Dieses Ferienhaus in Myrtle Beach liegt im Stadtzentrum und in Strandnähe. Broadway at the Beach und Coastal Grand Mall sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: SkyWheel Myrtle Beach und Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Ripley's Aquarium und Nightmare Haunted House. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - 12 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Myrtle Beach (MYR) – 9 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
8th Ave Tiki Bar And Grill - 7 Gehminuten
Peaches Corner - 9 Gehminuten
The Bowery - 9 Gehminuten
Starbucks - 4 Gehminuten
Art Burger Sushi Bar - 6 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt haustierfreundlich?
Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt am 30. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 986 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Emerald Horizon neues Strandhaus, Haustiere erlaubt?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage im Herzen von Myrtle Beach ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Strände von Myrtle Beach und SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Myrtle Beach Boardwalk und Family Kingdom Amusement Park.
Bewertungen
9,6
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Lage
9,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tre G.
15. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
My family and I really enjoyed the stay. Owners were responsive and helpful. Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend to others.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2026
Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Amy H.
5. Okt. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Extremely clean house and I love that it is pet friendly, although we did not bring our fur babies this time. It was the end of bike week in Myrtle Beach so it was a little bit noisy at nearby houses, but we managed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets am 19. Okt. 2026
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you found our house extremely clean and appreciate your understanding regarding the noise during bike week. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Robert B.
16. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2026
Thank you.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
andrew r.
29. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Property was as described. Place is clean and well maintained. Close to beach access, walking distance. ( was only 2 blocks away). We had our small dog with us and she enjoyed the beach also. Host was easy to communicate with when questions arised. Quick replies. Nice hose area outside for cleaning off before we went into the place.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Sept. 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the convenient beach access and that the outdoor area was helpful for you and your dog. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rashana B.
28. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This beach house was the perfect place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and had such a relaxing atmosphere. We were walking distance from the beach and a short drive to shopping centers and tourist attractions. I would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juni 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and location, and we look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kit C.
18. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I'll start by saying we had a great vacation and enjoyed our stay overall. However, the house itself is in need of some maintenance due to what appeared to be previous renters not taking general care of the property. The house is not "New" as advertised and has obviously been rented multiple times. There are scrapes and smudges on multiple walls throughout the home most of which appeared to come from children's hands and or luggage being carelessly handled. The ceiling at the front door has an area app 4' long where the sheetrock tape has come apart and needs to be repaired. The arms of the two chairs in the living room are dirty and are in need of a deep cleaning. At check-in I sent the property manager a message with this information just as an FYI. They did respond back after I sent a second message about the units trashcan being missing and said they would send someone out if I felt something needed immediate attention. With my understanding of home maintenance I knew none of the issues were a simple 30min project. The walls would require touch-up paint in almost every room, and the ceiling repair itself would have taken 4 plus hours, so obviously I did not want a repair man sent out at the beginning of our vacation to take a entire day away from us. In all fairness these issues were primarily aesthetic in nature but in my opinion should be addressed between stays as general maintenance of the property. The house was very nice and deserves better care.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide such thoughtful and detailed feedback. We’re very glad to hear that you had a great vacation and enjoyed the home overall.
We appreciate you notifying us of the cosmetic and maintenance concerns upon arrival. As you mentioned, many of these items require more extensive work than can reasonably be completed during an occupied stay, and we completely understand your preference not to have maintenance interrupt your vacation. We have shared the items you noted (including the walls, ceiling repair, and upholstered chairs) with our team so they can be addressed appropriately.
We also appreciate your comments regarding the home being advertised as “new.” While the property is relatively new, it has welcomed multiple guests, and unfortunately normal wear can accumulate more quickly in a vacation rental than in a privately occupied home. We agree that ongoing maintenance is important in keeping the property in the condition it deserves.
Thank you again for taking such good care of the home and for providing constructive feedback that helps us identify areas needing attention. We’re happy that, despite these concerns, you were able to enjoy your stay and have a great vacation.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Alexander V.
11. Okt. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Only issue we had is I believe known but the internet kept going out during the football game Saturday night. We had to reset the router per the host instructions several times. The place was clean very close to the beach and plenty of parking for 3 cars. And comfortable for all 6 adults and one child.