Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC

Fotogalerie von Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC

Ein Balkon mit Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein mehrstöckiges Hotel mit Balkonen, Blick auf den Strand und einem Schild mit der Aufschrift 'Virtual Reality'.
Ein Zimmer mit einem Holzespeisetisch und -stühlen, einem gestreiften Sofa, einem gerahmten Bild an der Wand und einer Hängeleuchte.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher und einer Küche im Hintergrund.
Eine Küche mit Herd, Mikrowelle und Schränken. Ein Esstisch mit Stühlen und einer Deckenleuchte.

Bewertungen

4,6 von 10.

Highlights

  • Wäsche waschen leicht gemacht
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Wohneinheit.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Ocean City Boardwalk

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner
  • Kühlschrank
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Boardwalk
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Jolly Roger at the Pier
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪48 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Ocean City

Diese Wohnung befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Innenstadt Ocean City, einem Stadtviertel von Ocean City. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Ocean City Beach und Inlet Park. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Jolly Roger Amusement Park. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Ocean City Tennis Center oder Manklin Meadows Racquet Center.
Karte
Ocean City, MD

In der Umgebung

  • Ocean City Boardwalk - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Jolly Roger at the Pier - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Trimper's Rides - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Ocean City – 3 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Ocean City (OCE) – 8 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Shenanigan's Irish Pub - ‬1 Gehminute
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬1 Gehminute
  • ‪The Dough Roller - ‬2 Gehminuten
  • ‪Bull On The Beach - ‬2 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pickles Pub - ‬7 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Polynesische 502-Oceanfront 3. St, WIFI, Aufzug, W / D, AC?

Diese Ferienwohnung am Strand liegt im Stadtzentrum und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Innenstadt Ocean City) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Ocean City Beach und Ocean City Boardwalk. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Isle of Wight Bay und Ocean Bowl Skate Park. Bahnhof Ocean City ist zu Fuß in 26 Minuten zu erreichen.

Bewertungen

4,6
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
0 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
3 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

5,0/10

Sauberkeit

8,8/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

6,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Honesty

It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juli 2022
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The room itself

The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service! It was a great location to be though.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Apr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Great location for a ghetto room

The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Owner needs to take better care of unit

Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one. Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up. Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Polynesian

This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Apr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Love Ocean City Bike Week!!

The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Apr. 2020
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture

NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Apr. 2020
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location but needs updating

Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Apr. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.

We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2018
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben