Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Oceanside Condo mit Familie Zimmerausstattung!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
2 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, in Atlantic Beach, USA

1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Dieses am Meer gelegene Anlage ist voller Spaß mit der einzigen Außenpool mit Wasserrutsche in Atlantic Beach. Annehmlichkeiten: Innenpool, Tennis und Basketballplatz, Minigolf und Shuffleboard. Spaß für die ganze Familie!

Haupt Schlafzimmer - Doppelbett

Den - Bunk Bed

Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung.

Alle Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich einer Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Buchungsgebühr, 12. 75% Mehrwertsteuer und 50 $. 00 Ferienhaus Damage Protection Plan. Alle Gebühren und Steuern können sich ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern.

Nichtraucher, keine Haustiere

Alle Preise und / oder Beschreibungen sind freibleibend. Obwohl alle Vorkehrungen getroffen, keine Fehler in die Preise und / oder Beschreibungen auf unserer Website und im Druck auftreten. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, solche Fehler zu korrigieren.

Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Cannon and Gruber Realtors
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
3. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

Oceanside Condo mit Familie Zimmerausstattung!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.181818 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
Ringold, VA
4

Beach 2016

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A place at the beach has always been a great place for us. We do travel on vacation as a large family so a house will be our destination again. The condo served its purpose and we enjoyed all. The only issues we had was a broken shower head which was taken care of immediately and the fact that the condo was not very clean. I called the office to report both. I just don't see the evidence that whomever does the cleaning puts much effort into it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Cannon and Gruber Realtors
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bailey, NC
4

A place at the beach

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family had a great time at "A Place At the Beach". Everything that we needed for entertainment was right there, from the pools to the beach to the basketball, tennis, putt putt, and so on. The beach was just a short walk away. It was lovely. We loved having a kitchen. The only thing we would have liked to have been able to get was extra wrist bands when our family came down to visit so that they could have come and hung out with us for the day.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your week at A Place at the Beach! We will pass the wrist band information on to the onsite office since they are the ones that handle that. We hope to see you again in the future!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great family getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time. Rooms were very clean. Quiet and relaxing. Would most definitely stay again!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Cannon and Gruber Realtors
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Unit Needs Renovation

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is in major need of a complete renovation. Most annoyingly, the sliding screen door to the outdoor deck doesn't slide without forcing it along the gummed-up track. Second most annoying is the coffee maker is dirty/unusable. The refrigerator door doesn't stay closed unless the two produce drawers are completely removed. The kitchen was full of ants after our first night in the unit. I went to pull the blinds up on one of the windows and it dropped to the floor. Master bed is so old it sinks down in the middle like a leaky air mattress. The carpet is old and was full of long black hairs from a previous renter. There is no cover on the ceiling light in the kids bedroom. The master bedroom has no natural light or air movement. The sofa in the living room is sunken in and uncomfortable. The shower heads need to be updated. The televisions are all over 30 years old and hooked up to VCR's. The owner needs to spend at least a few hundred bucks to update this unit from the 1980s. Replace old televisions with wall-mounted flat screens. Get a new coffee maker. Update bedding. After that, spend some more money on replacing the carpeting and updating the kitchen and bathrooms. Luckily the amenities at the resort made this vacation worthwhile, but the condo unit is unacceptable for the price the owners are charging.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and feedback. Some of the items you mentioned could have been replaced/fixed during your stay. We encourage all of our guests to please let us know of any issues when you arrive so we can get things taken care of. We have never had these complaints about the condo before. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the property and we will pass your suggestions on to the owner. Again, thank you for your feedback!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Unit unacceptable-Needs Complete Renovation

  • 1 von 5

This unit is in major need of a complete renovation. Where do I begin? Most annoyingly, the sliding screen door to the outdoor deck doesn't slide without forcing it along the gummed-up track. Second most annoying is the coffee maker is so disgusting and dirty we never used it. The refrigerator door wouldn't stay closed unless the two produce drawers were completely removed. The kitchen was full of ants after our first night in the unit. I went to pull the blinds up on one of the windows and it dropped to the floor. Master bed is so old it sinks down in the middle like a leaky air mattress. The carpet is old and was full of long black hairs from a previous renter. There is no cover on the ceiling light in the kids bedroom. There were several light bulbs either missing or burned out. The master bedroom has no natural light or air movement. The sofa in the living room is sunken in and uncomfortable. The shower head in the master bedroom is the original rusted out head from when the unit was originally built. The televisions are all over 30 years old and hooked up to VCR's. The owner needs to spend at least a few hundred bucks to update this unit from the Stone Age. Replace old televisions with wall-mounted flat screens. Get a new coffee maker. Update bedding. After that, spend some more money on replacing the carpeting and updating the kitchen and bathrooms. Luckily the amenities at the resort made this vacation worthwhile, but the condo unit is unacceptable for the price the owners are charging.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Siler City, NC
5

great stay!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I brought all 4 kids down for a nice week at A Place At The Beach resort. Even though it rained 2 days , there was plenty to do at the resort. Our Real Estate Agent, Ann Mebane, was especially helpful in suggesting places to go and things to see. Her stellar customer service combined with reasonable rates is exactly why we choose Cannon and Gruber as our agency. The kids Loved the waterslide and indoor pool. Just wish the water slide would have been open past dusk. Over all a really great place to stay with a family!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 27, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: Cannon and Gruber Realtors
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Atlantic Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 625 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbad (innen)
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shuffleboard
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten