Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse Condo 1209 Tower II

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer ... Loft / 3 Badezimmer Penthouse-Wohnung mit Sky View Patio

Diese atemberaubende 2 Schlafzimmer / 3 Badezimmer Penthouse Wohnung mit ausgebautem Dachgeschoss hat vor kurzem eine $ 40.000-Upgrade. Das große Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett und ist direkt am Strand. Es ist komplett mit einem Schreibtisch für alle Ihre Computer benötigt. Diese Ferienwohnung hat auch kostenlosen WI-FI. Das 2. Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Bett & ein Twin. Oben auf dem Dachboden finden Sie ein Queen Schlafsofa, das ein großer Aufenthaltsraum während des Tages komplett mit einer Minibar und Kaffeemaschine für den frühen Morgen-Kaffee ist. Die Dach-Balkon hat eine einmalige Aussicht und ein toller Ort zum Entspannen oder fangen einige Strahlen. Diese Ferienwohnung verfügt über alle neuen T. V u DVD Spieler in allen Zimmern. Die Küche ist sehr gut mit neuen Kochgeschirr bestückt.


Vermieter
Trina Holloway
Inseriert seit 2000
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Juni 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Panama City Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 12
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Queen & Twin
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Skilaufen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

85% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Edgewater Beach Resort Penthouse Condo 1209 Tower II
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.428571 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen
5

Wonderful and relaxing

  • 5 von 5

Trina was absolutely fabulous to work with. She answered all my questions. The property is in great shape and has everything you will need. I usually stay in condos when I travel. This is the best one I've stayed at.

I travel to this location for rest and relaxation. The views and the upper deck allow for the perfect retreat from a busy high stress job. I would definitely recommend this place. I hope to return next year!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

PRAISE & HIGHLY RECOMMENED A MUST TRINA'S CONDO CLEAN FANTASIC BEAUTIFUL VIEW CAN'T SAY ENOUGH

  • 5 von 5

HELLO.MERLE SMITH CARROLLTON KY LOVE OUTDOORS & WATER .WAS JUST LOOKING AT CONDOS & DECIDED 2 GIVE A REVIEW KNOW IT'S BEEN A FEW YRS. I'M USUALLY A MAN OF FEW WORDS .CAN'T GIVE TRINA ENOUGH PRAISE . I THANK GOD THAT WE RENTED FROM TRINA THE VERY 1ST TIME FROM SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWS I'VE READ IT WAS CLEAN EVERYTHING WORKED IT WAS NATURALLY BRIGHTLY LIT. OUR FRIENDS STAYED AT A HOTEL CONDO IT WAS DARK & DREARY INSIDE. LOVED OURS CAUSE OF IT BEING BRIGHT & THE VIEW. WE'D LIVE THERE . WAS THERE IN 2013 CAN'T GET BACK QUICK ENOUGH. REASON HAVEN'T BEEN BACK YET IS BECAUSE OF HEALTH REASON'S WIFE HAS NUMEROUS PROBLEMS LUPUS & CHRON'S THE BIGGEST THEN I WAS JUST DIAGNOSED WITH WEGNER'S DISEASE 2014BOUT KILLED ME THE VIEW WAS FANTASIC . CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER AQUATIC LIFE FISH STINGRAYS . IT WAS JUST GREAT & THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER . CALLED TRINA A FEW TIMES SHE WAS VERY QUICK TO RESPOND TO ANYTHING PLEASURABLE & POLITE JUST CAN'T GIVE HER ENOUGH PRAISE. WAS LOCATED CLOSE TO ALL ACTIVITIES RESTURAUNTS MINI GOLF,AQUARIUM,SHOPS,DIVE SHOPS I THINK IT WAS DIVE LAB NICE PEOPLE HELPFUL IN SUGGESTING EQUIPMENT & PLACES TO DIVE FOR NEWBIES I SUGGEST YOU GET GOGGELS SNORKEL FINS GLOVES UNDERWATER FLASHLIGHT YOU'D BE SUPRISED HOW MUCH LIFE IS ON THE BEACH AT NIGHT & JUST SNORKEL AROUND THE CONDO YOU'LL BE SUPRISED HOW MUCH YOU SEE & A SAND SHOVEL IT'S ABOUT A 1/4" MESH HANDELED BUCKET THING FROM WALMART & JUST SCOOP UP SAND TO FIND GOOD SHELLS & STUFF & OF COURSE WALMART THERE'S 2 OF THEM BACK BEACH ROAD IS BETTER LESS PEOPLE PLUS CLOSE TO GREAT RESTURAUNTS. WE USUALLY JUST DRIVE AROUND TO FIND PLACES . SOME NEW PLACES AREN'T UPDATED ON GPS SYSTEMS YET . I'VE SEEN SOME PEOPLE TAKING PICS OF LITTLE BIT OF DIRT OR TRASH IN THE ROOM ? GET THE BROOM THEN. WHEN WE LEAVE WE WASH THE DISHES MOVE THE FURNITURE & SWEEP & MOP UNDER IT . WE TRY TO LEAVE PLACES AS CLEAN OR CLEANER THAN WHAT THEY WERE. THIS PLACE WAS CLEEEEAN . IF EVERYBODY WOULD JUST DO A LITTLE . I EVEN PICK UP TRASH AROUND THE CONDO IF IT'S NOT TO MESSY . I SEEN A A-HOLE THAT WAS EATING CHICKEN LEGS ON THE BEACH WHEN HE WAS DONE HE THREW THEM IN THE OCEAN NEEDED HIS A - - KICKED .THATS WHY PLACES ARE GETTING RUINED BY TRASHY PEOPLE LIKE THAT .THEN PEOPLE WONDER WHY TOURIST AREN'T 2 WELCOME .DON'T RECOMEND ANGELO'S STEAK PIT . LONGHORN'S THAT'S MUCH BETTER BACK BEACH ROAD & PIER PARK DRIVE.THANK YOU SO MUCH TRINA APPRECIATE YOUR TIME & HELP.THANK YOU GOD BLESS HAVE A BLESSED DAY

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 von 5

Our stay in this condo was very enjoyable. The location and amenities in the complex were outstanding (swimming pools, right on the beach, great ocean views, Starbucks...though not full menu as other locations, easy access to other activities in the area, etc.). The condo was well equipped and the wifi (a must for our family members) worked well. Dealing with the owner, Trina, was a pleasure. She was always responsive to any questions or requests that we had. We would not hesitate in staying here again when we have the opportunity to return to Panama City.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 9, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I appreciate you taking the time to post your review. I'm sure it will be helpful for anyone that is searching for their place to stay. Hope you can stay with us again soon!! Trina Holloway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Alabama
5

Amazing View

  • 5 von 5

We came for a quick stay, but it was a great one! The view was absolutely amazing! Its great to see the sunset in the morning, the room was clean and cozy.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 6, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate your business & hope you will be back soon and can stay longer Trina Holloway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
1

DON'T RENT UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT KEPT

  • 1 von 5

We have rented for 30 years from Edgewater with no problems. We paid ALOT OF MONEY to stay 8 nights, With a VERY LARGE security deposit. It was myself, my husband, and 2 children. When we arrived and inspected the unit the rug in the master bedroom was disgusting it had huge brown stains all over it, the Master shower had mold in it, all the mirrors were dirty and foggy. I had to clean the mirrors myself because you couldn't even see yourself in them from whatever was smeared all over them. Also,when you pay ALOT to rent a place I would expect nice sheets. The sheets on the master bed and all the beds for that matter, were HORRIBLE. They were so cheap they had balled up and were so uncomfortable. My husband got burnt one day on the beach and couldn't even sleep in master bed bc the sheets were too rough. It felt like there was gravel and sand in the bed. So, I never complained about any of these things and upon check out. I cleaned the place from top to bottom. I contacted the owner after we left and she informed me, that the master bedroom rug was horrible and needed to be shampoo-ed. I told her those stains were there when we arrived and I had took pictures of it upon arrival. Then she said oh yeah, there were a couple stains before you. So when she couldn't blame the rug stains on us, she said we smoked in the unit. Which is a completely false, none of us smoke. I had cervical cancer and pre skin cancer cells removed. We are not smokers. So she is telling me she has no intentions of returning my damage deposit. I have asked for receipts as to what my security deposit was used for, it's Florida Law to provide renters with receipts to what their security deposit was spent on, if you intend to keep it. I have received no reply from the owners.

Needless to say, We will NEVER rent From Holloway Rentals again.

It's very sad that I paid so much money, cleaned the place, and took care of it like it was my home. All to be accused of things we didn't do and have A VERY LARGE SECURITY DEPOSIT, basically stolen from me.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 13, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: My Policy clearly states NO SMOKING in the condo. This is strictly enforced by me. I personally inspected the condo before and after this guest. Someone in her group smoked in this condo. I also have 2 other witnesses to confirm this. I assure you everything she has posted on this review is not true. She is only posting it because I kept her deposit. This review is completely different from the one she wrote in the comment book in the condo. It is unfortunate that someone can post lies but I assure you that is all this is. I truly wish she had cleaned the condo and not smoked I would gladly refund the deposit. In fact this is the only deposit I have ever had to keep for this condo. If you would like to call me and discuss this review please feel free to do so
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
7 0
5

Excellent Rental For Any Occasion

  • 5 von 5

Our family really enjoyed our week at this clean and comfy condo. Traveling with two kids, one a teenager, it's sometimes hard to please everyone. However, everyone was very pleased with both the condo and the resort itself. This unit is equipped with anything a family could ever need to feel at home with some of the best views you could hope for. From the living room, master bedroom, loft and large private rooftop deck, you would be hard pressed to find a better view of the Gulf.

The resort was well maintained and secure with plenty of activities, pools, and water sports to keep the kids busy and entertained. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone looking for a beach getaway and will definitely be back.

P.S. The owner was very helpful, courteous and prompt with all our questions. And if you are wondering about the kitchen as we were since there was not a picture of it in the listing -- rest assured it has been updated with stainless steel appliances, granite counters, etc. with plenty of room and cookware for all.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 25, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dennis, I appreciate you taking the time to review this property. I know it will be helpful to those looking for a vacation spot. Look forward to you returning soon Sincerly, Trina Holloway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 3

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
3 Miles
Hwy 79
Nächster Strand
5 Miles
Panama City Beach
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Panama City Beach, USA

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Schadenskaution 424,55 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
frei/verfügbar
belegt
Dieses Inserat hat keinen veröffentlichten Kalender.