Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Rom: Roman Terrace in der Nähe von San Pietro

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 110 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Die Wohnung im Herzen von Rom gelegen, besteht aus zwei Doppel-Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder und zwei separate Wohnzimmer beide mit Doppelbettcouch, separate Küche und eine Terrasse von 50 qm mit Tisch und Stühlen und Blick auf den Park.

Die Wohnung ist sehr ruhig, hat einen schönen, und die Preise sind auf die Dauer des Aufenthalts diskontiert abhängig.

San Pietro ist nur einen Kilometer zu Fuß entfernt!


Vermieter
Riccardo Savio
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Juni 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung in der Stadt in Monte Mario, Municipio XIV

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 4
Wohnfläche:
  • 110 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: Flessibile / Check-out: Flessibile
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
Ortstyp:
  • in der Stadt
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Duschbad 1 - Dusche
    Duschbad 2 - Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(21 Urlauberbewertungen)

71% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Rom: Roman Terrace in der Nähe von San Pietro
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6190476 basierend auf 21 Bewertungen
5

Excellent!

  • 5 von 5

We had a very good time in the “Attico” enjoying the location relatively close to the Vatican, the space, the large terrace with view on St. Peters, the facilities, the pizzeria on the ground floor, and more. At any time we could recommend this apartment and Ricardo with his team. 2 notes: the “Attico” probably was another apartment of Ricardo, not the one under this object ID with 3 bed- and bathrooms. 2nd: without special advertising the apartments have air condition in all relevant rooms which is a great plus in the middle of the summer.

Chris

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: Fewo Direkt, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you! Bye! Riccardo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Excellent!

  • 5 von 5

We had a very good time in the “Attico” enjoying the location relatively close to the Vatican, the space, the large terrace with view on St. Peters, the facilities, the pizzeria on the ground floor, and more. At any time we could recommend this apartment and Ricardo with his team. 2 notes: the “Attico” probably was another apartment of Ricardo, not the one under this object ID with 3 bed- and bathrooms. 2nd: without special advertising the apartments have air condition in all relevant rooms which is a great plus in the middle of the summer.

Chris

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: Fewo Direkt, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you! Bye! Riccardo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Miami
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 von 5

Very nice and bright apartment conveniently located close to Vatican City.

Route 913 with a stop a few feet away takes you everywhere you need.

Il pepperonccino dispetoso is a great restaurant in the first floor of the building. Giovanni will take good care of you.

Sara, the property manager lives downstairs and gave us tips and directions. We were not able to go to her restaurant Sistorante but will include it in our to do list when we come back to Rome.

We had a great experience and highly recommend La Pergola.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect apartment for a visit of Rome!

  • 5 von 5

The apartment is perfect for a stay in Rome, is close to everywhere. Staff very friendly, apartment very clean. Free WiFi works very well. Perfect stay. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: Homelidays, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Il faut juste prévoir quelques produits d’entretien

  • 4 von 5

Sinon cadre agréable

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: Abritel, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Lovely Apartment, Good Location, Bad Managment.

  • 2 von 5

Our friends got to the apartment first. There was no one to let them into the building. They phoned the owner but he didn't arrive to let them in for 3 hours. They had to wait outside with their 2 small children. There were no basic supplies in the apartment, not even toilet paper. No plug in the kitchen sink. Not a good start to a holiday. The terrace was very dirty so was the fridge. It rained the next day and the drain on the terrace was blocked, I had to clean it out. The pressure to both showers was very slow. I tried cleaning the shower heads it didn't make any difference. The toaster didn't work.

Karen Wenman.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Karen, thank you for your feedback. There was a misunderstanding about the arrival time, and my collaborator arrived late (1 hour, not 3 hours!), and it was our fault. We always provide toilet paper, I think it was a mistake of the cleaning company in that case. But since the first day I came there to ask you if everything was ok, why you did not complain about those things? I was able to solve ALL your problems, but you did mentioned only the pressure of ONE shower, that now is fixed because I called the plumber. We always go to our clients to ask if everything is ok, and if something is not we fix the problems immediately, to contribute to make your stay perfect. Since you did not tell me anything about those thing (I know only now about those things) I was not able to solve all the problems. Thank you for writing me, is always useful to improve. Best regards Riccardo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung in der Stadt in Monte Mario, Italien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
EUR
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
390 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
130 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren
Erstattbare Kaution 200 €
Kurtaxe 3,50 € pro Nacht, pro Person. Dieser Betrag ist fällig bei Anreise. Für Kinder unter 10 Jahren ist sie nicht zu entrichten.

Tariffe scontate in relazione alla durata, Deposito cauzionale, Caparra richiesta alla prenotazione, Consegna delle chiavi da parte del Proprietario non presente in locorietario

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt