Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!

Fotogalerie von Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!

Ein Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Sessel, Couchtisch und Bücherregal.
Eine Küche mit Holzausstattung, einem Esstisch mit Stühlen, einer Mikrowelle, einem Herd, einem Kühlschrank und einer Deckenleuchte.
Ein rotes Fahrrad steht neben einer hölzernen Bank und einem Grill im Hinterhof mit einem Gewächshaus.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und einem Kamin. Ein Fernseher und ein Fenster mit Jalousien sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit braunem Sofa, blauem Liegesessel und Couchtisch aus Holz. An der Wand hängen gerahmte Bilder und ein 'No Smoking'-Schild.

Bewertungen

6,0 von 10.

Highlights

  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Heavenly Gondola

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Grill
  • Kühlschrank
  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
  • Internet
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
South Lake Tahoe, CA
  • Place, Ski Run Marina (Jachthafen)
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Heavenly Gondola
    ‪16 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, The Shops at Heavenly Village
    ‪16 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Lake Tahoe, Kalifornien (TVL)
    ‪10 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Doppelbett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

South Lake Tahoe

Dieses Ferienhaus in South Lake Tahoe liegt in Strandnähe. Heavenly Gondola und Heavenly Ski Resort sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas Aufregendes erleben möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Lakeside Beach und Zephyr Cove Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Tahoe Blue Event Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: The Hangar.
Karte
South Lake Tahoe, CA

In der Umgebung

  • Ski Run Marina (Jachthafen) - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Heavenly Village Ice Rink - 15 Gehminuten - 1.3 km
  • Heavenly Gondola - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • The Shops at Heavenly Village - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Lakeside Beach - 2 Autominuten - 1.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Lake Tahoe (TVL) – 16 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Base Camp Pizza Co. - ‬15 Gehminuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Blue Dog Gourmet Pizza - ‬15 Gehminuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 Gehminuten
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬13 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Rustikale Hütte mit Hof & Terrasse - zu Fuß zum Lake Tahoe!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Strandnähe ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Van Sickle Bi-State Park, Heavenly Gondola und Heavenly Ski Resort. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: The Shops at Heavenly Village und Casino im Harrah's Lake Tahoe.

Bewertungen

6,0
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,6/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

8,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage

Last trip to Tahoe

While the location was perfect it was a little difficult finding the address when we arrived. Parking in the covered parking area was a bit strained. We have a small car so it really should have been easier to navigate. If you parked too close to the gate on the left it could slam into your vehicle if it was opened from the yard side and cause severe damage to your vehicle. When we first arrived the yard was a bit of a mess. By the time we left it had been cleaned up. Upon entering the unit we were pleasantly pleased. The rooms were cozy and quite comfortable. The kitchen had all the necessary items to prepare meals. We were disappointed that the fireplace was not to be used, we were hoping we could. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked so we split and used both rooms. Because of all the personal clothing and items in the dressers it was not possible to unpack all of our belongings. I realize that a family lives in this unit but I feel that the personal Items should be locked in a closet. Some missing items that we felt should be provided were not; there was no hand soap although there were 4 empty containers in the linen closet. Also, there were no wash cloths.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2021
Hi Robert, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We wish you would have reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, they would have been happy to help resolve the issues you experience including the parking, kitchen items, and drawers. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We are glad you loved everything else about your trip. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Not the best

This cabin is part of a duplex. You have neighbors that you share one common wall with, although we never saw them or heard them. Parking is very tight (we did drive our truck). Located off a very busy street, heard loud cars all night, but close to town. Walking distance to two or three restaurants but no swimmable beaches, you need to drive. Everything about it is very dated, from appliances to the linens. Coffee maker was small, only made 2 cups at a time. And there is so much clutter, everywhere. Makes it feel much smaller. The kitchen has a slight mildew smell to it that we noticed the entire time. Having said that, it was clean and the washer/dryer, shower, and refrigerator worked great. If it wasn't one of the only cabins left during July 4th week I would not have rented for how expensive it was.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2021
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: Hi Kristy, yes, it is indeed a duplex, and is a rustic rental in a Tahoe neighborhood. We do our best to make sure our listing is accurate, from the description to the photos, so we are sorry that despite this, it was still different from your expectations. As for the pricing, that is set by Evolve and the prices are a bit higher on holiday weekends. Most of our guests are fine with a clean, well-kept little place in the neighborhood in Tahoe, so we are sorry if this just wasn't the right place for you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice stay!

We went with our 1 year old and parents. We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Lots of towels, comforters and other linen. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Check-in/check-out was easy. My parents particularly like the decor :)
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice

My family and i really enjoyed ourselves the cabin was really nice clean and cozy I'm glad I chose this placed. I would definitely book it again everything is so close walking distance. Excellent for a getaway ❤
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

This place has to be the worst place I've stayed a

When we first got to the place it look decent, it smelled as if they just clean the floor. But as you looked closer and started to open the shelves. Every thing about this place is out dated. It really has potential I feel the owner should invest is upgrading.The least stuff they have the better. It was clutter with so much junk in the closets. Kitchen: Lot of the stuff they had was expired condiments/spices and super old. Not to mention! The water was cold in the shower and we had to call the owner to turn on the water heater. Overall the place was a decent size but it was overlooked due to the amount of clutter and unessecary items around the house.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Nancy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "This property is about 50 years old. We feel that part of the Tahoe experience is to spend time in a cute cozy place with a Tahoe feeling. We do not attempt to represent this cozy place as being new nor modern nor identical to any condo nor hotel. We, the owners, like to spend time here skiing in the winter and enjoying the beaches, kayaking, swimming and hiking in the summer. We keep some of our personal property in the closets. we apologize for any annoyance this may cause to our guests." Best, the Homeowner and the Evolve Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Mediocre at best

This home is solely for you if you plan to spend less than 5% of your time within the cabin. The pictures that are posted do not appropriately depict what the insides of the cabin actually looks like. Unfortunately the place was not clean on arrival, more specifically regarding the kitchen and the floors. Luckily, there was a great back patio, which is where we spent most of our time when we were back at the place. Finally, although the cabin is walking distance from a few places in town, including the lake, it is not walking distance to any of the swimable beaches. I would not recommend staying here.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben