Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

30a - Beste aus beiden Welten! See und Zugang zum Strand.

Personen20
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
20
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus, in Seagrove Beach, USA

Haus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Den, 3 Bäder (Schlaf 16)

4 BR + 3 BA - für 16 Personen bequem.

Ideal für mehrere oder größere Familien. Es gibt 3 Badezimmer über den gesamten Etagenbett, Doppelbett, Doppelbett und ein Tagesbett. 2 separate Küchen; eine im Obergeschoss eines im Erdgeschoss. Boardwalk Zugang zum Eastern See sowie die schönen Strände von Seagrove.

Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich

Vermieter
Warren Reeves
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
1. Dezember 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(44 Urlauberbewertungen)

30a - Beste aus beiden Welten! See und Zugang zum Strand.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 45 Bewertungen
5

A good choice!!!

  • 5 von 5

We were very pleased with this beach vacation house. It is an easy walk or golf cart ride to the beach. The house is quaint and reminds me of the old Florida cottages. We would definitely rent this property again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Spacious but dirty

  • 3 von 5

Overall.. we had a nice beach stay. The layout of the house works well for larger families. There is a grill on the deck. We found it extremely dirty with no gas in the tank. A grill brush and full tank of gas was purchased, used once, and left for the next guests to use. The house was cute but very dirty. There were crumbs and dust bunnies and adult beverage tops on the kitchen floor upon our arrival. The countertops had to be wiped down as well as the stove. Take Clorox Wipes with you. You will need them! Beard trimmings were found all over one bathroom sink 😱򜐠Thick dust layers could be seen on many other surfaces. DO NOT walk barefooted in the house. If you do your feet will be black. My husband finally wiped the front of the refrigerator down with a cleaner after not being able to stand looking at the splattered food that we found all over the front of it. I wanted to tackle cleaning other areas but had to turn a blind eye to them since I was on vacation. The sheets in the beds were clean as well as the bath towels and wash cloths that were provided. We personally washed a load of linens and bath cloths we found left in the washer. 🤔񕀠I had wondered why only 2 wash cloths were found in the master bathroom. Having paid such a large cleaning fee one would expect to find a cleaner home. It was so dirty my brothers commented on it 😳򜰮 The fenced in area is nice if you take your 4-legged child with you as we did. The washer & dryer worked well and was greatly appreciated. The public beach access is down the road. It is 3 blocks N and several blocks W from the house. It's not too far to walk on foot if you only have a light bag to tote. I wouldn't want to walk to it toting heavy items. 😰򜀠The golf cart helps in a big way in getting heavy objects closer to the boardwalk. The lights are out on the golf cart so keep that in mind when planning your exit time from the beach.

....Since we rely heavily on reviews left by previous renters when selecting our family's vacation rental location, this review is intended to be an honest "how we found it" review. We wanted to provide specific information that we have knowledge of after staying for 6 nights . We also wanted to let the owner "see" his property from his guests' perspective. This house is charming but needs a little TLC.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We take a lot of pride in our home and I'm terribly sorry for the negative conditions you mentioned. We've had the same cleaning crew for quite some time and I don't recall ever receiving a complaint of this magnitude. I have blocked off the month of September for interior and exterior painting so hopefully, the TLC you mentioned is being addressed. I'm also having repairs made to the golf cart and thank you for letting me know of the lights being out. I sincerely appreciate you choosing Seas the Day as your vacation destination and apologize it was not a 5-star experience.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 von 5

Seas the Day was perfect for our annual vacation to the area. We love the location because it's close to the lake and the beach! Having the golf cart made it a snap each day to get there. The upstairs area was perfect for our two teenagers. Will definitely return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Review of Seas the Day June 11-18th

  • 4 von 5

The house was super cute! Loved the split floor plan since most of the older kids on vacay with us got to stay upstairs and they thoroughly enjoyed that! Also loved having 2 outside decks to spend time on. Having the golf cart was also a luxury while there to help us transport all of our chairs and kiddos down to the beach with us. We appreciate the timely manner of receiving emails back almost immediately for anything we needed. The only suggestions I would make is to have hand soap in the bathrooms along with maybe a few more towels and a shower curtain around the inside of the tub in the middle bathroom downstairs. Also, some of the cooking utensils were dirty in the container next to the stove and there isn't a usable can opener there. We had to use pliers to hold and turn the turning part on one of the handheld ones and the other one there doesn't grab the can at all. It would've been nice to have a pool also or at least something to do in the backyard like maybe a volleyball net with a ball. Other than that I believe everything else was good!

Thank you again for welcoming us into your vacation home!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for the feedback, Wendy. I've addressed your suggestions and feel this further improves Seas the Day. We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and look forward to your return.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Needed this getaway!

  • 5 von 5

We decided at the last minute to get away before our crazy summer started and we started looking to find a beach rental. Well, being last minute and being Memorial day weekend...there was nothing available. So glad we tried instead VRBO and came upon Warren Reeves' place. It was perfect for our family. We have 2 children and they each brought a friend. There was plenty of space for the teenagers to get away from us (and us from them!) and the beach was a perfect distance with our bikes we brought. Additionally, Seaside was an easy bike ride so the kids had quite a bit of freedom to get out and be free!

We would love to stay here again sometime in the very near future!

-Schramels

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Would definitely like to return!

  • 5 von 5

Our stay at this home was great! Use of the golf cart was key but it's not a far walk to the beach at all. I like how the house is nestled on a small road. Lots of space upstairs & my 13 year old felt like she had her own apartment up there. Beautiful beaches & a warm home. Owners were very easy to work with and very kind.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
27 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Seagrove Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Winter
4 Dez 2016 - 3 Mär 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
705 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
157 €
 
 
Spring Break
4 Mär 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.612 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
340 €
 
 
Spring
30 Apr 2017 - 26 Mai 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
940 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
235 €
 
 
Summer
27 Mai 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.612 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
340 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 234 €
Steuern 11,5%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Seagrove Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 3
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 20
  • - 1 Einzelbett , 2 bunk bed
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 bunk bed
  • Kingsize-Betten (1), Queensize-Betten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1) Tagesbett, Etagenbetten (3) Ganz Over Voll
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Attraktionen:
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
Weitere Informationen:
Golf Cart Verfügbar

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten