Finger Lakes Premier Properties
Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
2 Dogs Allowed
Max. Anzahl Gäste:7 (Schlafplätze für bis zu 7 Erwachsene)
My only complaint is that it smelled a little musty. A little rough on my daughters allergies. But other than that the property was very clean. Nice neighborhood plenty of room. We stayed there as opposed to renting two hotel rooms for a wedding in the area. Would definitely rent again
Thank you for your review, Kathleen! We can't wait to host you again in the future!
Great get away
The house was perfect for our family. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The back yard was great for gathering. However the road was full of potholes. I wouldn't take a regular car there. We would definitely rent again.
Thank you for leaving us a review, Ruth! We apologize for the state of the road; unfortunately, the potholes are out of our control. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Attractive house with nice deck and grounds in quiet neighborhood
The property was homey and well cared for, and the management company was most responsive to queries and requests. There were some nice restaurants in the area, and a visit to the Seneca Nation museum was a highlight of the trip. We enjoyed the fire pit at night, and the gated yard would be good for toddlers or four legged friends. There are a few steps to navigate on the first floor. It was nice to have a master powder room in addition to the very nice hall full bath, shower, and laundry room. A wish list would include a new King size bed and mattress in the roomy master bedroom - these are hard to come by in the listings and would set this house apart from so many others. A new double mattress in the upstairs bedroom would also be welcome. Also, please advise the cleaners not to use the strong floral scents all over the house to which some of us are allergic. Rather, they should use essential oils. BYO corkscrew. Overall, this house was a good value.
Thank you for you review, Terrilee! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and enjoyed the home and location. We will pass along your feedback to the homeowner and our housekeeping team. We hope you'll return to Conesus Lake soon!
Sweet little house tucked in lake side community - excelllent dog friendly setting
Very comfortable dog friendly property nestled in lake side community - loved the fenced-in landscaped yard. Excellent hiking and boating opportunities (swimming not so much) and close to wineries. Would definitely recommend this property.
Thank you for your review and for recommending this home to others, Laurie! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay on Conesus Lake and we hope to host you again soon!
Nice Property - Just had a problem with Electricity
The home is clean and well stocked. The beds are comfortable and the amenities are great. The road to the property is riddled with pot holes and is almost impossible to maneuver in a small sportscar. When we arrived a technician was leaving and explained if we lost electricty upstairs to just flip the breaker. Well, we lost electricity upstairs every couple of hours. Through the night I didn't notice because the windows were open and no ac was needed. But, during the day, it would not stay on. I called property managment and they acted as if it was expected that we just flip the breaker. I explained that when I pay to stay somewhere, electricity is included and I shouldn't have to drudge all the way down to the garage from upstairs to flip a breaker every couple of hours. They sent an electrician who changed the breaker and then things were fine. But I had to insist! The lake park is beautififul and a quick 1/4 mile walk down the road.
Thank you for your feedback, Tracie. We apologize that you encountered issues with the electricity during your stay. We are assured that the breaker won't be an issue moving forward. We are glad that the home was otherwise clean, well-stocked, and a good fit for you and your group. We hope you'll stay with us in the future. We would love the opportunity to provide with a 5-star experience for your next Conesus Lake vacation.
Great time near the lake
The house was clean and has everything we needed! Great location and would stay again!
Thank you for your review, Timothy! We're happy to hear you had a great time on Conesus Lake and that the house had everything you needed. We can't wait to host you again in the future!