Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich

Fotogalerie von Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich

Ein zweistöckiges Gebäude mit Balkon, Veranda und einem Schotterweg.
Strand
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer Ledersofa, einem Esstisch und einem Kicker.
Wohnbereich
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kicker, Sofa, Couchtisch und Fernseher. Es gibt eine Küchenzeile mit Schränken, einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Privatgarten
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Entspanne dich im ruhigen, privaten Garten.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Rockaway Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Spielzeug
  • Grill
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Rockaway Beach, OR
  • Place, Rockaway Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Manhattan Beach
    ‪16 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC
    ‪8 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

4 Einzelbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Rockaway Beach

Dieses Ferienhaus in Rockaway Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Zu den kulturellen Höhepunkten gehört Folgendes: Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad und Garibaldi-Museum. Darüber hinaus bietet die Region Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Cape Meares Lighthouse und Octopus Tree. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Hoffman Center for the Arts und Tillamook County Fairgrounds. Beim Angeln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Rockaway Beach, OR

In der Umgebung

  • Rockaway Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.2 km
  • Manhattan Beach - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad - 7 Autominuten - 9.3 km
  • Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC - 8 Autominuten - 8.4 km
  • Cannon Beach - 35 Autominuten - 52.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 137 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Pronto Pup - ‬2 Gehminuten
  • ‪Grumpy's Cafe - ‬16 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pelican Brewing - Rockaway - ‬12 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pacific Edge Espresso - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Downies Cafe - ‬13 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Direkt gegenüber vom Strand, Meerblick und helles Interieur, hundefreundlich?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Rockaway Beach und Manhattan Beach. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: The Three Graces und Nehalem River.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
14 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,2/10

Sauberkeit

8,0/10

Ausstattung

10/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,6/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

8,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean, good location & communication. Easy check in & check out process
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the kind feedback. We’re glad Boardwalk provided a clean, convenient stay with smooth arrival and departure. Our team works to make the experience easy from the start, so it’s great to know the communication and location added to your visit. We appreciate your stay and hope to welcome you back to the Central Oregon Coast.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome at communication. Great house and location!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2026
Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad Boardwalk served as a relaxed, convenient home base for your time on the coast. Knowing our communication helped make your stay easier means a lot to our team. We aim to handle the details so guests can focus on the views, walks, and time together. We hope to welcome you back to Boardwalk for another stay soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

Had a fun time at this house. It’s a short walk on a quiet street to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Comfortable and close to beach

We own a house down the road but needed extra space for guests to sleep .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Very Nice

Had a great stay. Enough room for everyone! Thank you
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2017
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Just what the Doc ordered

Boardwalk was everything I could have asked for. Clean, comfortable and a great location. This is a great place to bring your whole family with plenty of room to eat, sleep and get together.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Nice Vacation Home

I stayed in this home for 3 nights with my husband. The home is in a great location right by the beach - a minute walk away! Also just a couple of minutes from the restaurants and coffee shops in downtown Rockaway. The upstairs was nice and open and perfect for what we needed. It was a very nice place to stay and I look forward to going back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

great

The house was clean and comfortable. It felt like home. We definitly reccomend it.
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quick getaway

Times like these it’s hard to feel comfortable traveling. The house was clean and spacious which made us all feel safe. Great location, easy beach access and awesome balcony to hang out on.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

i sent a review to Vacasa

We'll look for another place next time.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Antonio. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great ocean get-a-way

Property manager was very responsive to one issue. The house was perfect space for our family of 10 and a dog. Great location with a short walk to the beach. Fully equipped kitchen with nice appliance. We also were happy to have a nice washer and dryer. Would definitely recommend this house for a family vacAtion.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just beautiful!

We had an incident with the door lock and not only was the communication with the property manager great but everything was truly so accommodating. Overall good for the kids and the soul. Thank you guys for letting us stay at your place. Warmly, Sarah Iones
Aufenthalt von 12 Nächten im Februar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Clean, Quiet, Perfect Location.

This house was everything we thought it would be and even more. Very spacious! The beds were extremely comfortable and even though it was a duplex/townhouse, the walls must be really insulated because we never heard the neighbors next door; not once. Kitchen was fully equipped with anything/everything you would need. Nice big fridge/freezer. Location was great! Super close to the beach and a short walk into town. We would definitely stay here again in the future!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

The house was perfect for two families of four with dogs. Walking distance to downtown Rockaway and to the spectacular beach. The only criticism was no extra toilet paper and not all the remotes had batteries. We didn't bother calling the management company because it wasn't that big of a deal. We will definitely be coming back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2020
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Perfect Getaway

This was my first time staying in a Vacation rental, and will definitely not be my last. This place was perfect for what we needed. It was very spacious. The kitchen was modern and had lots of room to cook some delicious meals. The place is a very close walk to the beach! The place did not have internet, which could be bad for some, but for the sake of our vacation it was just what we needed! It was nice to be disconnected from the world and enjoy the company of family and friends. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Sheets and Linen were poor

Some of the Linens provided were not clean and fresh. Internet kept going on and off. Overall nice experience. Access to beach etc.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for your review. All Vacasa rentals are equipped with fresh linens, but if you have doubts, we do have a 24/7 customer service line that will connect you with an agent who can help make sure all concerns are addressed and taken care of. Guests can often find the local staffs number in the home as well. We do hope that you were able to get in contact with our staff and we hope to house you in the future to show you what Vacasa standards truly are!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation

TV

The only issue was we couldn’t make the upstairs TV work.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2021
Archivierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Lovely Experience!

If you want to disconnect from the world, the Boardwalk is the place to be. The home does not have internet, which allowed us to relax and be in the moment. The home was absolutely perfect for my family and friends. We stayed here for three nights and the home couldn't have met our needs better! The kitchen was large and spacious and it was nice that the master bedroom was separated from the other bedrooms downstairs! One of our favorite aspects of this home was the porch that was connected to the open concept kitchen and living room. We thoroughly enjoyed the views of the ocean (through other properties) and listen to the crashing waves. Please note that this property is a stones throw away from the beach. There is beach access is right down the road with a stunning view of Twin Rocks! We will definitely stay here again!
Archivierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Lovely, restful retreat

We stayed here for 3 wonderful night with our son and his family. There was more than enough room for all 6 of us (2 small children included). The house is lovely with many great amenities and a super big, nice and well appointed kitchen to cook all of your family meals. It is only a very short walk around the corner to the beach access path and upon return, there is a wash station on the front porch to get all the sand off! The bottom floor of the house as a 'suite' of it's own with three bedrooms and a really nice bath--perfect for a young family. The upper floor contains the kitchen, bath and a HUGE master bedroom with windows that overlook the railroad tracks. The mail road in Rockaway (Hwy 101) is only one block away, so all of your shopping and such is very close by. There is a front deck that faces the ocean and your can see the ocean through the other properties, but you can certainly hear it. It's nice to sit out on a warm Summer night and star gaze. All in all, a very lovely property. We would definitely return here!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for this lovely review! It sounds like this home was a great fit for your family, with the young family in the lower floor suite. We're pleased that you enjoyed the home and it's easy beach access and distance to shopping. Listening to the ocean while star gazing... does it get any better? We look forward to seeing you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute duplex in great location!

Clean and functional duplex. We had a very quiet couple stay in the other side of duplex so hardly noticed we were sharing a wall. One of the bedrooms has a very tight door so it’s loud when opening and closing. Definitely can hear everything between rooms. Overall, it’s a clean cute little duplex in a great location. It would have been nice if there was more outdoor space or a fireplace inside, but that’s not what I needed for this trip so it didn’t matter too much. I just needed a place to cook meals and sleep. BBQ grill out on the patio isn’t in the best shape. It’s dirty and rusty. Not useable at all. Again, it didn’t matter to me because I didn’t need it, but if you’re looking for these things (outdoor space, BBQ, fireplace… etc), this duplex isn’t for you.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Archivierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

A thief has access to this property.

I wrote a review and submitted it right after our vacation ended. I asked for feedback but have not received any. We had money stolen from this house!! One of the members of our party had money stolen from her during our stay. The money went missing from the house the first day of our visit. We turned the house upside down looking for the money but it was not there. I e-mailed "Vacasa", whom I believe are the management of this property asking them to investigate and respond to my complaint, but I have not received a single response. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend anyone else stay here as someone who has access to this home is a thief!!!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2016
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
We are very sorry to see that there was a theft while this guest was at the home. The Property Manager will investigate the matter. We advise guests lock all doors and windows prior to leaving the home unattended.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Too expensive, not clean

There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher, a dirty cup in the kitchen cupboard, the ceiling fans were filthy, and the dryer screen was filled with lint. All this in spite of a detailed, laminated, covid-cleaning checklist posted in the laundry room. Considering we paid $535 per night, our reasonable request (we could have demanded a 50% refund of the entire stay) for at least a refund of the cleaning fee was denied. We emailed photos of everything as we discovered them and got non-committal responses from a different person each time (Paula, Derek, and Jasmine). We also talked to Joe on the help line. He was sympathetic but could do nothing refund-wise other than offering to clean the property while we were there and supplying the missing cutting board. Oh, by the way the photos are a bit misleading. The property is more brownish grey colored than golden yellow and you have to walk around three houses to get to the beach. The beach is gorgeous and the town is cute.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Hi Dinesh, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher upon arrival. We appreciate that you were able to run the dishwasher to clean them. We have spoken with our local staff to make sure to check cupboards for any misplaced dirty items. We are glad that we were able to bring out missing items and offer to touch up the cleaning. We want to make sure everything is correct for a guest's stay. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
We had a great time. The kids enjoyed walking to the beach and getting in the water. Would stay again. Thanks for a great experience. The boys enjoyed the fishing as well. We caught 12 crabs in the time we were there!!!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben