Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Große, schöne Bergheim mit herrlicher Aussicht

Schlafzimmer 5
Wohnfläche 297 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

3200 m², 5 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Haus mit Panoramablick auf die Berge

Sie lieben diesen großen Berg zu Hause mit Blick auf einen kleinen See mit herrlichem Blick auf die Berge. Die geräumigen Berg Gefühl ist sowohl rustikal und modern, und es hat alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie benötigen. Einfacher Zugang von der Autobahn und auf befestigten Straßen.

Auf der obersten Ebene befinden sich 3 Schlafzimmer: 1 mit Doppelbett, 2 mit Doppelbetten. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 mit einem Queen-und einem Doppelbett und 1 mit 3 Einzelbetten (1 Etagen) und einem Kinderbett. Auch viel Platz für Luftmatratzen und ein Schlafsofa. Ideal für große Gruppen und Familien.

Nur wenige Minuten von Teufels Thumb Ranch und Snow Mountain Ranch und eine kurze Fahrt von Winter Park Resort und Granby Ranch.

5 Schlafzimmer, 3-Bad Haus mit einem großen, offenen Küche und zwei separate Wohnbereiche eingestellt. Das fertige, walk-out Keller hat einen zweiten Wohnraum, Bar und Billardtisch. Gehen Sie zu einem schönen Stein Terrasse mit Feuerstelle. Haupt-Wohnzimmer geht oben auf einer großen Terrasse mit erstaunlichen Blick auf die Berge.

Wege zum Wandern und Schneeschuhwandern sind direkt vor der Hintertür und um den kleinen See, der das Haus mit Blick auf.

Weitere Details

Peter Spina
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. August 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Seeblick in Tabernash, Colorado

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 297 m²
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 16 ...
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Babybett , 2 bunk bed
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
  • Alle Schlafzimmer haben Schränke, Kommoden und Nachttische. Es ist ein Schlafsofa im Erdgeschoss Familienzimmer.
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Skilaufen
Weitere Informationen:
Handy-Service ist sehr gut. Verizon 4G funktioniert gut. Zwar gibt es keine Internet-Service ist es empfehlenswert, dass Sie einen Hotspot nutzen.


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(17 Urlauberbewertungen)

88% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Große, schöne Bergheim mit herrlicher Aussicht
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7647057 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen

Amazing views, well appointed and the perfect vacation home for large families!

  • 5 von 5

Clean, well appointed property with spacious rooms to support multiple gathering areas. Friendly neighborhood with views overlooking a lake. Great location for both lake and skiing access. Loved our stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so happy you enjoyed your visit to our home and shared the same feelings that we have on the house and the area. Thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Pearland Tx.

Nice house in Tabernash.

  • 5 von 5

This house is clean, comfortable and well stocked. The pictures in the listing don't begin to show the awesome views this house has. There was plenty of room for the 11 people in my group. There is grocery stores and restaurants close by and shops for the regular vacation shopping. Horseback riding in the mountains, Zip lines, hiking, Grand Lake where you can rent a boat and Rocky Mountain Park are all less than an hour away. The only con, this is noted in the listing, there is not any Wi-Fi and only 1 Television to watch regular channels. (I know some people that would consider this to be a pro) There is very good cell reception. When you are from Texas it is wonderful to sit in 65 degree dry air in July.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so happy to hear this feedback, thank you. And the added description of things to do in the area is great info for future guests. Thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Beautiful but......

  • 2 von 5

First I'll start with the pros. This home is gorgeous. It's a great area, easy to find and the neighbors are awesome. The owners were very easy to work with and were timely and thorough with communications.

Now for the cons... If you are a couples only group, this house isn't for you if you have more than 4 couples. One room is crammed with bunk beds and a crib. There's a sofa couch but that leaves no privacy for one couple. We had 6 couples and made it work but don't know if we would do it again.

If you like to cook, this house may not be for you. Nice kitchen but EVERY time we used the stove, the smoke detectors went off. No there wasn't any smoke but they were that sensitive. We had doors open but that didn't help. We couldn't open windows and I'll get to that in a minute. Another thing about the kitchen, if you are bringing a large group, bring your own big pans. We had to cook stuff in phases because there weren't big enough pots and pans for 12 people.

There are signs/notes/ RULES EVERYWHERE! By the doors, windows, fireplace, etc all telling you what you can't do in the home. Seriously there were so many signs, my husband literally looked for one by the couch to make sure it was ok to sit on. Speaking of the signs and back to cooking, you can't open any windows. (So as the alarms are blaring, there's nothing you can do about it but wait for them to stop.) The windows are either sealed or locked shut. Seems like a fire hazard to me but it was more of a nuisance. Because the windows didn't open, we could never all get comfortable at night in the house. It was too hot up top and the couples downstairs were freezing.

Iron before you go unless you want to create a makeshift stand for the board. It had no legs and the iron was probably older than me.

The TV in the master bedroom only plays DVDs. Just want to throw that out there so you don't think there's Direct TV in there like we did. There's no TV other than that one upstairs at all. So if you want to gather and watch a movie, you have to go downstairs to do so.

Speaking of downstairs, the bedrooms seem to be for children. That was a little scary considering there's a door that leads to outside. If I had children with me, I would make sure an adult was staying downstairs with them.

Now all that being said, again I'll say it's a beautiful home. We've rented several gorgeous homes in the area for our couples getaway and this one is comparable but I don't know that we would rent it again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 26, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the feedback in your review. We take great pride in our home and in the happiness of our guests and we are both sad and sorry that things did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your kind words about the beauty of our home and about our thorough communication. I am very sorry about the rest and would like to address your other comments in hopes that future guests can benefit from this feedback. I just wish you had contacted us if and when you had any problems, we could have helped with management of the temperature of the home, air flow, and other items. To future guests, please feel free to call anytime and I can help address any questions that may not be answered by the information on VRBO. I’ll address each of the other comments below: - Home layout: yes, it is very much set up as a family house. It is described as such on VRBO and the pictures illustrate the set-up of the room with bunks/single beds. Very kid friendly and safe and we strive for that. - We have large groups at the home often and have not heard of any shortage of cookware, but we are very open to suggestions on new items that would improve our guests’ experience. - Windows: We had crank mechanisms replaced in 3 windows recently and they failed again, so we placed notes asking guests not to open just those 3 until we have a chance to solve the problem. Please note that all windows open, none are sealed or locked, but those three can be very hard to close and that is why we ask them not to be opened until the problem is fixed. It will be resolved shortly and there is definitely no fire hazard. - The smoke detectors are in place for the safety of our guests. We are very sorry if they seemed overly sensitive, I can’t speak for what may have happened but would have been happy to help address and fix any issues if we had known about this. - Notes: We do have notes around the home for informational purposes. We don’t mean for them to sound like rules, we just like to make sure people know to open the flu if they light a fire and ask them not to move the pool table (which a guest once did and damaged it). - Heat: This is something we could have helped with if you had called. The heat can be turned on in the lower level to help keep things even, and there are 5 fans in the home to help with air flow upstairs. I believe there were a few unseasonably warm days in July which unfortunately likely contributed to the issue. Thank you again for your feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

The home was lovely and quite comfortable and plenty of space for our family

  • 5 von 5

We became quite spoiled waking up to a scenic surrounding and going to sleep after s'mores by the fire. This vacation came when my entire family was in need of a much needed respite. So many happy memories were shared and the days will be long as we wait to come back for our next family vacation. Many thanks!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for this, we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time at our home just as we always do.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Beautiful home with plenty of room

  • 5 von 5

We had a great stay! There was plenty of room for all 10 of us (4 adults and 6 kids) and everyone had a wonderful time making memories!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great Place

  • 5 von 5

We would recommend

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Auto: Empfohlen


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Seeblick in Tabernash, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
16 Jun 2017 - 2 Okt 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.292 €
für 3 Nächte
374 €
3 Okt 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
702 €
für 2 Nächte
266 €
Early Ski Season
17 Nov 2017 - 14 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.130 €
für 3 Nächte
320 €
21 Dez 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.532 €
für 4 Nächte
590 €
Ski Season
2 Jan 2018 - 8 Mär 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.509 €
für 3 Nächte
446 €
March 2017
9 Mär 2018 - 2 Apr 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.649 €
für 5 Nächte
496 €
3.144 €
Summer 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.509 €
für 3 Nächte
446 €
2.874 €
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
936 €
für 2 Nächte
383 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 170,06 €
Haustier-Gebühr 63,77 €
Schadenskaution 425,15 €

Check in is 4pm and check out is 10am unless otherwise discussed with owner.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.