting our friendly and knowledgeable reservations team pre-booking as they can answer any questions you may have about a home - location, layout, amenities, etc. We loved hosting you and hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful views

We were really excited to find this property available to book last minute. The home had a ton of space for our family and is pet-friendly and close to the beach, which we loved. We didn’t love that the property was not clean. There are urine stains on carpets and smells throughout the home. Additionally, upon cooking our first meal, we noticed that the dishwasher that was listed as an amenity, was not functioning. I notified the management company immediately. The management company let us know that they had, at 4AM through email the day of check-in, notified us of the issue that the dishwasher wasn’t working. We we had already begun our journey to the beach and were not checking our emails while traveling. We were discouraged, as we had planned to make our meals at the home. We made our meals as we had planned and spent a lot of our vacation washing the dishes by hand. Unfortunately, it wasn’t until just before checkout that disposable serving-ware, was provided. We learned our lesson, avoid booking with a conglomerate on a whim. Could have been worse but won’t be staying with this management property again. Next time we’ll plan in advance and stick to the independently-owned and operated properties.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

BE WARNED

We stayed at this property as a family of 6 adults and one infant. As previously requested before our arrival there was to be a high chair and a pack n play; neither was in the home upon our arrival. After many phone calls to the property management company (Meredith Lodging) we were told it would arrive later that day; by early evening neither item had arrived. We ended up purchasing a pack n play later that evening while our infant granddaughter slept on the floor. The home has magnificent views, however, it is in desperate need of updating; the 90's are still alive in this home. Other than the kitchen counter upgrades to a solid surface and the same for the bathrooms, this home for us was a huge disappointment. There was one hair dryer for 3 full bathrooms (Meredith Lodging brought 2 more the following day after contacting them), there was unpainted trim around a double door, stained carpets, old and worn bedspreads with holes, non functioning closet doors and bathroom doors (the barn door did not stay shut in an upper bedroom), spiders, mix and matched plates and glasses, one measuring cup, a 4ft broom (only one that could be located), terrible 90's decor, broken lampshades, stained lampshades, ugly furniture, non working toaster and dishwasher. It needed a good overall cleaning and TLC! At the price point we paid we were extremely disappointed both with the property and the management company. Consider yourself warned! It is NOT worth the price!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben