Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN

Fotogalerie von Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN

Eine Holzhütte mit rotem Dach, einer Holzterrasse und einer Treppe zum Eingang.
Ein gemütliches Schlafzimmer im Dachgeschoss mit Holzwänden, einem Bett mit floralem Quilting, einem gemusterten Teppich und einem kleinen Nachttisch aus Holz.
Ein Whirlpool mit einer Holzbank und einer blauen Vase.
Ein Interieur einer Holzhütte mit einer Küchenzeile, die eine grüne Arbeitsplatte, einen Kühlschrank, ein Spülbecken und eine Lampe zeigt.
Ein gemütliches Blockhaus-Interieur mit Holzvertäfelung, einer Treppe und einem Wohnbereich mit Möbeln.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Gemacht für Entspannung
    Top bewerteter Komfort – hier fühlen sich die Gäste wie zu Hause.
  • Schlittenfahren in der Nähe
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Verschneite Pisten zum Schlittenfahren sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt.
  • Oase der Ruhe
    Gäste mögen den Ort wegen der dort herrschenden Ruhe und Stille.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lansing, NC
  • Place, New River
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Ash County Park
    ‪12 Autominuten‬
  • Place, New River State Park
    ‪14 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Lansing

Dieses Chalet in Lansing liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Fluss. Jefferson Landing und Mountain Aire Golf Club sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Mount Jefferson State Park und Grayson Highlands State Park. Erobere die nahe gelegenen Pisten beim Skifahren oder versuch dich an anderen Wintersportarten wie Schlittenfahren und Eislaufen.
Karte
Lansing, NC

In der Umgebung

  • New River - 7 Autominuten - 2.5 km
  • Ash County Park - 12 Autominuten - 12.3 km
  • Geschichtsmuseum Ashe County - 14 Autominuten - 13.9 km
  • New River State Park - 14 Autominuten - 12.0 km
  • Jefferson Landing - 16 Autominuten - 17.6 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬18 Autominuten
  • ‪Hardee's - ‬18 Autominuten
  • ‪The Liar's Bench - ‬14 Autominuten
  • ‪River House Inn & Restaurant - ‬17 Autominuten
  • ‪Pizza Hut - ‬18 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 416 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Abgelegene Berg-A-Frame mit Whirlpool, Deckblick & Highspeed-WLAN?

Dieses Chalet liegt am Fluss und ist damit nur 4,4 km von New River entfernt. Im Umkreis von 15 km befinden sich zudem: Ash County Park und Phoenix Mountain. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Geschichtsmuseum Ashe County und Rhododendron Trail.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
4 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

10/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

7,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cabin was very cozy and comfortable, the property was beautiful, and it was about as secluded as you can get! We had everything you could reasonably ask for there. The kitchen had all the dishware and utensils we needed to cook in for most of the weekend, and West Jefferson was not a long drive to get to nice restaurants and other stores. The trail going up to the cabin was pretty rough though, PLEASE pay attention to the warning of needing a AWD/4WD vehicle. I had asked ahead of time if I would be fine with a 2WD truck, which I was when the trails were dry, but we got stuck going up the hill one evening as it was raining and had to call a tow truck to winch us out. I'm still giving 5 stars because everything else was great, Carolina Mountain Vacation Rentals was great when I called to get suggestions for local towing companies, and she followed up with me to make sure I got the help I needed even though it was well after office hours.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great location and great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location for a private getaway. Very relaxing and peaceful.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review of Wildflower Ridge! We’re so glad you enjoyed the peaceful, relaxing atmosphere and the private setting. It’s truly the perfect spot for a quiet getaway. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Cabin was great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great cabin if you want no one around you and no traffic. Cabin was clean stocked well in the kitchen. Would definitely go again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Juni 2025
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Wildflower Ridge.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful time at this cozy cabin! It was quiet, peaceful, and exactly what we needed for a relaxing couples’ retreat. The setting is serene, and we truly appreciated the privacy and calm. The listing is accurate—definitely take note that an AWD or 4WD vehicle is necessary to access the cabin comfortably, especially if the weather isn't ideal. Overall, a perfect escape. Highly recommended for anyone looking to unwind and reconnect in nature.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Wildflower Ridge

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a cute little A-frame - perfect for a couple. The location is quiet and private and provides some really nice views. The bed is comfortable and overall the place is fine. We didn't get to use the hot top because it was 15 degrees and windy! The place does need some updating, however - especially with respect to the kitchen. Also, there are no curtains on any windows, which is mostly OK but does mean that you will probably be waking up early and at certain times of day (morning) the glare on the TV makes it difficult to watch. With respect to the mgmt, there was no dishwashing liquid at the house when we arrived - which is not a bid deal except for the fact that it was a 25 minute drive out to get some. This was apparently just a mistake and they were very apologetic but I still had to go get it.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Jan. 2026
Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Wildflower Ridge. We will be passing your suggestions along to the owner.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not a happy camper...

Property in poor shape. Frontv glass door broken and drop down when opened. Door shocks pulled out. Looks likecit has been broken forvyears. Hot tup in very poor shape. Look to becovrr 15vyearsold. Hot tub only jets in one seat work. We had to take turns staring thecseat. Constaty leaked watrt. Undercdeck. It shut off 3 times and to reset breaker fot to run a few more miniuts. Had to add water 2 times a day. They said if you let. Water get to low and it damages it . You are responsible for repairs. Grille is rusted out and no lighter or matches to be found. Had to drive 17 min. To store. Multiple things broken in house.. DIRECTIONS TO HOUSE ARE HORRABLE. EACH TURN OFF BY 1 TO 2 MILES. ALL THEY HAD TO DO WAS GIVE YOU THE ADRESS AND GPS WOULD TAKE YOU TO THE DOOR. IT WAS LIKE A 10 YEAROLD WROTE THEM. The desighn of the House is vool. PROPERTY HAS BEEN LET TO GET RAN DOWN BY LACK OF REPAIRS. .....OK SO THE REAL ISSUE HERE IS THIS. IF YOU GIVE POOR REVIEW YOU GET A POOR REVIEW OR BLACK LISED UNOFFICIALLY. WE HAVE STAYED IN MANY OF THESE TYPE RENTALS. IT IS A COMMOM PROBLEM. THEY HIDE BEHIDE REVIEWS. MEANING YOU ARE SCARED TO GIVE A REAL REVIEW. it was at a remote location on top of a hill which was cool.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juni 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Wildflower Ridge. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We certainly wish you had contacted us during your stay regarding your concerns about the hot tub and the door. We would have been more than happy to send someone out to address these issues. We do not charge if there is an issue that is not caused by the guests and it sounds as if this was not. We have a 24/7 emergency line dedicated to ensuring that our guests are happy and there is no issues that need immediate attention. The detailed driving directions have been driven by one of our staff members and are provided to guests so they do not get lost as cell phone reception may be spotty depending on the provider. We will be taking a through look at the property and will be addressing anything that needs attention. We had guests that stayed a week after your departure with no issues.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben