Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Caribbean Dunes 203, nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Dieses kürzlich überarbeitete Gerät nur über die Straße vom Strand entfernt. Die Caribbean Dunes Komplex bietet einen großen beheizten Pool und einen Whirlpool. Der Pool ist saisonal beheizt. Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung in der Hochsaison!

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.


Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
26. Juni 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Crystal Beach, Okaloosa County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(16 Urlauberbewertungen)

Caribbean Dunes 203, nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.375 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen
Amelia, LA
5

Great Spot

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay here and the location is PERFECT!! It is literally across the street from the beach and walking distance to this cute little cafe the condo was super spacious and perfect for us!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Caribbean Dunes #203. We are so pleased to know that you all really enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo, as well as the perfect location-being right by the beach and Camille's really is a great combination! We hope to have you all back really soon as our guests in beautiful Crystal Beach!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
St. George, UT
5

Beach Vacation with my Grandaughter

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful time spent with my Grandaughter at the beach and with friends. Great memories made!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review for Caribbean Dunes #203. We are very happy to hear that you and your Granddaughter had a wonderful beach vacation stay with us! We would be delighted to have you all back soon for many more great memories at the beach in Destin!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
1

Packed beach area

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The washer was non-functioning - the 2 blenders in the unit were both broken as well. The sofa sleeper was broken as well. The 3 bar stools - 2 of them were on their last legs so to speak. But the worst of it all is the beach area for the street and the 1/2 million dollar homes on the street was limited to say the least. If your going to use this Condo - do it in the winter - where the beach area will not be crowded.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guest and we're very sorry to hear that your vacation stay wasn't completely worry free. We do hope that you were able to let our office know about the problems you mentioned. We are always available and happy to assist our guests with any issue so that our guests can relax and enjoy their vacation home. We do have several properties that offer a private beach, and we would be delighted to help you in selecting a beach condo for your next beach vacation! We thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

The pictures don't do this place justice

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome time here!! This condo was stocked with more than enough things needed for our stay!! It was very clean!! They even had us a bottle of wine waiting!! The bed sleep soooooooo good!! I will recommend this condo to anyone!! The swimming pool and jacuzzi was awesome as well!! I give this place 100 stars!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you all had an awesome time at Caribbean Dunes #203 and that you enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and the wine, as well as the comfy bed and the items in the condo! We appreciate the 100 stars very much and we would love to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Crestwood, MO
5

Great location for a great property

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family travelled to Destin for a wedding. The condo was perfect size for us and had a perfect location to the beach right across the street. The only thing the property was missing was a blow dryer so make sure to pack one. We also bought one and left it there for the next renters.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We're very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Caribbean Dunes! We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Delaware, OH
4

Great location!!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We came down the week before the 4th of July. Other family rented a home right down the street from us but we had the BETTER location, right across from the beach! Condo has a nice layout. Loft perfect for the kids with their own bathroom. Management staff was quick to resolve any issues we had. Large screen TV never was working correctly but it didn't hinder our vacation as we didn't come to watch it! Microwave was repaired quickly and the tech was extremely nice! Location of condo in Destin is perfect.... centrally located and close to food, shopping and attractions! Master bed needs to be upgraded from full to at least a queen size bed, there would be plenty of room for it! Would have been nice to have blinds or sheers in window as well that would allow us some privacy but give us more light in the room. Opening curtains would allow anyone to see in the room. Blinds on the doors going out to balcony also would be great so you wouldn't have to wrestle with the shapes that were installed backward!! Great vacation and we would consider coming back to this condo! Great set up for family of four!! Pool was great and clean!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review and suggestions. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to welcome you back as our guests anytime!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten