Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beachfront Paradise Luxury Love Nest 1 Schlafzimmer Penthouse

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienwohnung
Personen
4
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1
Mindestaufenthalt
2 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung Direkt am Strand, in Cap Cana, Dominikanische Republik

Apartment, 1 Schlafzimmer + Wohnbereich, 1. 5 Bäder (4 Personen)

Sie werden mit blauen Flecken von Kneifen Sie sich zurück, wie erleben Sie die unglaubliche Luxus und atemberaubende Erfahrung zu verbringen einen der besten Urlaub Ihres Lebens, ob es sich bei den weißen Pulvers Strände staunen zu Fuß oder auf dem Pferderücken oder die Vollkommenheit der Samt wie Gras der Weltklasse-Golfplätze, mit dem Wettbewerbsniveau Hochseefischen verfügbar, Gourmet-Restaurants und das Nachtleben im nahe gelegenen Dorf Punta Cana. Es ist mein Engagement nicht nur die Unterkünfte, aber die gesamte Erfahrung angenehm, komfortabel und sicher zu machen, ich bin USA geboren und habe mich in der Dominikanischen Republik seit mehreren Jahren Urlaub gemacht, und ich werde die Reise zu versichern und Aufenthalt übertrifft Ihre höchsten Erwartungen.

Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder ungeeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet

Vermieter
Jim Novack
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Niederländisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
25. November 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(48 Urlauberbewertungen)

Beachfront Paradise Luxury Love Nest 1 Schlafzimmer Penthouse
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 48 Bewertungen
4

Quiet condo full of lovely natural light

  • 4 von 5

We loved the quietness of the condo and all the beautiful natural light the large window let in. We rented a little car to make travel easier within the larger complex and around the city - there weren't many private cars on the roadways but quite a few motor bikes. we also bought our own groceries for our stay. When we first arrived to the condo everything was clean and tidy and the decor was lovely! The private beach and infinity pool on the property were quite enjoyable as well. While our stay wasn't without some hiccups (which often accompany international travel) Jim was quick to check in and follow up with us. We also appreciated his efforts to work to accommodate us throughout our stay. Thank you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great!

  • 4 von 5

Beautiful condo and property. Great pool and pool bar. Nice, protected beach. Nice ocean view from condo. The restaurant was fantastic and everyone was very friendly. We ended up eating most meals there. Loved the huge shower in the master bath. Plenty of hot water. Unit needs some maintenance and a larger coffee pot. The bed was good. This unit is two story with very high ceilings. The bedroom is up some steep (and long) stairs. Just sayin'. Another warning: Punta Cana is unlike any other of the many foreign places I have been. It is HUGE. In our opinion renting a car is mandatory. We rented a car from Thrifty at the airport. We were able to drive to town (about 10 miles) where there is a supermarket by the airport. There, you can buy US type food and alcohol. Another warning: The exchange rate when you spend dollars there is horrible. Best idea is to identify one of your credit cards that has no foreign transaction fee for where cards are accepted (many places) and to use your ATM card to get cash. (Which will be at the market rate.) The exchange rates for all currencies can be followed on a smart phone with a neat app called "XE." On the other side of downtown (about 10 more miles) is the Bavaro Beach area. The beach is beautiful here, but crowded. Unfortunately, most of Punta Cana consists of huge, all-inclusive resorts, but there were a few quaint little restaurants tucked in. You have to search for them. One we liked at Bavaro Beach was "Captain Cooks" which serves great seafood right on the water. If you GPS or map to there, when you turn right on the street by the beach there is a parking lot on the right. Give the guy 100 pesos (about 50 cents) and you wont have to worry about your car. There is a great bar here ("Onno," but it doesn't open until 4:00 pm) Bartender at the bar by the ocean is cute and she speaks perfect English. Interestingly, the Bavaro area has many signs in Greek. Closer to the condo, there is a good restaurant on the beach down the next road toward town called: "La Mona." Highly recommended. There is no designated parking spot in the under ground lot for this condo. Be nice to the maintenance guy in the blue uniform and he will point you to a spot that he knows will be unoccupied during your stay. Rated a 4 because of the maintenance and cleaning issues, the stairs and the huge distances to get anywhere in Punta Cana. Have fun!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Nice place but...

  • 3 von 5

The place is really nice if you are looking for a quite place, nice beach and the apt is exactly as you can se in the pics but has a stairways to go to the bedroom. To buy everything you need you have to drive. I like the 6 days stay but I have to advise that the owner will tell you that a lady called Xiomara will help you in any need but don't believe it because we never saw her, we asked to resolve a problem but she didn't do without many explication and we asked her to call the housekeeper to clean the apt... But she simply said she couldn't reach her and we stayed 6 days without cleaning... So.... Nice place but be ready to do on your own... Probably the receptionist could help you most.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I apologize for the absence of our caretaker. We have taken the necessary steps to insure that we have a backup person when she is unexpectedly unavailable. I am available 24x7, but I live outside the Dominican Republic, so I am arranging for the local hotel to provide an additional local presence to quickly resolve any issues.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
3

VERY PEACEFUL AND BEAUTIFUL!

  • 3 von 5

I read the reviews and yes the bathroom has paint peeling because it needs a new showerhead but works just fine. the roof did leak when it rained all day one day but that was no big deal either. Jim was very responsive and a great host. My stay was for 9 days in Sept. I really enjoyed the morning sun on the balcony....very peaceful resort.

Word of advice you DEFINITELY need a car unless you plan on staying put for the duration of your trip. Cap Cana is away from everything. Punta Cana is 15 mins away. The Marina is even 5 mins away by car and it was a ghost town when i was there. I literally did not see one person at a restaurant in the marina during lunch hour. The ONLY spot you can walk to is Juanillo beach which is very nice as well. The resort wants $75/day for their cars. they charge $50/day for the golf cart. LOL....however with all this said if you want peace and relaxation and maybe a good round of golf no better spot!

Thank you! Jim

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for the feedback. We have replaced the entire showerhead assembly which had caused the peeling paint, the ceiling repaired and repainted.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

WONDERFUL STAY , GREAT OWNERS

  • 5 von 5

I'm not sure of the last review on here as we stayed here the week after those people..

First off this was our first time using VRBO, that being said the reviews are the most important info you read before renting a place. 98% of the reviews on this rental were awesome so we went with it - the price was perfect and this was a last minute reservation ... the owner responded quickly and was 100% helpful from day one! Now about the property.. very nice condo , and situated in a great spot just behind the lobby. The view from the porch was amazing. The resort itself is wonderful, we had intentions on buying food from the local store and cooking for ourselves to save money, but the resort offers an all inclusive deal for 65 per person a day - that was all meals, snacks, and drinks!! well worth it. The food was great and all staff was helpful ( especially Luis the bartender- my personal fav.. ) Anyway, back to the rental.. there are minor things that could be fixed, like the paint on the ceiling in bathroom - its hot in Punta Cana people, its humid, this rental is not occupied 24/7 so its expected to not be 100% perfect - besides the paint peeling off the ceiling was the least of my worries while on vacation. The only issue we had was the wifi not working, but the resort has wifi as well for free. The owner responded to my email and had his housekeeper come to the condo and set it up for us while we were out on an excursion.. no big deal. If your looking for a rental without the party atmosphere, this is the place. Don't get me wrong we had a great time at the pool bar - music, drinks.. what's not to love about that! We visited nearby resorts to go to the other side of the beach .. meh .. crowded, lots of tourists, not our thing. Here's a few pointers though; 1. rent a car- we went to so many places all you need is a gps- and it didn't hurt that my bf speaks Spanish 2. check out the excursions first! There are people there that will try to sell you an excursion that is in fact free 3. get Peso's we tipped everyone! 5. If your looking for souvenirs, great flea market type area at Bavarro Beach (Playa Bibijagua)- hidden gem- stuff is cheap there. 6. SUNSCREEN ;) 7. Definitely get at least one authentic meal- we ate at Bavarro beach - had seafood paella and tostones'. 8. If you rent a car - be forewarned make sure your return time is when the rental place is open- that was a total pia Hope this review helps sway your opinion - really a wonderful place*****

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
2

Dirty and need of repair

  • 2 von 5

We have used VRBO 3 times in the past and the experience has always been fantastic. This time the hotel property and staff are lovely. But, our suite was not clean. We had cockroaches on the mail floor and ants in the upstairs closet. The hornets nest did not allow us to open the sliding door.

On the first night the bed had used sheets from former guests. The blanket was wet in the dryer and could not be used.

Peeling paint in the bathroom from a leaky roof.

Peeling stain on the patio.

Simply said this is not what we expected and were very disappointed . Our holiday was great but we will be unable to recommend this property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I sincerely apologize for the problems reported. The unit has been thoroughly fumigated with ecological products that are safe for humans, and this is done periodically. The unit has been painted. It was determined that the sheets were clean, but there was a spot that was unremovable that appears to have been from sun lotion, so those sheets were replaced. All my guests have my email and phone number to report any problems, unfortunately this guest never called or emailed me and I didn´t have a chance to resolve these issues while they were there. In any case, I appreciate the feedback so that our local manager, daily caretaker and I will be extra proactive in avoiding the same for future guests. My team and I take great pride in going above and beyond the quality expectations that are consistent with the luxury and carefree vacation experience we strive to provide.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
5 Miles
Punta Cana International Airport
Nächster Golfplatz
5 Miles
Jack Nicklaus´ Punta Espada
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Various restaurants of Cap Cana Golf Club & Marina
Nächster Strand
50 Meter
Cap Cana Juanillo Beach
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Cap Cana ist eine sichere, zugriffskontrollierten Luxus-Resort Stadt, die von 5 Meilen von unberührten karibischen Strand erstreckt, mit 3 Golfplätze und Wettbewerbsebene Sportangelmöglichkeiten. Es ist nur wenige Minuten von der Stadt Punta Cana, die voll von Unterhaltung und Restaurants zur Auswahl ist, für den entspannten oder Abenteuer suchenden Urlaub, wie Sie es wünschen.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung Direkt am Strand in Cap Cana, Dominikanische Republik

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
427 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
186 €
966 €
3.540 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Insurance & Cleaning Fee 55 €

Daily Housekeeping services are included, and our trusted Argentina will be happy to prepare breakfast or lunch between her hours of 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. with the food items you provide.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung Direkt am Strand in Cap Cana, Dominikanische Republik

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 2
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Haushälter inklusive
Wohnfläche:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
  • 2 Anzahl Etagen
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Blick auf Golfplatz
  • Direkt am Meer
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Garten
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Für Kinder ungeeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Hauspersonal
Attraktionen:
  • health/beauty spa
  • Jachthafen
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten