Ferienhütte

Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer

Fotogalerie von Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer

Ein Whirlpool unter einer Holzpergola mit Blick auf eine grüne Landschaft.
Ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit braunem Ledersofa, Relaxsessel, einem gemusterten Teppich und Holzvertäfelung an den Wänden.
Ein Zimmer mit einer Holzleiter, einem Schrank mit Schiebetüren und einem Bett mit Kissen.
Ein rustikales Interieur mit einer Holzleiter, einem Metallheizkörper und einer Holztür.
Eine Holzhütte mit Veranda, Treppe und grüner Tür.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar
  • Gartenmöbel

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
New Plymouth, OH
  • Place, Wayne National Forest Athens Unit
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Hocking Hills State Park
    ‪17 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Ohio University
    ‪29 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

New Plymouth

Diese Ferienhütte in New Plymouth liegt am See. Hocking Valley Scenic Railway und Logan Theater & Community Arts Center zählen zu den Attraktionen der Region. Wer gerne shoppen geht, kommt hier auf seine Kosten: Rocky Factory Outlet Store und Logan Antique Mall. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Bowen House Kultur- und Bildungszentrum und Abenteuergolf in Rempel's Grove. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern.
Karte
New Plymouth, OH

In der Umgebung

  • Wayne National Forest Athens Unit - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Hocking Hills State Park - 17 Autominuten - 21.3 km
  • Hocking Hills Regionales Besucherzentrum - 22 Autominuten - 30.6 km
  • Old Man's Cave - 27 Autominuten - 33.0 km
  • Ohio University - 29 Autominuten - 37.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Lake Hope Lodge - ‬21 Autominuten
  • ‪Owl's Nest - ‬22 Autominuten
  • ‪Mama Renies - ‬17 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer am 7. März 2027 beginnen bei 383 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Kabine-Premium-Eigenes Badezimmer?

Diese Ferienhütte liegt am See und ist damit nur einige Schritte von Wayne National Forest Athens Unit entfernt. Im Umkreis von 15 km befinden sich zudem: Lake Hope State Park und Stone Valley Ranch. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 20 km: Hocking Hills State Park und Nelsonville Brick Park.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

It was incredible

Beautiful property and adorable cabin.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
My visit to Sheets Retreat with my daughters was a great time. The property was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed to relax and enjoy our time. We really enjoyed being able to catch a bunch of fish at the pond. It was a great time and would be someplace we’d come back to.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re glad you and your daughters had a great time and enjoyed the property and fishing pond. We’d love to welcome you back again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The stay was fun, the pond was clean and free from most debris making fishing a pretty good time. Easy enough access to restaurants with a bit of a drive, would definitely stay again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Mai 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you had a fun stay and enjoyed the pond and fishing, as well as the convenient access to nearby restaurants. We’d love to host you again in the future.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Quiet and peaceful.

It was quiet and peaceful. It was easy to relax in the hottub and down by the pond.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Okt. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting and were able to relax in the hot tub and by the pond. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was a very nice property to stay at! Well kept and clean on arrival. We caught fish in the pond and had a great night fishing. Highly recommend staying here. Close to Hocking Hills State park for your hiking and sightseeing!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Mai 2026
Thank you so much! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and had a great time fishing—that sounds like a perfect stay! We really appreciate the recommendation and would love to host you again anytime.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

I would not stay here again and cannot recommend this property in its current moldy condition.

Beautiful property and land, but the cleanliness was unacceptable. We stayed to celebrate our 4-year-old finishing two years of cancer treatment, and her immune system is still compromised. We found multiple kitchen items covered in mold, which we reported. On checkout day, I moved the couch by the AC and discovered the entire back covered in thick mold. We immediately left. The host’s response did not reflect the seriousness. The leaking hot tub was another concern. I would not stay here again.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Peaceful, and relaxing.

The cabin was very clean & in a very peaceful area. We booked this one based on the reviews of the fishing pond but were a little disappointed that out of the entire weekend we only caught 3 small BG, cabin was equipped with most everything we needed, hot tub was fully functional and clean. The water smell was not great at all and unfortunately made for a very unpleasant smell throughout the cabin. we had left behind a personal item, called them and they were very nice & allowed us to retrieve.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Cassandra. We're glad to hear you found the cabin clean, peaceful, and well-equipped, and that you were able to enjoy the hot tub during your stay. We appreciate your notes regarding the fishing pond and the water smell. We understand how important those details are to the overall experience and will be looking into your concerns. We’re sorry the fishing didn’t provide the experience you were hoping for during your visit. We're also happy we could assist with retrieving your personal item. Thank you again for staying with us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue improving our guests’ experiences.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great time fishing and hiking. The water occasionally didnt work. Water did smell bad but oh well that's well water for you. I wish they would let people swim in pond during hotter time of the year.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We’re glad you enjoyed your getaway and appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Your comments have been shared with our team as we continue working to improve every guest’s stay. We’re grateful you chose to stay with us!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Clean, simple rustic cabin. Improve lighting in kitchen and filter water to remove sulfur smell.

Quiet setting, neat and clean, came furnished with everything you need.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall it was a good experience but giving four stars because I won’t be staying here again. The bed was little uncomfortable. Found 2-3 cockroaches around in the cabin. The water was so bad, smelled so bad that we struggled to even take a shower.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Mai 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear your overall stay was good, but we’re truly sorry for the issues you encountered. We take concerns like the bed comfort, cleanliness, and water quality very seriously and will have our team investigate these right away to ensure they are properly addressed. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and regret that your experience was not what it should have been.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

First Wedding Anniversary Getaway

Honestly it was amazing for a getaway. There is a house super close behind the cabin but it didn’t stop us. Fishing there was amazing, we caught almost 50 fish in 3 days. Hot tub was good and relaxing very conveniently on the front porch! Loved following the trails just regular trails. It was quiet and romantic especially at night under the stars making smores!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

The stay was great. The cabin is wonderful, the property is beautiful.

The property, pond and fire pit, were beautiful. The cabin itself is clean and well maintained. The inside was very comfortable and made for a relaxing weekend. The furniture (couch, chairs, and bed) are all very comfortable as well. The kitchen was stocked well and useful. The bathroom was very clean and had plenty of anything you could need. The WiFi was great as there's no cell reception in most of the surrounding areas, so that made evening and directions easy to get beforehand.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The smell from the chlorine in the hot tub was a bit to much but we still enjoyed soaking for a little bit
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
The property is beautiful, but the amount of mold we found inside the cabin was completely unacceptable and deeply concerning.We booked this cabin to celebrate our 4-year-old child finishing 2 years of cancer treatment. Because our child’s immune system is still severely compromised, we were especially concerned about being in a clean and safe environment. On the second day, we went to cook and discovered several kitchen items covered in a significant amount of mold. We immediately notified the host, who sent someone out to replace the items and clean. At that point, we believed the issue had been addressed. Unfortunately, on the morning of checkout, we discovered something far more disturbing. While cleaning and checking behind furniture, I moved the couch located near the AC and found the entire back of the couch covered in a layer of visible mold. This was not a small spot or minor cleanliness issue. It was extensive enough to be immediately alarming. Given our child’s medical history and compromised immune system, my child and I immediately left the cabin while my partner finished packing. I contacted the host, but I did not feel their response reflected the seriousness of what we had discovered or the potential health concerns. Finding extensive mold in multiple areas of a rental is not acceptable under any circumstances. The amount of mold raises serious concerns about how long it's been there and the lack of proper cleaning and proper AC/Dehumidifiers. Do Not Stay here
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The view of the pond was great!The trails on-site were unavailable during the time of year that we went.The fan in the bedroom was noisy and made it difficult to sleep. We were unaware that the cabin didn't have drinking water and the well water hooked up to the tap / bathroom was pretty unpleasant.We liked the location overall, but in retrospect we probably overpaid for what we got for the weekend.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Heaven on earth property.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Aug. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben