Dieses Ferienhaus in Bethany Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Meer. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Bethany Beach Beaches und Ocean City Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Freeman Arts Pavilion oder Ocean City Tennis Center. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Chief Little Owl Totem Pole - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
Bethany Beach Bandstand - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Bahnhof Ocean City – 28 Fahrminuten
Flughafen Ocean City (OCE) – 48 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Wawa - 2 Autominuten
Ocean 99 - 16 Gehminuten
Dunkin' - 3 Autominuten
Mango's - 14 Gehminuten
Claws Seafood - 13 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN am 17. Okt. 2027 beginnen bei 1.458 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Hidden Harbour Haus nahe Wasser mit Gemeinschaftspool, privater Waschmaschine/Trockner, WLAN?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Bethany Beach Beaches und Bethany Beach Boardwalk. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Nick's Mini Golf - Nick's Pirate Golf und Chief Little Owl Totem Pole.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 8 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
2 von insgesamt 8 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
1 von insgesamt 8 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 8 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 8 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,0/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
10/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joan B.
1. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was in a very convenient location and the property had everything that I needed. I would certainly rent again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're delighted the location worked out perfectly for you and that the property had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We'd love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you our way again.
The VueStay Team
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Samantha W.
6. Juli 2025
Awesome condo just a 10 minute walk to the beach
We very much enjoyed our week here! It was lovely to have an entire condo to cook and relax in. The pool was steps outside our door, and the beach was an easy 10-minute walk, even with my toddler. We would definitely stay again and I would recommend to anyone.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Andrew S.
31. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
MDW Weekend
Nice property with pleasant neighbors, enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2022
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jay E.
27. Aug. 2024
Great Family Space - Pool + Beach!
Ideal for a relaxing family week. We have 2 young kids and they love it here. The pool is great and has a lifeguard on duty, beach is a quick walk and the WiFi works well with multiple devices for streaming. Kitchen is on the older side, but everything works! We'll definitely be back.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Barbara-Jean H.
19. Aug. 2024
Lovely home
Everything we needed and more❣️Located right near pool, pickleball court and a great little dock that overlooks the salt pond, and about 3 or 4 blocks from the Beach This is located right on the trolley route. Furniture on the deck was great for lunch/dinner and hanging out on the deck-very nice. The only down fall is there is only one TV in the house, personally that was fine for me, but not so much for the hubby and grand kids.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Colleen D.
7. Aug. 2020
The unit was nice and clean. The kitchen was missing a few items that I would consider essential,...
The unit was nice and clean. The kitchen was missing a few items that I would consider essential, like a can opener, quality knives, and a salad spinner.
This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.`
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Colleen. We hope you had an enjoyable stay overall! We apologize for the items in the kitchen that may have been lacking during your visit, and we are pleased to report the homeowner has since provided additional kitchen utensils for guest convenience. This home is under new management, and we hope we have the opportunity to impress you with our world class service on your next stay!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gloria D.
25. Juli 2024
Perfect family vacation house!
Townhouse was very inviting with comfortable seating to gather or watch tv and plenty of room around the dining table. It was pretty, clean and plenty of space to spread out.
The pool is almost right in front of you. Looks like a resort with flowers all around. Tennis and pickleball court right there and comfortable Adirondack chairs to sit on by the canal. Kids enjoyed the open community space to throw a football, run, toss a frisbee. All contained and right there!
Two minute drive across the highway and there is the beach. You can walk there easily if you don’t have too much to carry.
Less than a mile to downtown Bethany and Dad and kids rode their bikes there a few times for DB fries. We all enjoyed the Candy Kitchen and Fishers Popcorn and playing mini golf too.
Very enjoyable!!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
6/10 – Okay
Isabelle K.
19. Jan. 2023
Close to beach, but not definitely not 100%
I’ll start with the positives: 4 bedrooms, nice community with pool and only a few short blocks from the beach!
And negatives: The freezer was working but the refrigerator was warm. The maintenance guy did quickly bring us a nasty mini fridge. All $300 of groceries went to waste . We were reimbursed but with 3 young children this is highly bot optimal. Wifi kept going out (good thing I didnt bring my laptop to work) AC was barely functioning and when I wanted to inflate the pool mattress , i had to go into the kitchen, which was the only working outlet. I was told by Customerservice that I should check the breakers. Really?
For the amount of money that it was it should’ve been much better than this
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Isabelle, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the fridge. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.