Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Pahukoa Hale - Direkte Ocean Front Hawaiian Style Haus in Kona Bay Estates

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 8

Dieser Vintage Hawaii-Strandhaus befindet sich in einer privaten Wohnanlage von Kona Bay Estates gelegen. Die einfache Bäderstil, alle Ihre Sorgen weg zu schmelzen, wie Sie auf Ihrem Mai Tai im kühlen Schatten des tiefen, überdachten Veranda genießen. Erleben Sie das Gefühl des Seins in einem anderen Ort in einer anderen Zeit. Alle Betten sind mit bequemen Matratzenauflagen ausgestattet, hat der Master-Bett ein 2-Zoll-Gedächtnisschaumgummideckel für einen ruhigen, gemütlichen Schlaf! In der Nähe von Kailua Pier, wo die Fischerei ist in Ordnung, und die Kanurennen beginnen! Iron Man Start und Ziel ist in der Nähe.

** TAT W25073031-01 **

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Knutson property Management Division
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus an der Kailua-Kona, Hawaii County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(43 Urlauberbewertungen)

58% Complete
34% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Pahukoa Hale - Direkte Ocean Front Hawaiian Style Haus in Kona Bay Estates
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.418605 basierend auf 43 Bewertungen
Honokaa, HI
5

Home away from home

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, older house but very clean and family friendly. Calibrated my nephews 8 year old birthday,he had a blast with his cousins and we literally couldn't get him out of the pool. The house location is great as all of our off property venues were close,and easy to get to.Although we spent most of our time at the residence with family n friends. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 6, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Sonora, CA
5

Relaxing

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Other than the noises from the increased traffic, garbage collection twice a week, speeding cars, it was fine. Just changes from our stays here previously. I know we can never go back to what it used to be, but it is still wonderful--out in the back!! Wish pool had been clean the last 3 days of our stay. The rain and wind storm really dirtied up the pool. My husband and I were not in any shape to clean it our ourselves and the pool sweep wasn't working properly. I understand that John,the pool maintenance man was overly busy with other pools. Understandable. But sad we couldn't spend those last days cooling off. We will be back again. It feels like our home away from home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Knutson & Associates
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Don, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Pahukoa!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Erie, CO
4

Mele Kalikimaka from Hale Pahukoa

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our daughter graduated from University of Hawaii in Hilo and we decided it was an ideal time to for a Hawaiian Christmas. I think we have a new tradition! It was the perfect way to spend the holidays with family and Hale Pahukoa was a great place to stay. We loved having a pool AND beach access. We were a little worried that "retro or vintage" could mean old, outdated, or dumpy but not the case here. We found that the house was "as described" and we were not disappointed. It was clean and had all we needed for our stay. I recommend a quick call to the management company before arrival to ensure they have your name at the gate and the pool has had a recent cleaning. We had to wait at the gate for about an hour because security did not have our name and they had to get it all sorted before we were allowed entry. I would not have even mentioned this but I understand this was not a "one-time" incident. Can't beat the location, close to town and on the water. We especially enjoyed the lanai. We will do it again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Dawn, Thank you for your awesome review of the Pahukoa Hale! We have noted the concern that you have and the experience you had with the guard gate and will be sure that no future guest have any issues getting into the estates.We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Longview, WA
4

Relaxing in Kona

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, wonderful view, great place to relax.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Knutson & Associates
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha, Thank you so much for your nice review on the Pahukoa House!! We strive to ensure that our guest are happy and comfortable and we aim for 5 star reviews. For future reference, if ever the cleanliness, maintenance or any other part of the unit does not meet your expectations, please be sure to contact us so that we can address it immediately. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Aylesbury, XX
5

Epic Adventures

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the perfect vacation house for what we wanted. Close enough to walk to town centre (15mins) but in a very quiet gated community with loads of space to chill, stunning views of the ocean and gorgeous pool. Room fans meant no night was too hot to sleep despite 90degrees and sunshine most days. BBQ grill was fantastic and the house is well equiped. We were 3 couples sharing for Ironman week, we all had plenty enough space but wouldn't want to fit 2 more adults in. I could see how the configuration could work for 8 but only if at least 2 (ideally 4) kids involved. Management company were also very responsive, we had a small leak from the water cooler in the fridge which was repaired within an hour of contacting them. We'd definitely rebook this property again, so much to like about it and only the slightly dated decor and lack of aircon (which actually was positive to us for Ironman acclimatisation but might be a negative for others) on the downside.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Sean Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Pahukoa Hale!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Clayton, CA
5

What a fantastic location!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our stay in this vacation rental. There is no air condition and it isn't the latest and greatest remodel but you just can't beat the location and the view! We loved our stay and would go again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Amy, Thank you so much for your great review on the gorgeous oceanfront Pahukoa Hale!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten