Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Apartment # 7-13-25-NYC East Village / Meter auf 50 M. Gut ausgestattete + WIFI + Kabel-TV

Schlafzimmer 1
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 30 Nächte


30 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer + Wohnzimmer + Bad und cusine (max 4 Personen)

Diese schöne Wohnung mit einem Schlafzimmer, voll möbliert, gut ausgestattet und die Liebe zum Detail, hat eine Kapazität "für maximal 4 Personen. Es ist nur 50 Meter von der U-Bahn und nur wenige Gehminuten von Mini-Märkte, Supermärkte, Apotheken, Bäckereien, Restaurants / Pizzeria, Wein und Wäschereien. Die Wohnung "mit Bad mit Badewanne, Küche, Flachbild-TV, Internet, Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Wir stellen Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Decken, Besteck Töpfe, Pfannen und Kochutensilien. Das Gebäude befindet sich im Herzen der hübschen, East Village, nur wenige Schritte von Saint Marks Place und Union Square.

Warum zahlen $ 250/280 für ein Hotelzimmer, wenn sie mit weniger als einem halben 'können Sie Ihre eigene Wohnung völlig unabhängig.

Weitere Details

Giuseppe Resta
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Dezember 2016


Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(22 Urlauberbewertungen)

Apartment # 7-13-25-NYC East Village / Meter auf 50 M. Gut ausgestattete + WIFI + Kabel-TV
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.090909 basierend auf 22 Bewertungen

Schöne Wohnung in sehr guter Lage

  • 5 von 5

Sehr saubere und ordentliche Wohnung. Der Kontakt mit der Schlüsselübergabe hat super geklappt. Die Wohnung liegt sehr günstig in der Nähe einer U-Bahn Station. Kleiner Supermarkt ist ebenfalls in der Nähe. Die Wohnung ist sehr klein, allerdings ist das für New York in dieser Wohnlage und zu diesem Preis normal. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder mieten.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Fewo Direkt, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Très bon séjour !

  • 5 von 5

J'ai réservé cet appartement pour 10 nuits. Celui ci vient d'être rénové. Tout était très propre. Et il est tout à fait confortable (en tout cas pour 2 personnes) ! Bien équipé, il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour manger, + la TV.

Les murs sont fins, mais à part le week end, les voisins étaient très silencieux !

La récupération des clé et rendu d'appart était très simple (simple contact tel avec Carmen).

Réservation facile avec paiement paypal de la moitié avant le départ et sur place en liquide pour le solde. Giuseppe Resta explique bien tous les détails.

L'appart est bien situé à 1 min à pied du métro et à 10 minutes du supermarché TRADER JOE (un des moins chers). En plein manhattan pour que vous puissiez tout visiter facilement (car la majorité est à Manhattan. Vous pouvez même partir directement à pied si vous aimez marcher !

Le Wi-Fi fonctionne bien.

En résumé : Appart super ! On vous le recommande !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Homelidays, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

appartement très bien et surtout bien placé

  • 5 von 5

nous avons séjourné à New York du 02 au 12 novembre 2016

appartement très propre et silencieux et tout prêt du métro L (3-4 minutes à pied)

nous conseillons cet appartement si vous envisagez de visiter New York

les clés nous attendaient sur la table de l'appartement lors de notre arrivée

si un jour nous avons le plaisir de retourner à New York nous reprendrons cet appartement

des français hyper heureux de leur séjour

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Abritel, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Clean and affordable apartment with good location

  • 4 von 5

Me and my two sons had a very pleasant stay in New York. The apartment is located in the cozy East Village and it was easy to get to downtown Manhattan. The apartment was clean and fresh and exactly as described in the ad. It was perfect for three people, maybe a little crowded for more than that. I warmly recommend this apartment.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

very uncomfortable for more then 2 people

  • 1 von 5

advertised as 55 sqm, in reality maybe half of that.

the sofa/futon is the worst ever, you sleep on the springs that are covered with a thin cloth. my doughters prefared to sleep on the floor! there was no other folding bed as advertised.

the AC is located to freez your feet if you are on the couch, and doesnt reach the bedroom at all. there was a ventilator in the bedroom but with a cord that reaches the outlet only if the vent is located below the bed, quite useless.

we have another reservation there for our return to NYC, which we tried to cancell, however we can't because of 30 days cancellation policy. so regretfully we'll be there again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: The sofa bed is brand new and it's very comfortable mainly because we provide mattress pads (sitting in the closet) in order for guests to sleep more comfortably. Every single apartment comes with it. The a/c is strong enough to cool off the entire apartment no travelers have complained so far. We encourage travelers to call/email us in case something does't work properly (instructions sent soon after the invoice was paid). A quick email or phone call would have definitely helped to avoid having an unpleasant stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Magnolia, TX

