Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus

Fotogalerie von Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus

Eine überdachte Terrasse mit Gartenmöbeln, großen Fenstern und Blick auf einen Wald.
Ein geräumiger Wohnbereich mit Holzboden, Deckenventilator, Esstisch mit Stühlen, einer Couch, einem Fernseher und einem Kamin.
Eine Holzhütte in einem verschneiten Wald, mit einem mit Schnee bedeckten Dach und einem Schornstein.
Ein Spielplatz mit Rutsche und Klettergerüsten, umgeben von Bäumen und einem See.
Eine Küche mit einem schwarz-weiß karierten Boden, weißen Schränken, einer Spüle und einem Herd.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: White Lake State Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Spielzeug
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Tamworth, NH
  • Place, White Lake State Park
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Pit Lane
    ‪19 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, White Lake
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Laconia, New Hampshire (LCI)
    ‪50 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 King-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Chocorua

Mitten in Chocorua befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Silver Lake Railroad und Castle in the Clouds sind genauso interessant wie die Attraktionen der Region, zu denen Sandwich Creamery und Bahnhof Conway zählen.
Karte
Tamworth, NH

In der Umgebung

  • White Lake State Park - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Pit Lane - 19 Gehminuten - 1.7 km
  • Bearcamp River - 2 Autominuten - 2.2 km
  • White Lake - 3 Autominuten - 1.5 km
  • White Mountain National Forest - 10 Autominuten - 14.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Eastern Slopes Regional (FRY) – 42 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Hobbs Tavern & Brewing Company - ‬2 Autominuten
  • ‪Aroma Joe's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Pizza Barn - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Eldridge Family Sugar House - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus?

Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus am 20. Juli 2027 beginnen bei 1.023 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Geräumige Northern Lakes Region Einstöckiges, haustierfreundliches Haus?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Chocorua ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: White Lake State Park und Pit Lane. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: White Lake und Bearcamp River.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

10/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

10/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was great. Two bathrooms; all on one floor. 4 bedrooms. So clean. We look forward to staying again. Great location
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2026
Thank you, Jerry. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We were 2 families reuniting after 15 years. This house was perfect for some privacy- with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on each side, separated by the living space. The yard was perfect for two boys [ages 10 and 11], to run around and play laser tag, etc. The dining room was perfect for our group of 6. Everything was simple and clean- the exception being the light switches and the stove, which were difficult to figure out [light switches not intuitive and stove is induction so there was a learning curve], but we managed. Kitchen is fully stocked, beds were comfortable and water pressure was perfect.The location is amazing, minutes from White Lake. Host was responsive and price reasonable. Highly recommend for families looking for a nice lake vacation.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Golf getaway

Very comfortable for 4 adult couples on a golf weekend.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Larger Family Friendly House

The house accomodated 6 adults, a 5 year old and a dog. We appreciated that there is enough comfortable seating in the living room for us all and the 4 bedrooms. The large screen porch is a nice feature, as well.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

New Years Eve stay

We had 4 couples that were going to be in the area for the New Years weekend and one on of us found this listing, and we are very happy he did. The house is very spacious but also very warm and inviting. There is plenty of space and all good size bedrooms. Everything you need is right there in the house. No worrying about linens and towels. All of the amenities are there. The house worked out perfectly for us and we will definitely be looking to rent here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Jan. 2024
John, thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

It was just ok

The location was nice, the area is pretty, they welcomed our dog, the owner was very nice, and the house is quite roomy. Other than those positives, we weren't impressed. Snow had not been cleared from the driveway so after an earlier rain, it was very slippery for our very old dog and I was concerned about my mom falling. There was a little bucket of sand, but clearing the driveway would have been the correct way to welcome guests. Everything in the house was shabby. It felt like a bunch of mix-and-match, old yard sale furniture. There were scraps of paper everywhere used as notes for guests that felt unprofessional. My husband had to rewire the stereo so we could watch a movie and he "fixed" the thermostat to read Fahrenheit rather than Celsius (there was a note apologizing for this, too). For me, the worst part was that the house was dirty. The shower hadn't been cleaned and there were layers of dust on things. The floor was clean and the kitchen wasn't too dirty, but the places that don't get used all the time (end tables, shelves, baseboards, etc.) were layered with dirt. The fridge was so full of someone else's food that we had to use our cooler while we there. None of these things alone are a big deal, but it felt like they could have done a lot better. The owner told us this house is rented often. If so, they should pay closer attention to the details.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. März 2020
First of all, our apologies. We are disappointed that you were disappointed. We wish you had reached out to us at any point during your four day stay. We live just a few minutes away & could have rectified most of your concerns. All guests are provided with both our personal cell phones with a request to contact us “if you need anything at all during your stay, any time day or night 24/7.” Our plowing contractor is unable to clear the driveway if cars are parked in the way. Depending on exactly when weather hits, I could see how the driveway may not have gotten plowed. If we had been made aware, we could have reached out to the plowing contractor & requested a 2nd pass with cars moved. We do provide a bucket of sand which gets topped off after every guest, but so far it has never been exhausted. We will also talk with our cleaning contractor & have them spend some extra time tidying up some areas they may have been missing inside the house. We tried to furnish the house to make it feel like a home away from home. All the posted photos are up to date & accurately portray the furniture that is currently in the home. Yes, there are a lot of notes around the house to attempt to help guests with things they might not be familiar with like thermostats, light switches, sliding door security sticks, etc. There is a surround sound bar hooked to the television which most guests have appreciated. At last check it was working properly, but again a single call or text & we would have made sure of it. The refrigerator/freezer is never full by any stretch of the imagination. However, there are always certain items in there like premium bacon & eggs that come from local farms, not even the grocery store. Additionally there are condiments like ketchup & maple syrup & butter...bottled water & soda. These are not things left by previous guests; they are items we buy and stock FOR guests. The refrigerator is a large freezer-on-the bottom type so there is plenty of room in it even for large groups, & the freezer is stocked with ice & frozen glasses. We want our guests to have great stays with us. We always allow early check-ins & late check-outs when possible & manually override the security deposit refund to process on the day of check-out. While unfortunately this is our first & only review on this platform, elsewhere our rating is 100% positive with all guests since we opened the property 6 months ago. We look forward to developing that trend here as well.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect for family and wheelchair accessible

We stayed with our family of four and had lots of room for everyone (plus our dog). The best part about this house for us was that it is all on one level with a an easy entry, making it wheelchair accessible. One bathroom also has a nice shower stall with a one step entry, removable shower head, and built in seat, which worked well for our son with disabilities.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Our NH trip

Our family of seven ( ages 16-60) needed a place to stay that would fit all of us comfortably, have enough bathrooms, allow us a working kitchen and dining space, and would be close to family activities and sights. This place worked perfectly!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfectly Accessible Autumn Weekend!

We rented this house with friends over Columbus Day Weekend. Our family (2 adults and one child) took one end with our own bathroom and the other family (2 adults and 2 kids) took the other end with their own bathroom. The main part of the house was roomy enough for all of us to hang out and have meals. We even invited over some friends who live locally and had plenty of space for snacks and games around the big dining table. The kids loved hanging on the screened in porch. The most important and surprising part of our stay is the amazing accessibility! I have MS and use a walker to get around. Everything is on one level with no more than one step into the house front and back. The walk in shower with seating is incredible and imagine my surprise when I opened up the bathroom drawer and found a suction locking shower grab bar! So thoughtful! The house was well stocked with everyday necessities and we found our host to be incredible hospitable. Can’t wait to stay again and bring our doggy next time!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A perfect fit for us

The house was comfortable and fit our needs perfectly. The bedrooms were nice and big and we were especially grateful for the air conditioning units in each of the bedrooms. Wonderful, helpful hosts. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing house

We had a fabulous time.. there was 8 of us and the location was perfect for skiing as well as snowmobiling. Everyone had their own space and the house was completely equipped with all that we needed. We will definitely be back
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Jan. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect spot in Tamworth!

This home was just perfect for our family getaway and fantastic that we got to bring our dogs. All the amenities of home as well. I loved the layout of the home and there was plenty of space. I loved the neighborhood and we enjoyed walks checking out the properties nearby. The property is also right off of Rt 16 and Close to all the important things but well enough removed and quiet to enjoy a low key vacation. Thank you for sharing your home with us! The only thing I could comment on is a wood stove would have been so nice in the spot where the old fireplace (I think it was a fireplace) was located. My husband loves wood stoves and said it would be a nice touch. TY!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Januar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Feb. 2021
Thank you for the review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, the fireplace had already been decommissioned when we bought the property a few years ago. Now, with it being a vacation rental property and the additional insurance that would be required (maybe even impossible to obtain), we have left it that way.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute and cozy

This property was exactly as described and perfect for our trip to Club Motorsports. It was very clean and Matt was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. WiFi worked impeccably and the home had everything we needed. There were plenty of towels (a huge plus in our book) and extra toiletries in the event you needed them. There was parking for our enclosed trailers and the property was conveniently located to the center of town, a supermarket, gas stations and restaurants. We would definitely stay again! The cool thing about this property is it is almost split in half with two bedrooms and an adjacent bathroom on either side, which was great for us traveling with multiple individuals and a couple. It allowed for privacy and plenty of space. Thank you Matt for your hospitality, the property was exactly as described and fit the bill perfectly for our trip!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. März 2020
Thank you very much for the review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben