Mitten in der Gegend South Cirby, einem Stadtteil von Roseville, und in der Nähe eines Golfplatzes und in der Nähe von Freizeitparks, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Sierra Nevada Conservancy und Folsom Powerhouse. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Maidu Museum und Tower Theater. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Roller King Skating & Blading und Golfland Sunsplash. Beim Motorbootfahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Reiten ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Ist NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa haustierfreundlich?
Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Haustiere (max. 2 insgesamt).
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa?
Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa am 27. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 734 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich NEU - 3 SZ Hinterhof-Oase mit Spa?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (South Cirby) ist dieses Ferienhaus mit Golfplatz nur 1,6 km von Maidu Regional Park entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Maidu Museum und Roller King Skating & Blading. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Regal UA Olympus Pointe und Golfland Sunsplash.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
3 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
3
2 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
8,0/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
7,4/10
Kommunikation
8,4/10
Lage
8,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rohanna H.
15. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our stay was really good.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. März 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Codi S.
12. Apr. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Renee C.
4. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Arthur H.
23. März 2026
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. März 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brian W.
7. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Paul G.
25. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.