Terrible Experience

  • 1 von 5

We had a horrible experience with our latest trip and this rental group. We arrived on 6/8/16, and I followed the instructions to call the contacts listed. They couldn't find my name or apartment that I was assigned to (I was originally told apartment 8). I was informed that we would definitely have a place to stay, but it probably wouldn't be apartment 8. Once I arrived at the property, I called the contacts again and was told that we were staying in another apartment, but had to be out by 6/11/16 and move to our original apartment (we were leaving on 6/14/16). [Keep in mind, we are traveling with an infant so we would have to pack up everything to move to another apartment during our stay]. I called Giuseppe, to clear up the confusion. He informed me that apartment 8 was being renovated and had plumbing problems, so he temporarily upgraded us to accommodate, but they had another booking of the temporary room starting 6/11/16. I was then told that I would be notified the day before we need to leave to confirm that the plumbing problem was resolved and we can move to the new apartment, but we never received the call. Instead, we were notified the day of that the new renters are coming and we need to be out of the apartment. As such, we had to stop what we were doing (walking through Central Park) to go back to the apartment, pack everything, move it all upstairs to the new apartment. Giuseppe had previously offered to move our things for us once we packed, but after rushing home to pack everything, we preferred to move our own things. [SIDE NOTE: We were told that the renovation would be "worth it" and we will love what they have done to the apartment. SPOILER ALERT: Once we moved everything, we were extremely disappointed. They may have put black granite and a new stove/fridge, but there was nothing about the apartment that was "worth it" to make us enjoy the inconvenient move. The bed was way too big for the bedroom (no room to walk), the fridge doesn't fit, and there are NO A/C or fan in the bedroom (temperature was in the 80's so it was incredibly hot in the room at night). On top of that, the TV randomly turned the volume all of the way up on its own and the internet would randomly stop working (with a baby, we spent the evenings in the apartment and couldn't venture out at night like we used to). Overall, we had a terrible experience and will not be using these people for future travel needs. Further, I would not recommend to anyone else.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Chris sorry to hear you had a so called terrible experience. We would to point out that the terrible experience was due to some sort of miscommunication. We had some techincal issue with the apartments we decided to accommodate you in (apt # 8) as a courtesy being that you were coming with a child. Apt # 8 is at the the 1st floor, brand new and a lot larger than the apt # 13 older /2nd floor - which you originally booked. The day you arrived we accommodated you into apt # WSF (super large/elegant/classy/very expensive)and specifically said that you were going to be in there until the 18th and then move to apt # 8. You told Wilson you were not willing to move because you had a baby and the move would have it very difficult. Giuseppe has personally called you to explain the situation and also offered you to move luggage and personal belongings (all packed) between apartments for you so you didn't have to be home. Giuseppe had also mentioned that if apt # 8 was done sooner was going to inform you a day in advance. The 18th you left without packing your luggage making it difficult for us to move them from the apartment you were staying to apt # 8. That's the reason why we called you and rushed you back. As for the quality of apt # 8 sorry to say but your judgement is un-appropriate. Apt # 8 is a lot nicer that the one you had originally booked (apt # 13). It's brand new including appliances, flooring and bathroom. The bedroom was a bit smaller than expected but still perfect for 2 adults and also bran new. We are sorry you described your experience as TERRIBLE, we actually aimed to make it made it even more for you your wife and the child. Hope you give us a change to make it up to your real soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0


Nächstes Restaurant
10 Meter


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung in der Stadt in Lower Manhattan, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
19 Mär 2017 - 31 Mai 2017
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.762 €
für 30 Nächte
89 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.
summer beg of fall
1 Jun 2017 - 5 Nov 2017
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.762 €
für 30 Nächte
89 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.762 €
für 30 Nächte
89 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 9 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Spese di pulizia 94 €

Deposito cauzionale (caparra) non rimborsabile una volta ricevuto.
Deposito cauzionale per Danni materiali e' rimborsabile entro 48 ore dalla data del check out. Se pagato in contanti all arrive e' rimborsabile alla partenza in contanti.

Security deposit once paid is not refundable
Damage security deposit are refundable within 48 hours after the check out if nothing is missing or damaged.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung in der Stadt in Lower Manhattan, USA

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Gebäude
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
  • 55 m²
  • in der Stadt
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Handtücher
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - Badewanne
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 1 Einzelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
  • Zimmer mit Doppelbett
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten