Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Downtown Breckenridge Unterkunft

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1 Bedroom, 1.25 Baths, Sleeps 4

One of the best things about this complex and location is its central location to everything. You can literally walk to almost anything in Breckenridge, and while this particular unit is small it has the bare necessities needed for a fantastic Breckenridge experience. There is a grocery store located right across the street, a dog park about 3 1/2 blocks up, a liquor store right across the street as well as restaurants, bars and shopping right out your front door.
This unit it stocked nicely with most of what you will need during your vacation in Breckenridge, and if there is something lacking, just inform the friendly staff, they are always willing to help. Enjoy this affordable downtown lodging location now
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Karla Ascher
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Historic District, Summit County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Weitere Informationen:
Dies ist eine Einheit Bare Knochen und ist wünschenswert, vor allem für die Lage. Dieses Gerät verfügt derzeit nicht WIFI, aber es ist in der Lobby unseres Tannhauser I-Einheit zur Verfügung. Dieses Gebäude kann dazu neigen, ein bisschen laut sein, aber die meisten Leute finden es komfortabel und die Lage ist nicht zu schlagen.

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(10 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Downtown Breckenridge Unterkunft
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.1 basierend auf 10 Bewertungen
5

Great location better than a hotel room.

  • 5 von 5

Such a good location hard to beat the value of this property. 1st floor units in this building are better for pet owners. Mostly cause you can use the sliding glass door in your room to let your pooch out. Note there is not a oven and the provided toaster oven is too small to fit a pizza in. Hot tubs are a nice touch but for some reason they were set to scalding hot.

Overall very happy with the unit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Needs work.

  • 2 von 5

Definitely read the fine print when you book this place. Also just don't book this place.

Our stay was beset by problems. First, the walls are paper thin. So thin, in fact, that we were actually woken up each morning by the occupant of the next room having a regular volume phone call. The toilet leaks, so it fills loudly every hour or so, which also woke us up.

The bed is awful. We woke up in new pain each day from the old mattress, and the incessant squeaking of the headboard drove us absolutely bonkers.

Make sure to read the fine print to find out that there's also NO INTERNET.

The unit itself is clean and close to main Street, but the hallways and building are quite dingy and old. There's a fireplace, and even though they don't mention it anywhere, there's fire wood in the garage, so don't go out and buy some like we did.

The water heater seems to be shared with other units, since there was enough hot water on some days for maybe one medium length shower. Make sure to space out your showers if you like them warm.

Overall, I would not book here again. The location is pretty good, but the accomodations are bad enough to make a lot of your stay unpleasant.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Mark, I'm sorry to hear about the bed being uncomfortable. We replaced this mattress just a few months ago, so I'm sorry about it being uncomfortable. I think I will definitely replace it again with something higher quality. While we can't do anything about the walls being thin, I was unaware of the toilet leaking, so will have maintenance take care of that. Wish you had something while you were there, I would have addressed it. This unit does have internet now, as it just got installed. The hot water is not shared with the building, so there should have been plenty and I have never had anyone say they ran out of hot water. Once again, many of these issues could have, would have and will be addressed. While I know the review process allows people to voice their opinions but it is much more helpful to us if we can deal with these complaints directly. It is also a pretty cheap / affordable place for its location.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Lara's Review

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was awesome! So close to downtown Breck and place was super clean and nice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.04.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
New Orleans, Louisiana
5

Get trip to Cute and Cozy

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I came down for a few days of skiing as we do every year. we typically stay up at one of the resorts but never liked how far away it was from Main St. We decided to give this one a try and we were very glad that we did. it was a 30 second walk from main street and all the great restaurants and shops. It was a 3 minute walk to the bottom of the Quick Silver lift. All and all this was a great little place with a small kitchen which was great for cooking Breakfast every morning. We have already decided that we are going to try to make this our location to stay every year we come back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Denver, CO
3

great location, condo is in OK shape

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo itself was just fine. It is small, but a good size for 2 people. Pros: great location, covered parking, includes a fireplace and a small kitchen. Cons: the bed was really uncomfortable, and the walls are not soundproof at all (noise from the hallway kept waking us up). But if your top priority is location, this is a great choice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Denver, CO
4

Birthday weekend

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it went very well

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Historic District, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
May 2018
1 Mai 2018 - 31 Mai 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
279 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
95 €
689 €
2.092 €
 
 
June 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
423 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
112 €
791 €
2.432 €
 
 
Fourth of July 2018
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
706 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
155 €
1.061 €
 
 
Summer 2018
7 Jul 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
529 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
147 €
1.014 €
3.173 €
 
 
Sept-Oct 2018
5 Sep 2018 - 31 Okt 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
298 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
105 €
749 €
2.292 €
 
 
November Early 2018
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
443 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
118 €
833 €
 
 
Thanksgiving/Early Dec
19 Nov 2018 - 14 Dez 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
500 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
137 €
954 €
 
 
Pre-Christmas 2018
15 Dez 2018 - 23 Dez 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.295 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
241 €
1.608 €
 
 
Christmas-New Years 2019
24 Dez 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.390 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
260 €
1.728 €
 
 
Early January 2019
2 Jan 2019 - 17 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
546 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
153 €
1.050 €
 
 
MLK Weekend
18 Jan 2019 - 21 Jan 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
737 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
162 €
1.110 €
 
 
Late Jan. - Early Feb.
22 Jan 2019 - 14 Feb 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
546 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
153 €
1.050 €
 
 
Presidents Weekend
15 Feb 2019 - 18 Feb 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
775 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
172 €
1.170 €
 
 
Pre-Spring Break 2019
19 Feb 2019 - 3 Mär 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
575 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
162 €
1.110 €
 
 
Spring Break
4 Mär 2019 - 31 Mär 2019
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.047 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
192 €
1.296 €
 
 
Early April 18
1 Apr 2019 - 7 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
518 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
143 €
990 €
 
 
Late April 18
8 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
455 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
122 €
857 €
 
 
May 2019
1 Mai 2019 - 31 Mai 2019
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
285 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
98 €
706 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
409 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
107 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Gebühr für Haustiere 42,48 €
Damage Fee 24,64 €
Cleaning Fee 63,72 €

Shorter stays may be accommodated if there is a gap to be filled in between reservations. Give us a call if you would like to inquire about this. All reservations are non-refundable unless the unit can be rented out for the same amount of time, in which case, we will refund 100% minus a $100 cancellation fee. If you cancel outside of 30 days you lose your deposit.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten