Mitten in Windham befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Skigebiet Windham Mountain und Hunter Mountain sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Zoom Flume (Wasserpark) und Mountain Top Arboretum.
Skigebiet Windham Mountain - 3 Autominuten - 2.9 km
Windham Country Club - 3 Autominuten - 3.3 km
Hunter Mountain - 16 Autominuten - 21.0 km
Kaaterskill-Wasserfälle - 38 Autominuten - 39.5 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Columbia County (HCC) – 61 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Brandywine - 3 Autominuten
Catskill Mountain Country Store - Windham - 4 Gehminuten
Windham Diner - 14 Gehminuten
Babblers - 3 Autominuten
Higher Grounds Coffee Shop - 3 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet am 8. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.978 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet haustierfreundlich?
Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Hunde (max. 2 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 23 kg pro Haustier willkommen.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Geräumiges 5-Zi. Haus im reizvollen Windham mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Skigebiet?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Windham ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3 km entfernt von: Catskill State Park, Skigebiet Windham Mountain und Windham Country Club. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Ashland Park und Ashland Town Hall.
Bewertungen
8,2
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
4 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
4
3 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
3
0 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
7,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,2/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Karen M.
29. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great property!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Eric H.
19. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was a great house for our group of people. Great hang out area. Deck for mountain views and the pool was very relaxing. Well stocked kitchen. I would certainly stay here again
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Matthew M.
6. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our group loved the pool, efficient Kitchen, and deck with views. The host Kevin was very accommodating and great at communicating. Check out was very easy. Thanks for a great weekend
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2026
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Amy C.
12. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
What a fabulous getaway! The house is beautiful! The main room with the large table, kitchen and couches was so welcoming and allowed all 12 of us to be in one area without ever feeling crowded. The pool was lovely and refreshing, the hot tub was clean and relaxing. The beds were comfortable and the hosts left tons of towels for us for showers and pool use. The communication with the host was always very prompt and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Gui M.
14. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is beautiful and very spacious, yet cozy.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
susan c.
20. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our host, Kevin was very welcoming and quickly responded when messaged. The location was ideal.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Phyllis E.
16. Feb. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
There was an insect issue, the water stopped working, and the deck was not shoveled.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Feb. 2026
Phyllis: I must confess that I am surprised by your review. I was in immediate contact with you regarding the issues you raised during your stay and immediately offered to send people over to address the water and lady-bug issues. You declined my offer to address these concerns and told me in our email exchange that they were “resolved”. With respect to the water concern, the home is on a private well with filtration and tank storage. With 13 or more guests taking showers at the same time, the storage tanks were depleted and needed time to replenish. Which they did. In the future this issue will be addressed by adding an additional storage tank. With respect to the lady bugs, it is a seasonal issue throughout the area. We had a professional exterminator in before your arrival and he explained that it is a common issue in the Catskills. The lady bugs go doormat during deep freezes and re-emerge during the first Spring thaw. Which unfortunately occurred during your stay. According this is a very common issue this time of year. I offered to send someone in to address this and you declined. What is most disappointing is your lack of praise for all the positive features of the house, location, views, amenities, hot tub and much more. We wish you well and happy future travels.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Janel K.
22. Aug. 2026
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The entire experience with the host prior to arrival to check out was terrible. Upon arrival, the home was filthy. There was men’s dirty clothing on the floor in the bathroom, dead bugs everywhere, there was garbage on the counters that we cleaned up, everything was dusty and in poor condition. The host showed up and said that he was planning to stay at the property for the night and he forgot that we checked in today. The host then changed his story several times saying that he was actually not going to sleep there and he had something to do for his daughter and fed us a string of lies.He quickly vacuumed up the dead bugs, not cleaning all of them up, and took his dirty underwear off the bathroom floor and left. The place was not cleaned prior to our arrival, and in addition, there was a dead mouse in one of the beds along with mouse droppings, so it was obvious that the linens had not been freshened up recently. We alerted the host of the dead mouse at 7 AM via message and phone call. We never heard back from the host, but he randomly showed up at the property unannounced between 3 and 4 PM to check on the dead mouse situation. In addition the stove didn’t work properly, the door to the pool did not lock which is a safety hazard, and there was not enough propane to cook on the grill with. The host was aggressive when we expressed concerns. The house is beautiful but the host is not responsible or pleasant.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2026
Janel I'm afraid you are leaving out several key details and are not giving the entire truth. We apologized for any of the inconveniences and we were extremely responsive. The exaggerations you have put forth are not reflective of our property that you enjoyed for the entire stay even though you were offered to check out. We did not complain to you when you manipulated the pool heater controls and brought additional unannounced guests. The pool gate was broken by you and we did not ask you for compensation. You harassed us during your entire stay and performed a money grab refund which seems like your motivation. You lack information on the beautiful views, new hot tub and amazing heated salt water pool, I would not rent to you if I was aware prior to my experience with you.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Nina C.
31. Juli 2026
Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a greatly disappointing experience to rent from Kevin. This review is two months after my stay because I have been trying to resolve my issues directly with him, however, even after involving VRBO, we have not been able to do so. The initial concern started when Kevin contacted me on check in day to notify me that there had been an issue with the pool filter and that the pool water would be cloudy until the new filter cleaned it up. He offered to cancel our reservation/add a night for free/complimentary stay in the future, I declined to cancel since we were in route and Kevin assured me that he swam in it the night before. He also stated that once I got to the house and looked at the pool we could decide what sort of compensation would be best. Upon arrival, we were shocked to see the color of the pool water and, despite our efforts to fill and clean the pool, it had leaked so much that when I messaged Kevin he stated that they had the liner patched so it must have gone totally. He assured that he was sorry and we would discuss this, as well as the cleanliness issues that I brought up, when he came in person.On check out morning, Kevin arrived and was in agreement that the pool and cleanliness issues were not acceptable. He agreed to a night’s compensation and a complimentary future stay. My future attempts to communicate with Kevin were not successful and when he responded, because of VRBO involvement, he offered only 200 and has not even followed through.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Purvin D.
6. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts