Dieses Ferienhaus in Marco Island liegt direkt am Wasser. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strand von Tigertail und South Marco Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: City of Marco Island Racquet Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: The Oyster Society.
Ist NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach haustierfreundlich?
Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach?
Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach am 27. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 2.327 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach?
Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich NEU! Marco Island Home w / Pool in der Nähe von Tigertail Beach?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Ufer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Yachthafen von Marco Island und Marco Town Center Mall (Einkaufszentrum). Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Marco Island Medical Center und Marco Island Brewery.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
9 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
9
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
1
2 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,0/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,6/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
8,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
John D.
3. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fantastic home and location! THE cleanest VRBO that we have ever stayed!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Elizabeth Anne
10. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Wonderful place - kids loved the pool!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
marc t.
3. Jan. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Short stay in paradise
Perfect location, very clean home with
comfortable beds and full of amenities. Highly recommend this property.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Paul S.
24. März 2019
Great Family vacation for our family of 4
We really enjoyed our relaxing stay here on Marco Island. We all really enjoyed the pool, our morning walks in the surrounding neighborhoods and our coffee and morning breakfast out back by the pool. The house has everything you need for a great stay. We particularly enjoyed blended daiquiris by the pool in the afternoon after some golf at the nearby hammock bay golf course or the beach on Marco. The house was recently updated so it was very comfortable. Plenty of great restaurants nearby for dinner. This is a great house for the price. We would love to return for another great Marco Island vacation. Thanks again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Cathy K.
30. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing outdoor space!!!
Sitting by the pool, overlooking the water was my favorite part of the trip. The screened in patio was amazing- with beautiful orchids, plenty of outdoor seating and even an outdoor tv!!! The house was clean, comfortable and convenient.Communication before the trip was tough- I had several questions that never were answered. But once I arrived, the property manager was very helpful. I told her that I had been awakened by construction noise before 7 the first day and I noticed that they waited until later to start on subsequent days- which was greatly appreciated.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tracy F.
28. Apr. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful views of the water!
Loved having coffee outside by the pool every morning and meditating every evening with that Vu!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Jennifer G.
4. Apr. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Not worth the $$$$$
The property was very small including the pool. The beds were not comfortable. Patio furniture was worn out. We had a sewage smell in the house the entire week. This property was not worth the high price we paid for the week. My recommendation would be book a hotel on the beach….
Communication and check in was excellent and the house was extremely clean.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Mai 2022
From the owners: "Hi Jennifer, we were disappointed to read your review. We were in contact with you throughout your stay and you let us know that "everything looks fantastic." We are sorry to hear this was not the case. We wish you had reached out to us with your concerns, as we would have been happy to take care of anything you may have needed.
-We have tried to be as accurate as possible with our listing photos so that the property is shown just as it is.
-The beds are all good quality and in good repair. We know mattress preference is subjective, but we do wish we could make everyone happy!
-We have not had any concern with any odors. We have checked the property and nothing is out of place and there is no smell. We would have been happy to come check on this for you during your stay.
-The patio furniture is new.
We are glad you found the property to be clean and check in to be easy.
Thank you for your feedback and your stay!"
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Leonard W.
21. März 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Ok but We would not return
Not in tip top shape. screen doors would not lock on the pool area, nor the sliding glass door to the pool. TV’s were difficult if not impossible to navigate. Kitchen glasses and cooking utensils were worn and not as useable as they should have been..Overall advertised as an A+ and was only a C.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im März 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2022
Hi Leonard, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
- There were severe storms on the day of your check-in which damaged some of the pool and porch doors. These were fixed by Monday.
- The TVs are working well and our local contact was happy to assist you with them when you reached out.
- Our kitchen items are in great condition and many of the items, including the electric cookware, blender, and coffee maker are all new.
We're sorry if you were unable to find the value in our home but are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sandy
19. Jan. 2022
Marvelous experience
Incredible stay owner was very hospitable gave us great recommendations the property was incredible we enjoy beautiful views throughout our stay and overall had a memorable vacation will most certain book again next year
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Amy J.
25. März 2020
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Rental nightmare! AVOID!!!!
My 67 year old mother (who is not in the greatest of health) rented this property for 2 months and instead of going into a long drawn out story, I will list all the issues that occurred during her stay:
1. Of the 5 TVs advertised to be in the rental, 2 did not work... and unfortunately they were the one in my mothers room and the patio (the 2 TVs she would have watched the most).
2. The refrigerator in the rental was too big for the spot it was in which resulted in being unable to open the door more than 6 inches... it was RIDICULOUS.... and then (because it was too big and there was no air flow to the compressor) it broke down resulting in my mother loosing all the food she had in it. THEN she was asked to stay home all day to wait for the new refrigerator to be delivered (IT WAS HER BIRTHDAY); which of course did not show up before she left for dinner so a neighbor who apparently had a key had to let them in to deliver it. Then the old/broken refrigerator was just left out on the patio/lanai for days, because the owner wanted to see if they could get it repaired and use it in another rental.
3. In week 2 her guests who were visiting realized that there was no hot water... the water heater was broken and needed to be repaired.
4. BIGGEST PROBLEM HANDS DOWN!
The septic tank back up into the house TWICE!!!! The first time was due too the septic tank was full... I would assume that if you knew that someone was going to be in your rental property for 2 months, wouldn’t you make sure that the septic tank was not at risk of being too full. The second time it backed up into the house was due to a pipe that was most likely broken when the pumped the tank... most disturbingly when it backed up the 2nd time my pregnant niece and her 5 year old son were in the shower... before they knew it they were in 2 inches of human waste... absolutely disgusting but also SUPER INCONVENIENT.... during these 2 incidences they were unable to run the the water, which meant no washing hands, no showering... NO USING THE BATHROOMS for most of both days.
After all of this NOTHING was offered to my mother as compensation.... and only after I reached out to the rental company did they jokingly offered her a free week if she rented again next year (as if she has any interest in staying on any of their properties ever again).
My mother spends 2 months a year in a rental in Florida and this was HANDS DOWN the absolute worst experience ever!
Aufenthalt von 54 Nächten im Januar 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Anne H.
9. Apr. 2019
Beautiful Marco Island getaway
You will be happy you chose this location - it has everything! The house has been updated, everything from coffee maker to wireless speakers. The master bedroom & bath is spacious and bed very comfortable. Open roomy layout with screened in pool area - it's perfect. Fishing on the dock was successful as well
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Carol P.
27. Feb. 2019
Loved the place. The pool was great.
Love watching the wildlife from our screened in pool area. Saw a manatee, dolphin, and there was an osprey nest close by. Yet the location is close to shopping and restaurants.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Januar 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jeannie M.
9. Feb. 2019
Really nice!
Nice home with cool view of inlet! We stayed here for a family reunion. Very clean with all the touches of home :)