Ferienwohnung

Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt

Fotogalerie von Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt

Eine Küche mit Granit-Arbeitsplatten, einer doppelten Spüle und Holzschränken.
Ein Swimmingpool mit Liegestühlen und Palmen, umgeben von mehrstöckigen Gebäuden.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit zwei Sofas, einem Couchtisch und einem Essbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen.
Ein Balkon mit Tisch und Stühlen mit Blick auf einen Strand und den Ozean.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Deckenventilator, Fernseher, einer Schiebetür zu einem Balkon und einem Schminktisch.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Spiele
    Eine seltene Ausstattung: Vor Ort steht dir eine Vielzahl an Spielen zur Auswahl.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Fernandina Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Fernandina Beach, FL
  • Place, Fernandina Beach
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Seaside Park
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Fernandina Beach Golf Club
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, FL (JAX-Jacksonville Intl.)
    ‪40 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzelbett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Fernandina Beach

Diese Wohnung in Fernandina Beach liegt am Strand. Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf und Fernandina Beach Golf Club bieten sich an, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer gerne shoppen geht, kommt hier auf seine Kosten: Palmetto Walk Shopping Village und Shoppes At Amelia Concourse. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Fernandina Beach Pinball Museum und Island Falls Golf. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Wasserskifahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Mountainbiken.
Karte
Fernandina Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Fernandina Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Seaside Park - 2 Autominuten - 1.8 km
  • Fernandina Beach Golf Club - 3 Autominuten - 2.1 km
  • Fort Clinch State Park - 7 Autominuten - 5.8 km
  • Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - 10 Autominuten - 9.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Jacksonville Intl. (JAX) – 34 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Sliders Seaside Grill - ‬2 Autominuten
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt am 31. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 584 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Meerblick-Condo mit Pool, Balkon, Klimaanlage & Waschmaschine/Trockner - zu Fuß zum Strand & nahe Innenstadt?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Fernandina Beach) nur 2 km entfernt von: Fernandina Beach, Fernandina Beach Golf Club und Seaside Park. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: American Beach und Island Falls Golf.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
15 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was a great place with a nice pool and easy access to the beach!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful, clean property, great communication, and smooth check in
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! Glad you enjoyed the beautiful, clean property, our communication, and the smooth check-in. We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Juli 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again on your next visit.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I booked this place for my elderly stepdad and his girlfriend . They were quite exhausted after their overnight flight from Seattle and the property manager was so understanding and helped them check in a bit early. All they wanted was to lay down and sleep. Once awake and looking around they called to say how beautiful the accommodations were and loved the ocean view. We may have to go ourselves to check it out! The place had everything they needed. They wished they could have stayed longer and for someone who is 91 and only likes short trips that speaks volumes!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean room. Comfortable for two guests. Pool area needed attention.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad the room was clean and comfortable for two guests. We appreciate the note about the pool area needing attention — we'll share this with the HOA to address. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
All was good
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Mai 2026
Thanks for staying with us! Come back and visit again anytime 😊
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The check in process was very easy. The condo was very clean and organized. We enjoyed our stay, and everything was good.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that the check-in process was easy and that you found the condo clean and organized. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Getaway

Nice property and location
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Memorial Weekend

Very nice unit and everything was clean and easy to find.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Beach Condo

Very clean and comfortable condo. Linens were very fresh feeling and smelled wonderful. Beds were super comfortable. Ocean view gorgeous! We are every meal on the balcony! Would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect Getaway

Our family wanted a short getaway before the school year started and the condo met our needs perfectly. This was our second time staying at Sand Dollar Villas and we hope to return again we love it so much. The distance to shopping, local restaurants and downtown is ideal and we love the family oriented atmosphere at the boardwalk beach access. Thank you for making our stay so smooth.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Location is great!

A cute little spot to enjoy the beach. It had everything we needed-hot showers, comfy beds, coffee and a beautiful view. It’s small but cozy and well stocked. Communication was good. Very quiet while we were there. Gave some suggestions on things that could be improved but overall, it was lovely.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun

Fun times
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
While the condo was well appointed with kitchen utensils and initially appeared cleaned, upon checkout when the bed sheets were removed it was another story. There were blood stains on the mattress cover. I had been sleeping on this biohazard for 4 days! Totally unacceptable. Additionally I noted black mold on a vent in the second bathroom. Another totally unacceptable biohazard. I do have photos of both.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take cleanliness and guest safety very seriously, and we’re sorry to hear about your concerns. This does not reflect the standards we strive to maintain. We have addressed this with our cleaning and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are thoroughly resolved. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as it helps us continue improving the experience for future guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Never wanted to leave!

I'm ready to go back and never wanted to leave. I love that these condos are smaller, but they have all the amenities you could want. The pool is perfect. It was never crowded and a great place to relax and play. The water hose near the beach is such a good idea. Yes, there is a shower and hose near the entrance of the pool (beach-side) but this hose is at the beach steps is so convenient in getting off any sand before even walking up the boardwalk. Loved it! Love that they have carts to help load/unload your luggage. The beach access point was awesome. Lots of shells, sunshine, shark teeth, and fun! I will stay again! Perfect little place and loved the balcony.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Hurricane Milton

I regret to comment that this unit was under evacuation orders dure to Hurricane Milton, while not mandatory, this area was clearly unsafe. Not only did they NOT refund ANY of my money, they tacked on another random $100 fee for some unknown and undocumented reason. BEWARE!!!!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Nov. 2024
Patricia, thank you for the review. We are very sorry the hurricane interrupted your stay. We did not add any additional fees to your booking other than those disclosed when booking. You booked via VRBO, and they also charge a booking fee. If you check with them, you will find that they charged $100. We apologize that we do not have more leeway in modifying our policies and we hope to have another opportunity to host you when the time is right. Thank you for being our guest.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very

Pros: The property was close to shopping, restaurants, beach, and many attractions. We loved that it was a boardwalk to the beach! We contacted property management with one housekeeping concern and they sent someone promptly. The person who came was professional and quite pleasant. Everything we needed to enjoy our stay was provided. The exit process was very easy. Cons: There was construction going on on the lot adjacent to our property. so we were awakened every morning by 7:00 AM to saws and hammers. The sawdust from the construction covered our vehicles and we had to have them washed several times. Also, the bed in the master bedroom had a wooden support on the side of the bed (in the middle) that our toes seemed to keep finding!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juli 2023
Thank you for your review, Brenda! We're glad to hear that the location of the home served you well. We did not receive prior notification regarding the construction next door, we are so sorry for the disturbance this caused during your visit. We will ensure that our guests are made aware of any further construction. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Needs some attention

I hate to leave a bad review, but this condo is in desperate need of some attention. It wasn't the regular cleaning that was the problem (so please understand I am not saying anything bad about the cleaning team) The place smelled and looked clean on the surface. The issues with this condo are deeper. We have stayed here before but it appears that the owners just don't pay any attention to it. The master bed frame was broken, the pillows were old and worn, paint was peeling off the walls and every crevice was just dirty...like gunky dirty. The cushions for the dining chairs were all dirty and had holes in them. The rug just inside the door was disgusting. The wreath hanging on the front door was awful and the door lock was iffy and again it was all just dirty. We have stayed in many units at Sand Dollar Villas over the past few years (even stayed in this one before) and we love the condo unit overall. Great Location, quiet and conveinient. This review is directed completely to the owners......please please show this place some love. It needs an update in the worst possible way.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Okt. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you had. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect, and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. Our local operations manager is aware of all your concerns, and we will follow up to ensure that all your concerns will be resolved. Our team will also ensure that additional care is taken when cleaning the home between reservations. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation

Don’t rent Vacasa properties.

We were woken up every morning at 6:45 when the work crew next door arrived. We couldn’t open our door to hear the beach with the saw and hammers going from 7-5 every day. We were unable to use the deck unless we wanted to listen to their loud radio and all of the work noise. Our dryer didn’t work. I called and Vacasa said they would replace it. They brought a different one in. However, they did not hook it up. After my husband hooked the vent up and plugged it in. It didn’t work right either. It overheated within 5 minutes and would shut off. If the new dryer wasn’t as dirty as it was, I would have thought they didn’t give us a new one. Cleanliness was terrible. We received a text saying the condo was cleaned and we could check in early. We were at the airport in St. Louis at the time. So I was hoping to get to a clean unit. I was very surprised to see cough drop wrappers on the floor. Someone’s glasses under the side table. Then dishes in the cabinet with food in them. The sand on the floor in the master bedroom was so thick, I was wondering when the last time the floors had been swept. Mascara on the mirrors, soap scum on the shower doors and sink. I just kept wondering what they actually cleaned. Vacasa never checked back in with us. When I commented about the dirty unit nor after they dropped off the dryer without hook up. I will make sure to never rent from a Vacasa rental again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. März 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't everything you hoped it would be. While not within our control, we apologize for the noise disruption caused by construction and that it kept you from enjoying the deck. Additionally, we apologize for any cleanliness details that were missed and we do wish you had reached out so that our local team could have tried to help with a solution. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you'll give us another opportunity to better impress you on your next getaway.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Room clean upon arrival. Perfect for 4 people or less. Kitchen small but was not a problem for us because we didn’t want to cook.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! Glad the room was clean on arrival and that the space worked well for your group. Happy the small kitchen wasn’t a problem since you didn’t plan to cook. We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Love this place! Ocean view, easy beach access and great pool. Cute bunk bed. We will definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2026
Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the ocean view, easy beach access, great pool, and the cute bunk bed. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Juni 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2026
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate you staying with First Coast Vacations and hope to host you again. If there’s anything we can do to earn five stars next time, we’d welcome your feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben