Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Capri by the Gulf 120, kostenloser Strandservice inklusive!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6

Diese nette Wohnung in diesem Komplex ist der perfekte Ort statt! Kommen Sie einmal und Sie wollen immer auf dem Capri zurück. Genießen Sie die Sonnenaufgänge / Sonnenuntergänge von der Terrasse und kostenfreien Strandservice in der Saison.

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.


Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Crystal Beach, Okaloosa County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 2 Queen-Betten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(33 Urlauberbewertungen)

69% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Capri by the Gulf 120, kostenloser Strandservice inklusive!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3939395 basierend auf 33 Bewertungen
Hendersonville, TN
5

Our new favorite vacation spot

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This vacation spot was perfect! Very cozy, convenient, and clean. I felt extremely safe with the Gated community. I also loved being able to park just outside the front door. No waiting for elevators or circling the lot for a parking spot. We will definitely return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #120. We are so happy to hear that you all had such a wonderful beach vacation stay with us in this beautiful beach front condo and that you enjoyed the community being gated, as well as the convenience of parking in front of your condo! We look forward to having you all back soon as our guests here on the beautiful Emerald Coast Beaches!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Haskell, OK
3

July in 120 Capri

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When openings did not allow us to rent the unit we wanted for two weeks we decided to take unit 120 for the first week. The shutters and extra windows on the west were A plus! The layout of the condo was good and generally everything looked clean but the tile floor felt sticky and gritty. My sister swept it and besides sand there were two dried contact lenses. None of us wear contact lenses. However we do like the private beach and generally quiet atmosphere. Overall we did enjoy our week there.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 24, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate having you as our guests and we are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you all for your first week at this location. We are sorry for any issue with housekeeping and we hope that you were able to contact our onsite office regarding this so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We hope to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Only, TN
1

Capri 120

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After staying at the Capri for the past 8 years and loving it, we were very disappointed this year. Granted it was the Fourth of July week-very crowded and loud -but the conditions at the Capri caused us to leave from our vacation early. First and foremost the 120 unit was in terrible condition. Floors were dirty, paint peeling off the wall, rust and what appeared to be mold on the ceilings and air vents. Which I believe is what caused our 2 yr old to become sick as his pack and play was positioned next to the vent( I didn't notice how bad it was at first!) The bed mattresses were covered in plastic that you slept on and were the most uncomfortable beds I have ever tried to sleep on! Old paper towels were used to line kitchen shelves and the furniture in the unit smelled so bad- either molded or rotten,unusable and almost unbearable to smell!! If that wasn't enough, we went for a family trip and our neighbors woke up and we're drinking alcohol at 7 am- till that night! At one pt. an intocicated man yelled at my 2 yr old outside on the sidewalk!! Not the crowd I'm used to at the Capri. We will think long and hard before returning. However, the location and beach at Capri can't be beat and the water was beautiful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay this year at Capri. We answer our phones 24/7 and we are in the onsite office 7 days a week 9-5pm. I wish you would have let us know about the issues so we could have corrected the problems while you were here. Especially the problems with your neighbors and any cleaning concerns. We have had the furniture cleaned and are getting with the owners about your concerns with the vents and mattress. Again I apologize for the issues and please always let us know if you have any issues or concerns, we want all our guests to love the Capri as much as we do!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Best Place Ever!!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was perfect. We had no problems and really enjoyed our vacation!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 23, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #120. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us and we would love to have you all back again soon as our guests at the beach in Destin!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
North Aurora, il
5

2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third year returning to Capri.......love the Destin area Lots of good restaurants and shopping . Many state parks to walk or hike The staff Angie and John and Karly are so accommodating . Already booked for next years

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #120. We are so pleased to know that you all had another wonderful stay with us here in Destin! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed John, Ange, & Karly accommodating you during your stay, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with them. We look forward to having you all back again as our guests next year!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
West Frank Fort, Illnois
3

Bubanovich

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location, facility was fairly clean but I did find two silverfish insects in the utensil drawer The beds were very uncomfortable but the towels and other linen appeared to be clean I would rate our overall appraisal as Fair

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate having you as our guest and we are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of this home. We are so sorry to hear that the mattress wasn't comfortable for you. We hope that you were able to contact our onsite office regarding this and any pest issue. We are always available to assist our guests and we desire each guest to have a wonderful stay with us. We would love to welcome you back as our guest another time!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten