Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich in Strandnähe und liegt in der Gegend Nelscott, einem Stadtviertel von Lincoln City. Depoe Bay Bridge und Drift Creek Covered Bridge (überdachte Brücke) zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, während du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge und Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (Glasbläserei) und Lincoln City Kulturzentrum. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Motorbootfahren und beim Surfen/Bodyboarden ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur auf den Wander-/Radwegen oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Chinook Winds Golf Resort - 8 Autominuten - 8.4 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 8 Autominuten - 7.7 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 134 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Mo's Seafood & Chowder - 5 Autominuten
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 Autominuten
D River - 4 Autominuten
J's Fish and Chips - 18 Gehminuten
Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - 5 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte?
Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte am 4. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 817 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Whirlpool, Grill, Medienraum, 3 King Tempur-Pedic Betten, hochwertige Geräte?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Nelscott) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Theatre West und Lincoln City Outlets. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: D River State Recreation Site und Devils Lake.
Bewertungen
9,6
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
20 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
20
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,4/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,4/10
Check-in
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Lage
9,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kim M.
14. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The perfect location for our family of 10 to enjoy a week on the Oregon coast! The kitchen had everything we needed to make full meals for our large-ish group, plenty of towels for each shower AND for all of our trips to the community pool. Pool is within a couple of blocks of the house, so we used it daily. A beautiful neighborhood, a charming home, lots to do nearby. We would gladly stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review. I'm so glad the home suited your group. It’s great the short walk to the community pool and the neighborhood added to your week. We appreciate your kind words about the home and nearby activities, and we’d be happy to welcome your family back any time.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jenny C.
3. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We enjoyed our stay here. Great location and very comfortable accommodations. Well-stocked home and easy to communicate with the host. We would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Nov. 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Katie B.
1. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lovely house! Close to wherever we wanted to go!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you at Float On Inn and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Carla M.
2. Aug. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fun house! Just perfect!
Great house! We had an amazing time!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Dez. 2023
Hi Carla! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable getaway for the 4th of July. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
jen a.
2. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Absolutly Fabulous
EVERYTHING we needed in the kitchen was there. Gorgeous decor. So much room for everyone. The beds were amazing. Perfect for our group of 4 adults and two teenage girls ♡
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Jen! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad our beautiful home met all of your needs. We loved hosting your group, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Cynthia G.
14. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach family vacation
Great property for families with children of all ages!
The only things we needed more of were paper towels and tissues. Otherwise, everything was absolutely amazing, thank you!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Cynthia! We are so happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and have shared your comments with our property team. We loved hosting your family at Float On Inn, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Esmeralda G.
21. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice
Nothing to complain about such a nice home. Beach was a very short walk away. So many things close by.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Mai 2024
Hi Esmeralda! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Olivia W.
28. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great for a girls getaway
I wanted something relaxing for a girls getaway and this was PERFECT!
However, there is some items broken like the pull out bed.
But the beds are ok, at least the king one in the suite room lol.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Olivia! We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and will have our property team look into the beds. We loved hosting your girls getaway, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ramona D.
16. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our Family's Gathering at the Coast
The house was wonderfully decorated and welcoming. We had everything we needed in the kitchen. (Thankful for the crockpot!) The beds were very comfortable. Except, the fold-out sofa beds. (We brought an air mattress, just in case.) Plenty of well stocked bathrooms. The hot tub was wonderful. And the walk to the beach was fun with a stop at the playground first. Thank you. We would gladly return. The only downside was the microwave kept popping the breaker. We gave up trying. So, no microwave.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Sept. 2024
Hi Ramona! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family gathering and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Emily V.
13. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Noise complaint
Our stay was good for the most part aside from the cops getting called for a noise complaint at 9:30ish. We were unaware of a curfew of 9pm that wasn’t on the rental agreement or the posting. There is a paper on the fridge that says it but we didn’t know that was there. We were using a small Bluetooth speaker out on the deck and some Karen’s called and complained honestly ruined the rest of our trip out of fear that if we made little noise they would call again and we would be required to leave or be fined per message from the company…
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Emily! Thank you for your 5-star review. We enjoyed hosting your group at our beautiful home; however, we are sorry you trip was negatively impacted by the noise complaint. We will share your feedback with our local property team and make sure the quiet hours are clearly displayed. We loved hosting your group, and do hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Verna J.
18. Sept. 2022
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in
PLACE NEEDS TLC.. HOT TUB NEEDS TLC!
House was not that clean carpet was not clean or vacuumed.. Table cloth on dining table was very dirty.. BBQ was not clean we had to go buy a scrubber to clean it so we could use it.. Hot tub was not working properly and water was very cloudy.. dryer takes forever to dry clothes (2 hours) for 1 load.. Ice maker would not make ice we had to go buy ice.. the last day it started to work.. no instructions for Wi-Fi or passwords.. it would be nice to have an iron/board in the house. White towels were dirty… All in all the house was not ready.. VERY DISAPPOINTED BUNCO GROUP..
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Verna. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We do see that you contacted us about the WiFi - which we were able to address - but not about any of your other listed concerns. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent someone over to take a look at the hot tub, ice machine, dryer & bbq. We also could have dropped off additional towels, and an iron/board. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our property team to review. We value your booking, and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Nancy Z.
7. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Not Quite What I Expected
Arrived at 4 for check-in and cleaner was still in house. Unable to get in until 5. Garage was locked and no code was available in house or on line or with cleaner. We needed to access to store bicycles. Called Meredith and was told it should be inside. It was not but call back went to voice mail and got no return call. My daughter spent some time and guessed that the address might work so we were able to use it. We accepted that towels were in the dryer as cleaner would have been longer if we waited. House is showing age. Fabrics on furniture are stained as were rugs. Mold in the master bath and broken screen.. Towels are assorted and aged but adequate. The sofa beds on the third floor were damaged. The mattresses were so thin that they were almost unusable. We stacked on extra quilts and duvets and assigned them to the smaller kids so we managed but definitely not good for larger bodies. Table in dining room only sat 8 people and size made it difficult for game play.. Hot tub was damaged and water quite murky. It did clear when jets turned on but floating filter was green. The dishwasher in the kitchen was not attached to the cabinet. (I texted Meredith and advised them of potential hazard but no call back.) On the plus side the kitchen was well stocked with good appliances and lots of dishes etc. for 10. Appreciated the extra beach towels for the hot tub.. King beds on second floor rooms were very comfortable. Kid zone on third floor was great family layout. Plenty of movies and games.
Suggestions would include a map of the area that showed location of neighborhood facilities and beach access. I did find it eventually on line but a simple printed map would have been wonderful. Better quality toilet tissue would have been nice or maybe just my expectation. More hooks for towels in all the bathrooms are needed. Replacement of towels should be considered soon. The outside deck surface needs attention as well. Some where to recycle is also needed or renter needs to be advised that this is not available.
After reviewing the charges I am puzzled by all the extra fees. We have rented from you in the past and recall that cleaning fees were reimbursed but don't see that here, even though we made a concerted effort to leave the house clean and vacuumed. Didn't realize that there was an option of calling you for assistance until I reviewed the contract. Will definitely be more cautious in future. Feels like double fees
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Neal M.
21. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and very clean
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Well stocked house, everything you need. We would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Shannon S.
18. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful, Well-Appointed Home in an Upscale Beachy Neighborhood
The Float On Inn is well-appointed, comfortable home with high-quality appliances and a well-stocked kitchen. The home is large and affords plenty of privacy for its guests, with living areas across three levels and sleeping accommodations and bathrooms on two upstairs levels. We spent most of our time in the living room -- featuring comfortable, plush furniture, great light, and direct access to the handsome kitchen -- and the back deck, where the large Jacuzzi-brand hot tub was always ready and waiting! All our guests -- we were three couples who met for a long-awaited reunion -- loved the comfortable beds, the privacy of separate bathrooms, and the home's cleanliness, attractive "beachy" decor, and proximity to the beach. Ask if we'd like to park ourselves at the Float On Inn ever again -- the answer's a very enthusiastic "YES!"
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
23. Feb. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Loved the House, Great Proximity to Beach
Our family really enjoyed this house, there was a lot of room for all of us and it was a short walk to the beach, which we took advantage of every day. Even though there wasn’t an ocean view, sitting out on the deck really made it feel like we were right next to it, which was nice. The Olivia Beach amenities that we’ve enjoyed in the past were closed due to COVID, obviously, but we just spent more time at the beach instead.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Teri O.
8. Feb. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice getaway
This property was very nice and had all the amenities we were looking for.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kathy M.
29. Dez. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Bryan G.
13. Aug. 2020
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cute home in great neighborhood
Cute home fully stocked with everything you need to cook and prepare meals, great location and neighborhood, close to a beautiful beach! It would be nice to offer more beach chairs and toys.
The home needs a little extra TLC, trim and molding needs to be repainted, and back patio needs to be repaired, it’s a real big safety issue! We made lots of great memories and enjoyed our stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Patty A.
21. Jan. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice home!
Our family celebrated my 70th birthday at this beautiful home. It was decorated nicely and we loved the pictures of Bible Verses. Very comfortable beds and furniture.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Patty, thank you for taking the time to share your 70th birthday celebration! We appreciate you and your guests staying at the lovely Float On Inn. We look forward to your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jessica F.
18. Dez. 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed Our Stay
We enjoyed this property. The walk to the beach isn't too far and the neighborhood is charming.
When we checked in, there was not a key for the hot tub lock, but the management group sent someone over pretty quickly. There were only a few minor maintenance items we saw - missing blinds, broken toilet paper holder, etc.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jeremy S.
17. Mai 2026
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juni 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and hope to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
pana favs I.
24. Sept. 2025
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Madison S.
20. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Jan. 2025
Hi Madison! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
8. März 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation